Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean, well maintained Very comfortable overnight stay - no problems with anything. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Hull I stayed at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina for a week's business trip. My room was very comfortable and I had an excellent nights sleep each night, I wish my mattress at home was as comfortable. The hotel was spotless through out and the staff very welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to friends. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, comfortable room I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and as yet I have not had any complaints. The staff have always been friendly and attentive to my needs. The breakfast self service has always been up to a high standard with plenty of choice. I have always had a clean, fresh looking spacious room and if available given a room with a marina view. On checkout I have never had complaints and the bill has always been correct. I would recommend this hotel to anyone July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warum ist die Qualität beim Personal so unterschiedlich Ich bin in diesem Hotel sehr häufig und seit ca. 1 Jahr mindestens 2x pro Monat. DAs Personal ist üebrwiegend sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Seit einigen Wochen hat das aber nachgelassen. Eine Reinigungskraft übernimmt den check in und schaft es nicht die richtige P'erson im System zu finden bzw. eine Rechnungsadresse einzugeben. Beim Auschecken am Morgen um 5 Uhr führt man Diskussionen und die Frühstücksbag ist auch nicht vorbereitet. Shampoo gibt es auch nur Eines für 2 Tage und letzte Woche wurde ich gar nicht als IHG Award Member gebucht. Das mußte die Kolelgin im Nachgang machen mit Pinnummer für Inetrnet usw. Ich überlege mir jetzt das Hotel zu wechseln. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by upgrade bedding including mattress My experience in general of Holiday Inn's is the bedding, pillows lumpy, duvery lumpy and mattress very hard. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just as you'd expect, but shabby rooms Needs an upgrade, carpets, paint all tired. Bathroom very tired. But all the essentials were fine. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant hotel for a stay in Hull Great hotel, 10 minutes walk from the station and only a few minutes walk to the Deep, restaurants, shops and pubs. Hull is a good place to visit especially if you like Real Ale. The hotel is well placed and I would recommend staying there. The staff were very friendly and nothing was a problem. The rooms were large and comfortable, especially the beds. The shower looked old but was brilliant, lovely and powerful. The breakfasts were good and the staff would always get something for you if you asked. All in all, a good 3 nights and would definitely book this hotel again July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , convenient location Clean and efficient service, in a good location with car parking. Proximity to the marina gives the hotel a unique feel. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:54:34.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>