Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1478 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    426
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    23

Holiday inn

By

November 09, 2020

club

Great location.
Breakfast was very good, room a little outdated but good value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service From One and All

By

November 07, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn at Hull Marina is operating to a very high standard, particularly difficult during this second national lockdown. I can’t find fault with any aspect of my stay, the Staff without exception were friendly and professional throughout. The Restaurant was tip top, despite operating a restricted menu, the food supplied was of a very high standard. My room was clean, in fact spotless and very comfortable. Well done to one and all at the Holiday Inn, Hull Marina.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

November 07, 2020

club

Very good clean hotel with helpful friendly staff. Lovely room with marina view.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable bed

By

November 05, 2020

Nice hotel in great location, food good and a lovely breakfast, staff were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 05, 2020

club

Hotel in a fab location. And the staff are soooo lovely. Very welcoming and helpful.
Room needs a re furb tho. Pretty shabby and old and battered. Clean though. Just needs to be done up a bit now. Have stayed here a few times now and would stay again but the rooms each year are getting more and more tired!

Read More
Read Less

All in all a nice hotel , nice area around the marina to have a nice walk

By

October 30, 2020

There was only one think I am very disappointed with, and that was having to pay for parking at £10.00 a night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, balcony and overlooking Marina

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything about our stay was very good, all staff, were very helpful and very positive, in these very difficult times, nothing was too much trouble

Read More
Read Less

HI Hull Marina

By

October 27, 2020

Thank you to all the staff at HI Hull Marina awesome service and really nice hotel. the property is set in a beautiful location on the marina
Thank you HI Hull Marina

Read More
Read Less

First roadtrip of lockdown

By

October 25, 2020

club

Was forced in to deciding to stay in Hull due to lockdown measures in the surrounding area as was originally booked in Leeds. Although out of the way for my primary reason to be in this region I wasn't disappointed. The area around the hotel has been regenerated and has a lot going on whether you fancy a walk or a drink or a meal ..... or all three. Lots of building work going on around the hotel however the benefits will be enormous to the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with lovely marina to walk round

By

October 21, 2020

Very cumfirtable friendly hotel with great staff, great location, couldn't really ask for more. Easy access to where we wanted to travel and very easy to find your way back. Great hotel, friendly staff, will degibately be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hull

By

October 21, 2020

Great service a well honed team that made us feel looked after

Read More
Read Less

Great night, very clean and felt safe

By

October 15, 2020

We really enjoyed our night here. we had stayed in another hotel elsewhere and it was no way as nice as here the standard of room and service was amazing. We did miss the Xmas tree in the Foyer.

Read More
Read Less