Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 701 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Superb

By

21 May 2017

club

Stayed here many times and it never fails to deliver an excellent service the staff are great and very professional

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

20 May 2017

club

Recommended choice of hotel in the area. Nice vie of the marina and close to old town.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

19 May 2017

club

Great views from lounge/bar area which provide relaxing and social atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

19 May 2017

Had to stay over with work running late, booked up last minute so fully expected to pay a little more than usual. Booking was sorted and staff very welcoming on check-in.

Really nice room overlooking the Marina at the back, quiet and comfy so got a nice relax and good sleep. Big TV in the room which is always good!! :)

Had food in the restaurant and again very friendly staff making it a comfortable evening, not too busy but others who were in all seemed in similar good spirits.

Went for a walk around the Marina the following morning in the sun, and there seems to be lots of choices for pubs/restaurants within walking distance to change things up a bit if you're there for any extended period.

Will certainly be heading back there next time.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

18 May 2017

Comfortable beds. Helpful staff but shame about the mess up of room

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

18 May 2017

club

Spacious room and lovely food. Staff were very friendly and helpful! I would highly recommended this hotel and family
Friendly! We visited on a weekend when there were functions/weddings etc which made it a little uncomfortable in the bar/lounge area but staff tried to accommodate us. I Would definitely visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to explore the 2017 City of Culture

By

18 May 2017

club

Good location in Hull near the Marina, Fruit Market and Old Town.
Anyone visiting Hull for business, or leisure, perhaps as part of a visit for the 2017 City of Culture should consider the hotel. Not the cheapest option, but clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Hull

By

17 May 2017

The Holiday Inn Hull Marina was in a lovely peaceful location right by the water and close to several restaurants. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and overall very pleasant indeed. The size of the room was especially large and it was good to be able to open the windows instead of rely on aircon

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn experienced to date

By

17 May 2017

Stay somewhere else. Plenty of better hotels in the area with better facilities and much better value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

15 May 2017

club

Have used this hotel for meetings now a few times. I'm happy with the standard and value. The only moan I have is that your swimming pool doesn't open till 8am on a Saturday when I'd like a swim earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view of the harbour excellent service at Breakfast

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel right next to the Harbour and not far from the Hospital where I was working. Gym facilities. Staff very helpful and Breakfast staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

14 May 2017

club

very friendly and local staff who went out of their way to be helpful

Read More
Read Less