Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 145 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable bed but not a great service

By

June 25, 2016

club

the hotel was great, nice bed, and room but the service is not at the Holiday Inn level.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Ivinho: Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay regarding the service at Holiday Inn Irapuato, because this are not our usual standards. For us the most important is you, and we will do everything to correct and take the measures necessary to create pleasant experiences. We will definitely share your comments with the staff, and changes will be needed to improve. We hope you stay with us again, to show our true level of service. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

factura

By

June 22, 2016

club

Mi viaje fue de negocios y todo estuvo bien
pero al final al les pedi la factura electronica
no me llego pero si me lo dieron en forma física

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Estimado Señor PChaidez: Muchas gracias por su opinión y calificación a este su hogar Holiday Inn Irapuato. Nos complace saber que su alojamiento con nosotros fue bueno. Se verifico y resolvió el detalle de la distribución de su factura, y fue enviada días atrás. De antemano le agradezco la confianza y la oportunidad que nos regala con sus comentarios. Esperamos recibirlo pronto en su próximo viaje de negocios. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 14, 2016

club

Excelente la estadía en este Hotel y creo que lo recomendaria siempre, el servicio, la atención y su ubicación lo hacen como lugar muy estratégico para poder hospedarse siempre. me siento muy bien de haber estado en este Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Estimado Ronyrod: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de su estadía en este su hogar: Holiday Inn Irapuato. Recibir reseñas que reflejan completa satisfacción como es este el caso, nos llena de orgullo y motivación para seguir brindando lo mejor de nuestros servicios y con la atención más personalizada para hacer de su estadía la mejor, todo en un ambiente confortable y totalmente seguro. Por lo que en nombre de todo el equipo le agradezco su tiempo, y esperamos la oportunidad de atenderlo pronto. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Habitación, cama y almohadas comodas

By

June 07, 2016

Buena estancia por negocios de tres dias, no es la primera vez que me hospedo ene ste hotel y regularmente es bueno el servicio, la cena en el restaurante como buffet no tiene variedad ya que siempre es lo mismo, pero es recomendable para cenar al menos un dia

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Estimado Pigbrother: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de su más reciente estadía en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Nos alegra saber que su alojamiento con nosotros fue bueno, y que haya podido disfrutar de la comodidad que brindan nuestras renovadas habitaciones. En relación a su comentario del buffet, le aseguro que será analizado con el área correspondiente. Valoramos cada una de sus opiniones y el tiempo que se ha tomado en hacérnoslas saber. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

habitación amplia y excelente servicio

By

June 03, 2016

Es un excelente lugar para descansar y poder relajarse, así como tener una noche placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Estimada Srita. B Muchas gracias por su opinión de acuerdo a su estadía en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Estamos más que complacidos al saber que nuestras habitaciones le brindaron el confort para una noche de total descanso. Es algo de lo que el personal en general se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión y le agradecemos una vez más por hacernos llegar sus comentarios. La esperamos en su próxima visita a la ciudad para seguirle demostrando nuestra calidad de servicio. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Nice downtown hotel in Irepuato

By

May 31, 2016

club

The room was clean and the AC worked great. Close to super market and some local businesses. I used to live here so it was nice to be back with the locals.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Mr. Gotigers1997: Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Irapuato. I am grateful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location was convenient. We value your candid feedback. We hope you will visit us again at this your home Irapuato. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stat May 16 to 20

By

May 31, 2016

Overall a good stay. The internet had some issues but was corrected after I notified staff. The hotel has added a lounge area since my last stay. This is handy when winding down after work. The attached mall is convienet for supplies when staying longer than a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear BC628: Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Irapuato. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for give us once the oportunity to serve you as you deserve, our facilities are fully equipped to provide you security, relax, simply all you need. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will waiting your visit soon. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

エアコンの音が大きすぎる

By

May 30, 2016

club

エアコンは自動温度調節4機能がついていますが、
夜中つけぱなしにして就寝すると起動時にうるさくて目が覚めた。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Setsu Sama Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Irapuato. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to air conditioner noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked immediately. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Irapuato Holiday Inn

By

May 17, 2016

Professional Staff and high quality accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear VFRMP: Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Irapuato. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities and the best service provided by the personnel. Our principal commitment is give experiencies memorables, for this reason we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

La estancia

By

April 27, 2016

Su personal nos da una calidad humana, nos sentimos como nuestra casa .

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Estimada Señorita: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de su más reciente visita en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Para nosotros es muy importante brindar el servicio más personalizado a cada uno de nuestros huéspedes, porque más allá de eso son nuestra familia y como tal, nos esmeramos en dar siempre lo mejor. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA

By

April 27, 2016

club

REUNION CON AMIGOS DE LA GENERACION QUE TAMBIEN SE HOSPEDARON EN EL.MISMO HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Estimado Rudesan: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de Holiday Inn Irapuato. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de la comodidad que brindan nuestras habitaciones. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos en su próxima escala a Irapuato. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

Tuve la oportunidad de hospedarme en su hotel, es muy comodo y tiene todo el confort que se necesita para una noche de descanso despues de un duro dia de trabajo

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Estimado Sr. Juan 2345: Muchas gracias por su cálida opinión en relación a su reciente estadía en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Nos complace demasiado saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Nuestro principal objetivo es ofrecer confort y tranquilidad a cada uno de nuestros huéspedes. Lo invitamos a sentirse cómodo y relajado en esta su casa: Holiday Inn Irapuato. ¡Será un gran placer servirle! Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less