Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 677 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great position..

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Good HI situated in Hull Marina and close to shops.

Always busy and hard to get a room and I know understand why.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par.

By

21 April 2017

club

I had quite a few issues with the room I rented executive room which a below standard room in all other hotel I have stayed in. The cleaning and servicing of this room was at best poor and some days terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Facility for Wedding

By

21 April 2017

We booked this hotel for my daughters wedding and were very pleased with the wedding arrangements and hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Why I love my stays!

By

21 April 2017

club

I travel back and forward to Hull for business/leisure and have stayed at this hotel many times. What makes me come back - easy - I love the friendliness of all staff, its great choice of foods and my guest room is always extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Hull

By

20 April 2017

club

From the moment we booked in the stay was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room overlooked the marina which looked full of boats. The meal in the evening was worth waiting for and waiting staff were great and not in your face all the time, like some places. Breakfast was help yourself but there was plenty to choose from. Ideally located close to city centre, the Deep and river side walk. Plus an added value te swimming pool, which we did not use this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room repair

By

20 April 2017

Again room very tired and needs maintenance ceiling in bad state

Read More
Read Less

Great place, close to everything

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Located in the city next to the old town, the hotel is a great place to stop and enjoy the 2017 city of culture.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 April 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were polite, friendly and professional. It's in walking distance from the train station and the sights of Hull.

Read More
Read Less

Use a lot home from home

By

18 April 2017

club

Use hull marina a lot and its central to the city.Lovely walks round the harbour and good pubs near by.Parking is good and secure

Read More
Read Less

City of Culture

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel overlooking the marina. Bedrooms are adequate

Read More
Read Less

Lovely position

By

14 April 2017

The hotel is a great choice for both business and leisure. Plenty of shopping options close, as well as alternative good quality restaurants to the hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, poor value, poor room, poor food

By

13 April 2017

Thought the cost of rooms were high, accepted an upgrade that turned out to be a worse room than a standard, space between bed and dressing table was narrow so when my wife was using dressing table I had to climb over bed to get to bathroom. Pictures show gap between bed, oh and the big black hair left for us in the bathroom!

Ate in the hotel restaurant on the Saturday night and the food served was terrible.

Read More
Read Less