Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1392 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    824
  • 4 Sterne
    404
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    20

excellent service from all staff

By

11. Juli 2020

I was in the hotel whilst working as a Paramedic during the pandemic, as my wife was shielding. The hotel is in a lovely location for both ease of transportation and the marina setting behind. The staff were unbelievable and were helpful with any requeasts I had, they would go out of their way to assist in any way, from reception staff to the food and drink all very hospitable and helpful. I would highly reccomend this hotel even though it was in such exceptional times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wednesday in Hull

By

10. Juli 2020

club

Lovely bed , Perfect spot , walked to town
Nice to have a bath x
Tv dreadful ( interference ?)
Room Still full rate during the pandemic ?
Why a parking charge ?
- no atmosphere no food no bar - understandable
Up again soon , shall stay again however

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn during covid

By

10. Juli 2020

club

Fantastic staff that went to great lengths to protect customers during the C19 environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant, clean room

By

10. Juli 2020

platinumelite

First business hotel stay since lockdown measures were realxed.
Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant.
To be charged full price for food being delivered in brown bags with paper plates and polystyrene bowls was very off putting and not made aware when booking room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

09. Juli 2020

Nice Hotel, friendly staff and good safety measure (COVID)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. Juli 2020

stayed with work, very comfortable overall, clean, great food and nice staff. Just some rooms don't have plug sockets next to the bed which is awkward

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay during testing times

By

09. Juli 2020

checked in during the easing of lockdown, the staff were great, all well trained in covid safety, as a key worker I feel we were very well looked after given the strained times we were living in, room service although limited was swift and well done, everyone in the hotel was really lovely, it was a pleasure to stay thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Juli 2020

Great location within Hull by the Marina. Excellent staff. Looking forward to returning when it is fully open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top class

By

21. Juni 2020

Over covid19
This is the best experience the Holiday inn can offer....staff A+++food good...would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff attitude

By

14. April 2020

As frontline staff and my partner (also an essential key worker) stayed for the one night during the Corona outbreak for work purposes. The attitude from the reception staff was very upsetting for me and my partner, no genuine welcome, no smiles, and £20 for 2 Bottles of water and 2 MINITURE croissants the size of a cream egg. I was made to feel like we were there for a 'dirty weekend'. I am a nurse and i am in the core of looking after Corona patients at present and did not appreciate the attitude I was so negatively given. I did not even feel like the staff were approachable to speak to them to resolve the situation, I've never felt so inadequate and humiliated just for doing my job. It is such a shame as the room was very adequate and the location was idylliac and that your staffs assumption led to my very upsetting and negative stay with you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noise

By

13. April 2020

terrible noise on corridors at 3pm. People have no respect for other humans using the hotel. Especially in times of need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. März 2020

Given the current challenges of Covid 19 the staff are doing an excellent job in all areas and looking after guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen