Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

great stay

By

29. September 2016

Really comfortable and a great hotel would recommend highly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad but not best in class

By

28. September 2016

club

Stayed in this hotel several times, for the bathroom standard in my opinion it is overprized, but in Hull there is not much choice of hotels, so this one is not bad, but not the best Holiday Inn in the UK. Please sort out problems with ventilation and upgrade your bathrooms. A complimentary water for customers coming all the time would be a nice touch, as other hotels in the city are doing this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel - unfortunate room position

By

27. September 2016

Good hotel grounds look a bit tatty but not bad. Inside is clean and up to date. Wifi in rooms is good. Only issue is as my room is next to the stairs and the stairs have fire doors. The noise was just enough to be annoying but not enough to need a complaint. people getting back and the door closing loudly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Faceless one, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I’m sorry you were disturbed by the noise from the fire doors on this occasion. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas and, wherever possible, take the necessary actions to ensure problems can be avoided in the future. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Knowledgeable kitchen staff and comfortable sleep

By

26. September 2016

club

The chef and his team were great at dealing with my dietary requirements, really felt comfortable eating there - plus the food was great. Service was initially a little slow, but staff were friendly.

Rooms, especially the bathrooms, feel as though they could do with a bit of an upgrade. Having said that, so had good stay and comfortable sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear cdw16, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am glad to read that you had a great experience dining in our restaurant, we always try our best to ensure we meet our guest’s needs and aim high to deliver a great guest experience so I am pleased you found our staff to be friendly. I will pass your comments on as I know they will be greatly received. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VFM - Currently the best choice in Hull

By

21. September 2016

club

Nice friendly staff, clean and tidy albeit the bathrooms could do with a sprinkle of fairy dust, they have seen better days.

Reception was clean and tidy as were all common area. That said the decor and style is struggling to keep up with modern hotels.

All-in-all when I return to Hull on business I will be returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear The Other Traveller, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you will be returning. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

19. September 2016

Staff are friendly and efficient, the hotel is fine when in an executive room but other rooms are a bit tired.
Breakfast is good and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Gassper, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind comments with reference to our staff, we pride ourselves on the service we offer to our guests & always put our guest’s needs first. Kind regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel in Hull

By

15. September 2016

club

Good bed, nice room, adequate breakfast, well located. Overall good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Noggy 173, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our beds to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

15. September 2016

club

My overall experience with my stay at the Holiday Inn, Hull was a good one. Except for lack of gluten free options on the menu and a wait for deliverance of food.
Otherwise stay was pleasant but as a Coeliac lack of gluten free options would be a problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Mary Ireland, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and please be assured I have taken on board your comments about our menu. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Hull in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, easily accessable

By

14. September 2016

club

This hotel situated at the Hull marina is perfect for easy access when entering Hull from the M62 and parking the car is easy. Check in even though we arrived after midnight was simple and efficient with a friendly face to meet you after a long car journey making the difference. The bar was still open so this also helped to take the stress away from the journey and ensure a good first night’s sleep.
We stayed for three nights and I was able to take care of my business each day using Hull as a good base for my business in the area, although the breakfast was superb I thought that it was a little expensive but certainly there was more than enough.
The only downside was the rooms and the hotel over the years although clean have over the years become a little shabby and on the last night there was a wedding party under my room which increased the noise level somewhat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Datamatrix, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback and thank you for your positive comments about the hotel. I'm sorry you were disturbed by a wedding party on one evening, please accept my sincere apologies. Constructive feedback from our guests is vital in enabling us to monitor and maintain our high levels of guest care and service. Thank you for your kind comments with reference to our staff, we pride ourselves on the service we offer to our guests & always put our guest’s needs first. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what is says on the tin

By

13. September 2016

club

NO issues, good check in good staff, good clean bedroom. Good after hours bar service with polite attentive "night porter".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear GasMonkey, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you found the service here to be good. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful surroundings

By

11. September 2016

A lovely spot for this well run hotel. Comfortable stay with polite and professional staff. Definately reccomend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Tyoung261, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. We do pride ourselves on the service we offer and it is great to see that you would recommend us. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hull. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brief stay - exactly what we needed

By

07. September 2016

club

Very confortable overnight stay - we would have liked to have had more time to use the swimming pool.

Very helpful staff and a great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear CofD, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you found our staff helpful and enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen