Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 633 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Always good

By

26 February 2017

I got what was expected. The staff, being pure hulligullies are a great way to retune into the way folk speak in the city. What's not to like?

Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

25 February 2017

club

Excellent overall stay. Superb cleanliness and super comfortable, spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Rach48, Thank you for posting your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hitel

By

25 February 2017

Good position good food only negative is bathrooms could be modernised some

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear RustyQ, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive such nice comments, I have noted your constructive comments on the bathroom on the room you were allocated . I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hull city of culture 2017

By

23 February 2017

club

We were greeted by friendly helpful reception staff. We have stayed before at this hotel so knew it would be of excellent quality. The hotel overlooks the marina but still only a 5 minute walk to the old town. Leisure facilities are good. Room is spacious with two comfortable chairs and wifi accessible. Beds comfortable and clean. Would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Stephy , Thank you ever so much for taking time to complete your on line review on recent stay with us to celebrate Hull City of Culture 2017. I was truly delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us and that you were really impressed with the hotel facilities and the views of our lovely marina and the old town. I do hope you will take opportunity to return to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future and look forward to welcoming you back . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel,enjoyable stay

By

22 February 2017

Great location ,good facilities and lovely staff , only grumble was the cleanliness of the wardrobes , clothes put on the shelves came out covered in dust.A minor issue as cleanliness elsewhere was excellent.Already booked for a return weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Stejen, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us . I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and gave us an overall rating of five stars. I will make sure that your constructive feedback shared is addressed with my housekeeping team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina for another weekend stay in the near future . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hull Marina

By

21 February 2017

club

If I had to choose again, I would have stayed at Holaday inn express near St. Steven shopping centre because it is cheaper, newer, better location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Raj Kothrobally, Thank you for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. As a valued customer of my hotel , I would very much like the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail . Please feel free to give me a call on 01482-386-350. Thank you Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, excellent food and great service. As always!

By

19 February 2017

club

Extremely happy with my stay at the hotel. The staff are always very friendly and attentive to your needs.

Rooms are very comfortable and have everything you could need for a stay on either business or leisure.

The food is reasonably priced given the great quality.

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing somewhere to stay in the hull area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Ash1985, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was truly delighted to read your kind comments made about your overall guest experience, put in particular the room, excellent food and great service. I will make sure that your feedback is shared with all of my team . I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel in central location

By

18 February 2017

club

overall we enjoyed our holiday experience made very pleasant by the excellent facilities provided by the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Jack, Thank you for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that you had a enjoyable stay and that you found the hotel facilities to be excellent. I will make sure that your comments and five star rating are shared with all of my team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

17 February 2017

Large room overlooking the Marina. Nice and quiet. Staff were lovely. Food was much better than expected, to be honest, though breakfast food suffered from being left out to cool and harden.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Romola, Thank you ever so much for posting your on line review on your recent stay with us . I was truly delighted to read your kind comments made about the overall service , food and our fantastic location overlooking the marina. I will make sure that your feedback is shared with all of my team and that your constructive comments about breakfast are addressed . I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room , good service

By

16 February 2017

Nice room with great view ( Exec room ) , staff all very friendly and breakfast very nice .

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Noa748, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that you had a really enjoyable stay with us . I will make sure that all of your comments are shared with all my team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome to the city of culture 2017

By

14 February 2017

club

Excellent views over the marina while eating a full english. The staff were also super friendly

Read More
Read Less

hull

By

14 February 2017

very good hotel good staff excellent breakfast
hull is starting to look good

Read More
Read Less