Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 567 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

family Gathering

By

November 30, 2016

we stayed at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina on the weekend of 26th November for a family party.The hotel was fantastic and the party amazing the only down was not being able ot have a good meal n arrival around 14-30 as we had been traveling all day and had to go tot he local shopping centre to find somewhere

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 23, 2016

Clean room with excellent views of the marina. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Doublethetrouble, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am delighted to read you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good value

By

November 23, 2016

Attended for a wedding celebration, very happy with room, and service. What I can remember of it anyway! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear samwibble, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the wedding and your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family birthday celebration

By

November 16, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Hull to celebrate my birthday with a family dinner at 1884. Our stay was very good but there was an extremely noisy wedding party inhabiting most of the restaurant and the bar area so we took our drinks back to our room. There was no noise at all during the night

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Maghull29, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed your birthday celebrations! I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay

By

November 15, 2016

Brilliant service staff very professional and always happy to help

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 13, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable and had good facilities. Bed was good and clean room. Staff were attentive and food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear haveaword1, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind comments with reference to our staff, we pride ourselves on the service we offer to our guests & always put our guest’s needs first. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick break away with friends

By

November 12, 2016

club

Brought friends to see Hull as we have stayed before at Holiday Inn Hull Marina and as always visit was excellent. Well trained very firendly staff and I am sure we will come again. I asked for a specific room and staff went out of their way to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear mrshappy11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 10, 2016

club

Stunning Location,
Friendly, warm staff
Clean and tidy hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear The wards, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

service with a smile

By

November 07, 2016

club

hotel has a great location a small haven in busy Hull
rooms were needing a wee bit of TLC especially the bathrooms.
staff in all areas ........breakfast ........bar and reception were all extremely helpful and friendly ready to help that wee bit more a nice touch !

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear TOM/GERRY, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review, I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind comments with reference to our staff, we pride ourselves on the service we offer to our guests & always put our guest’s needs first. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve our standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service very friendly staff

By

November 07, 2016

5 star service! would recommend this to all my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear noelyogi11, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is great to know you would recommend the us! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall, a great stay.

By

October 31, 2016

club

Stayed here for 4 nights on a business trip, and I couldn't have made a better choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear nsheth, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive feedback about the Hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend break

By

October 27, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is situated in an ideal location next to the Marina, short walking distance to shops, Old Town and restaurants.
Staff are friendly, room comfortable and nice bar/lounge area.
Plenty of parking spaces.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear morto, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less