Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no hay cafe descafeinado y no entregaron credencial de socio atender a las dos deficiencias, sobretodo hacer entrega de la credencial de socio para tener los beneficios y darlos a conocer January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Instalaciones limpias y cómodas La estancia en este Hotel fue agradable y volvería a repetirla. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Como nuevo No se cuanto tiempo tenga en funcionamiento el hotel pero los cuidados lo hacen ver como nuevo. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure to stay at this location I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in or around Irapuato. Food service, staff and quality of hotel makes the stay much more pleasurable. December 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gym The machines at the gym are usless, to me it is very important in this long travels. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been great Stayed for a businesss meeting. Good location, with minor fixes it could be a geat stay. In room, toilet does not flush well. Turned air to 21 degrees, but A/C never shut off - woke up with it at 15 degrees because I was freezing. Springs on pants hangers not strong enough to actually hold a pair of dress pants, much less jeans. Towels in good shape but not soft. Wake up call 25 minutes late. Breakfast that comes with room is available in a seperate room from their dining room - dinign room food cost more - why? Public toilets not serviced well - once I had to ask for soap to be added,2 hours later they were out of paper towels. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay, great staff at bar and restaurant,,and reception, management needs reviewing lost polo shirt in laundry ,was told i never put it in,,gave up trying to get it back due to management ,this happened on previous visit to hotel and only got that one back after i threaten to charge them for new one ,as this was old working polo shirt gave up ,disappointed on benefits for platinum members no room upgrade again, or fruit in room, which i received last visit, returning there in November, will be looking for better service for platinum guests . September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shame 3 days without hot water, only one elevator for more than 100 rooms, one day I have to beg to have cleaning my room, I requested a room with a flat screen so I can connect my Apple TV and they told me they do not have them, later in the week my family arrived and I booked another room, it had a flat screen TV. I have been an IHG reward member for more than 10 years, this never happened to me before. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Communication between Holiday Inn website and Holiday Inn, Irapuato on this trip, My original reservation was check-in on June 5 and check-out on June 8, Reservation no. 67148940. I got stuck at a mine site in Sonora, and had to change my check-in date to June 6, which I did on the website, on June 4 at ~21:50 hr. On June 6 at 02:21 hr, I received an alert from my credit card company, that Holiday Inn has charged my account for a day. On June 6 around mid day, I sent a mail to hotel about my change, attaching a copy of my revised reservation. I checked in at the hotel on June 6 shortly before 22:00 hr. I inquired about this charge, and was told that it is because I was 'no-show' on June 5. I explained to reception about the change I made on the website etc. The young lady informed that she has to check with the manager the next day. At the time of check-out, I inquired again on the charge for June 5. The people at the reception checked with the Sales Manager on phone, and was told that the hotel does not have any record that I had changed my reservation on the website on June 4. I left a copy of my mail and revised reservation for the manager to look at and get back to me. Until today, it has not happened. The hotel has a policy of change / cancellation minimum 24 hours prior to check in. Technically I was indeed off by ~4 hours. However, being a regular visitor to Holiday Inn, Irapuato, since it opened say 8 years ago (before that since ~about y2003, I had to stay at a different local hotel), I am still expecting a favorable resolution of this matter. I hope that holiday Inn will issue credit for June 5, and confirm. Thank you for listening. sincerely, S K Chakravarty priority club no. 160741169 June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room and not good attitude I've already wrote, because my staying points were not considered in Irapuato. Room was dirty at check in, they've changed it. Susana at front desk, not the best attitude, 0 greetings, etc. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice play to stay The buffet restaurant served a very nice breakfast...homemade tortillas, fresh squeezed orange juice and made-to-order omelets. We ate at the 'bar' restaurant in the evenings since we preferred eating early rather than late #7:30 pm# when the buffet restaurant opened. We didn't discover the restaurant next to the hotel until the last night which it turns out, is part of the hotel. It was very good as well. The rooms were nice...bedding was clean and beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and the front desk spoke English. My only complaint, if I really call it that, is the fitness center. The treadmill needs to be updated and another one added and the bicycle didn't work. A few times, it was a challenge to get on a piece of equipment in the morning. Other than that, my stay was very enjoyable and I would stay here again! May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delgado The bath atmosphere was so humid due is missing a extractor, the room´s door need maintance. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Food and Fitness Center need work. The hotel is ideally situated for business in Irapuato. Staff is friendly and location is perfect for access to restaurants and shopping. However the Fitness Room needs maintenance to the equipment. The treadmill barely works and needs service to make sure it doesn't slip and/or break down part way through a workout. I have stayed here several times and it has been in this condition for some time. The business breakfast provided by the pool could also be improved. The quality of the eggs varies day by day from too runny and milky to overcooked and gray. Also the meat choice of cut up hotdogs or processed ham is greasy and of poor quality. Would be nice to have the choice of a fresh omelette with sausage or bacon. May 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor attention I am a gold customer priority and attention that my family and I received from the lady as presented as a manager (which incidentally is pregnant) during our stay in this hotel was the worst, very rude. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY AT IRAPUATO THE FIRST ROOM I GOT HAD AN ELECTRICAL PROBLEM , THERE WAS A SHORT CIRCUIT CAUSING A POWER OUTAGE, HAVING TO CHANGE MY ROOM. THE STAFF OF THE HOTEL WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND NICE. VERY NICE HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION, THE FOOD WAS AWESOME, I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH MY STAY IN THIS HOLIDAY INN. March 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff made for a very positive experience We speak very limited spanish but that was not a problem since there was always someone available who could speak fluent English.We can not say enough about how great the staff was. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Our only complaints are that the doors to the rooms slam loudly which woke us up even with ear plugs and the shower temperature would very wildly especially in the morning. We had the buffet breakfast every day which we enjoyed. We also took advantage of the pool and gym. We plan on coming back. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service to Ambassador members. The room assigned to me was dirty. Once I claim it, the staff people told me I need to wait a new room. Meanwhile several other rooms were given to other customers. I think that Gold Ambassador means nothing to Staff. October 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Una Linda experiencia. Un excelente hotel en esta ciudad del Bajío mexicano, donde se conjugan amabilidad, modernidad y excelente estado de las instalaciones del hotel. El único " pero " que en lo personal sufrí es el paso del Tren tan cerca de uno y su potente silbato a las 4 a.m., fuera de eso, muy a gusto, en la alberca, restaurant, etc, etc. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3