Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 569 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

569Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Work reunion

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location close to the shops and bars and the hotel itself was ideal for my needs.
I would look to stay hear again in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

清潔で清掃の行き届いた部屋、バスルーム、洗面台
ベッドメイキングもしっかりとなされていて、リラックスして宿泊するうえで不満は一切なかった

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family Gathering

By

30. November 2016

we stayed at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina on the weekend of 26th November for a family party.The hotel was fantastic and the party amazing the only down was not being able ot have a good meal n arrival around 14-30 as we had been traveling all day and had to go tot he local shopping centre to find somewhere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear mummycuba, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your lovely, positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the family party held here and that you thought our hotel was fantastic. Thank you for your views about our food options, constructive feedback from our guests is vital in enabling us to monitor and maintain our high levels of guest care and service. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. November 2016

Clean room with excellent views of the marina. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear Doublethetrouble, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am delighted to read you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good value

By

23. November 2016

Attended for a wedding celebration, very happy with room, and service. What I can remember of it anyway! :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear samwibble, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the wedding and your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family birthday celebration

By

16. November 2016

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Hull to celebrate my birthday with a family dinner at 1884. Our stay was very good but there was an extremely noisy wedding party inhabiting most of the restaurant and the bar area so we took our drinks back to our room. There was no noise at all during the night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear Maghull29, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed your birthday celebrations! I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic stay

By

15. November 2016

Brilliant service staff very professional and always happy to help

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

13. November 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable and had good facilities. Bed was good and clean room. Staff were attentive and food was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear haveaword1, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind comments with reference to our staff, we pride ourselves on the service we offer to our guests & always put our guest’s needs first. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick break away with friends

By

12. November 2016

club

Brought friends to see Hull as we have stayed before at Holiday Inn Hull Marina and as always visit was excellent. Well trained very firendly staff and I am sure we will come again. I asked for a specific room and staff went out of their way to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear mrshappy11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

10. November 2016

club

Stunning Location,
Friendly, warm staff
Clean and tidy hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear The wards, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service with a smile

By

07. November 2016

club

hotel has a great location a small haven in busy Hull
rooms were needing a wee bit of TLC especially the bathrooms.
staff in all areas ........breakfast ........bar and reception were all extremely helpful and friendly ready to help that wee bit more a nice touch !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear TOM/GERRY, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review, I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind comments with reference to our staff, we pride ourselves on the service we offer to our guests & always put our guest’s needs first. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve our standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service very friendly staff

By

07. November 2016

5 star service! would recommend this to all my friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear noelyogi11, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is great to know you would recommend the us! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen