Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 768 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

768Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    466
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

excellent in every way, you will not be disappointed

By

26. Juli 2017

club

A lovely hotel, easy to find. Within walking distance of all that Hull has to offer. A warm welcome from staff upon arrival and that sets the tone of your stay there. Set next to a Marina so lovely walks just outside the door. Staff are friendly and helpful. I had left my handbag downstairs in the hotel and a member of staff went out of her way to find it, ring me up to say it had been located and even brought it up to my room for me. She went the extra mile for me and I was very impressed and very grateful. Rooms are clean and newly decorated and first impressions of walking into your room are good. The view of the marina from your hotel window, make it so special and just that little bit different. Lifts were all working and smelt and were clean. Food was excellent and hot!
Lovely memories of an excellent stay at an excellent hotel which meant you slept well, were well fed and able to enjoy your visit to Hull.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marina Hotel

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Great Lication on Marina and walking distance to new Fruit Market quarter and city centre. Best located hotel in Hull

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Lovely hotel, just need to step up in terms of cleaniness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Member or not it doesn't matter!

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Every month 8 of us stay here and run a training course, each time we invite our guests to come for drinks in the evening and place a tab at the bar around £1000, we are all IHG members but you would never think so with the level of service we receive.

I have told the staff on every stay and nothing ever gets sorted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

19. Juli 2017

On arrival greeted by Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. The room was comfy and clean and the food at breakfast was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

18. Juli 2017

club

After a long day involving travel and business meetings, it was a delight to be welcomed by the friendly staff at Reception and to be able to start to relax.
A drink in the bar was followed by an excellent dinner in the restaurant, with the staff in the bar and restaurant maintaining the high standard of service experienced at Reception.
A good night's sleep in a well-appointed and comfortable room, with a great view of the Marina, was followed by a first-class breakfast.
Check-out formalities were dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner.
Well done the management and all the staff at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina.
Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

\another good stay

By

17. Juli 2017

Very good and comfortable hotel in nice location. Easy to visit city centre. Apart from during rush hours, hotel easy to access from A63.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect stay in Hull

By

16. Juli 2017

club

I stay here every month for business. It's my favourite hotel to come to and although I'm away from home and my family, I really look forward to coming.
Upon the check in, the staff are quick and efficient to process your arrival. Nothing is too much trouble and everything is easily explained.
I have stayed in a variety of rooms and have always had a quiet and restful stay. If you have a room facing the marina it's especially nice as the view to wake up to is lovely.
We use the meeting facilities and meet for dinnner in the evening. There's often a large group of us so we pre order and enjoy quick service and delicious food. Everyone is quiet, so I can safely assume it's all good!
Bar area is comfortable, the area is safe, so sitting outside of an evening is great.
All in all, I would 100% recommend this hotel. I'm looking forward to staying next month for non-work purposes.
Thank you to all the staff who work hard to keep this hotel a happy, well equipped and clean hotel 5****

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for City Centre

By

15. Juli 2017

Easy walking to the city centre and lovely to be on the docks and close to 'seafront '. The Deep is great to have on your doorstep too.
Didn't use all the amenities but they appeared to be more than adequate.
Would definitely consider return if/when going to Hull.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in good location

By

13. Juli 2017

The Holiday Inn Hull Marina is situated in a very central site at Hull Marina and is well placed for shopping and site-seeing.

The hotel has a good range of facilities and services including a nice restaurant / bar overlooking the marina including a pleasant deck area outside on a good day.

Staff are pleasant and courteous with good quality food served from an extensive menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean bedding and great bed. Good quality duvet and pillows.

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Very clean and good quality bedding.
Bed was excellent and the room was freshly aired and seemed clean.
Coffee and tea available and fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent venue for wedding

By

12. Juli 2017

I had my wedding at the holiday inn on hull marina, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the wedding co-ordinater was excellent, myself and my husband had a perfect day and would highly recommend this hotel as a wedding venue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen