Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable night Comfortable night all apart from the extractor fan not working in the bathroom so was like a steam room after a shower. But apart from that the beds were comfortable and the noise was minimal. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the music The weekend we stayed there was a wedding on and whilst we were put on the top floor the music and the dj could be clearly heard preventing sleep u til after midnight. Otherwise a very good stay. Staff could not be faulted and breakfast was excellent August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable weekend We had 2 nights B&B in a double room overlooking the marina and we couldn't fault it. Spacious, comfortable and clean. .Great breakfast.. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, not well maintained hotel, better hygiene needed. Great staff, but had to move room twice for faulty AC, last room had an AC with rattling noise throughout stay, was told it cannot be fixed - as an engineer myself I know that's not true. Had to bear with it. Ticking sound of heater (though not working) had to bear with it. Hygiene level was unacceptable on few occasions, used glasses are left upside down on tray as clean, turns out dirty. Complain faced with apology, ac problem faced with a night of stay waived off since it was a nightmare. refused to honour breakfast with rate to compensate for badly maintained equipments and bad hygiene told " breakfast costs lots of money". Best toast and croissant in hull are 75p. Would stay in mercure the next time. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room & Wedding Guest A two night break to attend a wedding reception in the hotel. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. No complaints at all. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Room Stayed with husband and two young girls.We arrived early and the room wasn't ready so they gave the girls chocolate bars to be nice.There was also more chocolate waiting in the room (me and the girls thought this is a great idea)and bottles of water . The room was an end one with proper pull out beds for the girls not the usual bed settee .we had a balcony with marina view ,it made for a relaxing and comfortable stay.We loved the breakfast buffet ,it had hot full english ,cereals and pancakes.we are repeat guests and would return again.All staff are at the top of their game and are courteous and efficient. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable stay at The Hull Marina Hotel This is a very friendly and comfortable hotel in a terrific location. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. Food is excellent and good choice of wines. We always enjoy staying here. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lewis stay Staff are excellent in all areas of this hotel and it is in a prime location. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights Sleep We were greeted by staff with a smile and enthusiasm, which was really nice as first impressions count. We stayed in the executive suite, which to be fair was nice large and airy with all the usual additions including a trouser press. My only niggles would be that not all the carpet had been hoovered, cracks in the walls which could have been filled and tided up, the balcony even though it had a chain guard had cigarette butts and debris making it look untidy and lastly the water from the shower wasn't very hot and only came out slowly compared to other hotels I have stayed in. "some instructions on how to operate the shower would have been helpful as it took a while to work out" . We had breakfast in the morning was greeted by a lovely helpful lady who showed us to our table and took our order for poached eggs as these are made to order. The food was ok in help yourself style, but as we cant eat food cooked in oil or fat some choices of grilled food would have been a nice healthy option, i,m sure this would have been accommodated, but we never asked so don't know if this an option that can be provided. Overall we had a nice quiet stay overlooking the marina. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spotless, clean rooms, staff very friendly and polite I booked a room for myself and my partner and requested an adjoining room for my two sons as my daughter was having her wedding reception there. The venue was fantastic, everywhere was so clean which is at the top of my priorities. The reception staff were so friendly and could not do enough for us. We all slept well and then enjoyed a full English breakfast which again was of a very high standard. I would definitely go back for another stay, I have no complaints whatsoever. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, Great location Great hotel, Hotel staff very helpful, Lovely location right on marina. Food really good resturant over looking marina. Hotel breakfast really good and offers pancakes. Room very comfortable. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% positive stay. Our group of 3 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had one of the best breakfasts - enjoyed by us all. We will be back as Arnold says! Christine of Surrey July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average Just average. and for the price we paid it is not worth. didn't had the upgrade room even if I am a platinum member. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in spot-on location A nice, clean hotel with good staff that is both convenient to explore both the old and the new areas of Hull yet having the marina location that allows for relaxation afterwards. A walk across the marina to the old part gives a nice walk with some lovely old pubs. The old part of Hull is on the doorstep and has good evening entertainment. The newer part of Hull is adjacent to the old town and gives the modern shopping "experience". July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, one of the best I have ever stayed at. Great location, very friendly staff, good facilities, plenty of parking. Excellent. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and welcoming staff We stayed for just one night but will definately use this hotel next time we are in Hull. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming on arrival and the initial impression of the hotel was good. The room was spacious and comfortable with a lovely view over the marina. The only very minor criticism of the room was dirty teaspoons stuck to the tea tray!!! but overall good. Breakfast was plentiful with excellent choice and was nicely cooked. Again hats off to the staff who were having a busy time but nothing was any trouble They remained friendly and helpful. Great value for money overall. June 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the worst holiday inn i've stayed at building work going on without any warning from the staff. no free internet for Priority Club members. Shower /bathroom awful. Twice the price of the Holiday Inn Express in Hull centre for less than half the quality. May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs a refurb... It's USP is it's location next to the Marina and a few steps from the town centre. We had a deluxe room which really wasn't very deluxe. Presumeably the deluxe category is because it has a (locked) balcony overlooking the Marina. This was Ok but because there was only the balcony door as a source of light - the room was dark. Standard double rooms are better in my opinion. Compared to the newer St Stephens HolidayInn Express, the hotel looks very tired. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and wonderful service This was our fourth visit to Holiday Inn at Hull and as always the service and friendliness of the staff was second to none. Our room was excellent, breakfast superb and we had no complaints whatsoever. I can't recall staying in any other hotel where the staff were more helpful and friendly. I feel I have to mention something that went beyond the call of duty. On arrival we discovered that my disabled husband had left his walking stick at home, something that would really limit our weekend away. Michelle (from reception# and Jenna #from the leisure centre) managed to obtain the loan of one for the weekend for him. I doubt that this would have happened at many other hotels. Looking forward to a future stay at this hotel. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. just like to say that we really enjoyed our stay. excellent venue . would reccommend this hotel to all our friends. Friendly and helpful staff . April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fabulous stay We've just stayed for the second time in a month and had a fabulous time again. There was a bit of a mix up when we checked in (not the hotels fault) and rather than having us wait in reception we were told that they would call the booking office and sort out why they hadn't received confirmation and we were given the key to room 204 which is a really fabulous room with a double balcony over-looking the marina. We had a phone call shortly after to tell us that the problem had been sorted and to enjoy our stay; Perfectly handled and made us feel very welcome. The food at the hotel is superb but as we had arranged to meet friends we didn't eat in the restaurant this time. Breakfast the following morning was really tasty and everything cooked fresh (The pancake machine is a great touch!) I love this hotel. The staff are lovely, the beds are so comfortable and the food is wonderful and tastes even better when you have such a fabulous view of the marina. It's so good that we're going again this weekend....3 stays in 5 weeks - it must be good! April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Northumbrian opinion Comfortable and relaxing stay. Enjoyed view of marina. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our second home! We stay at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina every 4 to 6 weeks when we come to visit our families with our baby son. The staff are so friendly and accommodating it really means you can enjoy your stay and know that from the receptionist to the housekeepers you are a valued guest. We held our sons Christening party at the hotel and the events team were amazing at ensuring that our sons special day went without a hitch. Parking is a breeze and the hotel rooms and facilities are always spotless. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nearly perfect We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina and would give it a 9/10. The only let down, and its a big'um, are the beds, they are very uncomfortable. I would advise Holiday Inn to get memory foam toppers for all their beds and to burn all their sofa beds and replace with the trundle type as found in the Executive rooms. However, the staff are awesome and the food is great, but it was even better before they changed the menu. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We had a great stay at this hotel, all the staff are excellent the hotel is very comfortable and the location is so good. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly hotel I broke my ankle 2 months ago and was still in plaster and unable to put any weight on my left leg so was using crutches/wheelchair. I called the hotel a few weeks before I stayed to explain my situation and that I didn't want to take a disable room (they only have 2) from a 'real' disabled person and is there anything they could do. They immediately said that they would give me a slightly larger room which is nearer to the lifts. When we got there we found that they'd upgraded us to an executive room which was massive and had really good views of the marina. We ate in the hotel restaurant on the Friday night and the person who showed us to our table made sure that we were on a table near the back of the room where no-one could accidentally knock my leg. He also gave me an extra chair to put it up on and went away to get a cushion for my leg as well. The food was very good (burger) although it is a bit pricy in comparison to the many restaurants nearby which for people without broken ankles are only a few minutes walk away. Through the whole of my stay the staff were very helpful and pleasant and understanding of my limited movement. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area and it also offers free parking which quite a lot of the Hull hotels do not. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hull Marina Great location, really enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy room, spacious with lovely views over Marina a family get together combined with a competition made better by the fact all rooms were together with no foot fall outside rooms made for a great quiet stay.... we upgraded with the lure of 'help yourself to complimentary chocolates' ,,,disappointed with 1 small bar of dairy milk in each room. also nice robes for use but again 1 per room not particularly useful for family stay or 2 people. hotel has great situation for town and visiting the Deep. overall very enjoyabale stay. would use again. Children were not allowed to use the gym facilities, despite being athletes and using them regularly at home.They were disappointed at that. Also swimming pool was crowded when we visited , not hotels fault but a shame we couldn't make full use of hotel facilities April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn hull good clean hotel, central to hull over loking marina helpful freindly staff April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff make every visit special ! 2 nights in an an Executive room overlooking the Marina. The staff in this place are so warm and welcoming, they are happy to go out of their way to help you...Breakfast was a delight for our 3 kids...loads of Dippy Eggs, Soldiers and Porridge left them happy and full ! The Swimming Pool was warm, and the attendant was happy, helpfull and a credit to the hotel. The location is perfect for exploring this beautiful and historic city, and a visit to the Deep is a must do. My 4 year old left his ipad somewhere in the hotel, but some very kind person picked it up and handed it to reception who put it in the safe until we could collect. Eating breakfast on a sunny morning we could have been in Nice, or Cannes, the views of the Marina are superb....do not hesitate to visit this hotel for a true Northern welcome ! April 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>