Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Dissapointed Breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

Although we enjoyed our stay we feel we were badly let down by two days very poor quality breakfast.
However the staff we met were excellent.
There was one young lady who stood out cannot remember her name.
However she was fro Transylvani, very polite very helpful.
Probably next visit no breakfast will eat out.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time lucky

By

July 19, 2016

This is my second stay here in the last couple of weeks and thankfully the service was much better this time. However as they have been unable to upgrade me as a Spire member on both occasions , I really would have appreciated the executive room amenities that were promised both times and never materialised. Breakfast service was unquestionably good but the location (near to my customers) of this hotel will make me return rather than any other reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear IHG Advocate, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you found the service here to be good. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG rewards club member and I am sorry we were unable to upgrade you to one of our executive rooms. My Reservations Manager has tried to call you to let you know that we have upgraded you for your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 19, 2016

great stay--- polite staff, very clean hotel! Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear TAW123, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. It is always good to read a guest enjoyed their stay with us and I do hope you will come back to visit the Holiday inn Hull in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 18, 2016

club

great location for city centre, Marina next door with plenty of old traditional bars within the area.
Shopping mall 2 mins walk away, various attractions also within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Graham fae stoney, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sure future guests will find your comments about our location helpful. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

July 08, 2016

THE STAFF WERE FIRST CLASS AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE GOING TO HULL.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear BUNNY180, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and am delighted to read that you found the service provided by our staff to be great. It is always good to hear a guest would recommend us. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busines Trip Visit

By

July 01, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel 3 or 4 times a year for one night. I choose this hotel because I can be sure the facilities are of a consistently high standard. Sometimes I have dinner in the evening the food is good the service is discreet and good. I sleep well, have a good breakfast and depart.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear NH15COX, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your lovely comments about the Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good service

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was good and suited my requirements. Due to business travel I will be back to stay again as a preferred choice of hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Stuart 1372, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LONG WEEKEND BREAK

By

June 29, 2016

club

HAVE USED THIS HOTEL IN THE PAST AND IT ALWAYS GIVES GREAT SERVICE, IS COMFORTABLE AND VIEWS OVER THE MARINA EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear TG222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We at the Holiday Inn appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards club member. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HAPPY HULL EXPERIENCE

By

June 28, 2016

club

A well located, friendly experience. Location, location, location.
Every where in easy walking distance from the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear DILLON99, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I'm sure your feedback about our location will be helpful to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

June 24, 2016

club

Comfortable, with efficient service. Located next to the marina area which is quite nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear horseye, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. It pleases me to read the levels of service we offer here are truly appreciated. I am sure your comments regarding our location will be helpful to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

Our large room was spotlessly clean and had a comfortable bed. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient, and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear edoncho72, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you thought the breakfast was excellent. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Friendly staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Marina has the most friendly welcoming staff at the reception in the restaurant - in fact i cannot fault it .

The view from the room over the Marina is pretty and i loved my stay - The restaurant in particular had the most attentive and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Nicky129, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and am delighted to read that you had a great experience dining in our restaurant. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less