Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 764 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Weekend break

By

19 July 2017

On arrival greeted by Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. The room was comfy and clean and the food at breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

18 July 2017

club

After a long day involving travel and business meetings, it was a delight to be welcomed by the friendly staff at Reception and to be able to start to relax.
A drink in the bar was followed by an excellent dinner in the restaurant, with the staff in the bar and restaurant maintaining the high standard of service experienced at Reception.
A good night's sleep in a well-appointed and comfortable room, with a great view of the Marina, was followed by a first-class breakfast.
Check-out formalities were dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner.
Well done the management and all the staff at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

\another good stay

By

17 July 2017

Very good and comfortable hotel in nice location. Easy to visit city centre. Apart from during rush hours, hotel easy to access from A63.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay in Hull

By

16 July 2017

club

I stay here every month for business. It's my favourite hotel to come to and although I'm away from home and my family, I really look forward to coming.
Upon the check in, the staff are quick and efficient to process your arrival. Nothing is too much trouble and everything is easily explained.
I have stayed in a variety of rooms and have always had a quiet and restful stay. If you have a room facing the marina it's especially nice as the view to wake up to is lovely.
We use the meeting facilities and meet for dinnner in the evening. There's often a large group of us so we pre order and enjoy quick service and delicious food. Everyone is quiet, so I can safely assume it's all good!
Bar area is comfortable, the area is safe, so sitting outside of an evening is great.
All in all, I would 100% recommend this hotel. I'm looking forward to staying next month for non-work purposes.
Thank you to all the staff who work hard to keep this hotel a happy, well equipped and clean hotel 5****

Read More
Read Less

Great location for City Centre

By

15 July 2017

Easy walking to the city centre and lovely to be on the docks and close to 'seafront '. The Deep is great to have on your doorstep too.
Didn't use all the amenities but they appeared to be more than adequate.
Would definitely consider return if/when going to Hull.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

13 July 2017

The Holiday Inn Hull Marina is situated in a very central site at Hull Marina and is well placed for shopping and site-seeing.

The hotel has a good range of facilities and services including a nice restaurant / bar overlooking the marina including a pleasant deck area outside on a good day.

Staff are pleasant and courteous with good quality food served from an extensive menu.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean bedding and great bed. Good quality duvet and pillows.

By

13 July 2017

club

Very clean and good quality bedding.
Bed was excellent and the room was freshly aired and seemed clean.
Coffee and tea available and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

excellent venue for wedding

By

12 July 2017

I had my wedding at the holiday inn on hull marina, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the wedding co-ordinater was excellent, myself and my husband had a perfect day and would highly recommend this hotel as a wedding venue

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Would have been 10 out of 10 except for two minor niggles.
1. The sheet on the bed stopped under the pillow, six inches from the top of the bed.
2. When we checked in the receptionist offered to take our payment then so we could have quick checkout in the morning but she did not do so and when we did check out we found we had been given the receipt relating to someone else who had paid a great deal less!
Other than that everything was fine. Location and breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but hotel looking a bit worn

By

11 July 2017

club

The staff are what make it. Attentive, interested, polite, helpful and very welcoming. The food and cleanliness of the room were faultless. Some of the communal areas are looking worn and less well cared for. Pool and fitness area especially. Floor round the pool and in the changing rooms was dirty, and the fittings were looking shabby especially in the changing rooms and showers.

Read More
Read Less

marina Hotel Hull

By

09 July 2017

club

Good modern and a clean hotel well located in Hull. easy access from the main road and the town just a few minutes walk into the town center.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, slow to check in!

By

08 July 2017

club

Checking in took a while and the desk seemed understaffed, though it might have been due to so many people arriving at once! Nice hotel, will stay at again

Read More
Read Less