Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silao Aeropuerto - Terminal

Carretera 45 Silao - León Km. 156 Col. Nuevo México , Silao, Guanajuato 36270

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 523 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Return Customer

By

May 26, 2022

Very clean hotel and room. No issues during my stay. Breakfast was somewhat limited, but it was ok. Very close to the Leon Airport so that is a definite bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Business week stay

By

May 22, 2022

Good location and price. Air conditioning is poor. Fitness center is available but very limited. Staff was pleasant. Hotel next door is good. The hotel is isolated - you will need a car to do anything.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent service

By

May 14, 2022

Friendly staff and very clean hotel i would really recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and easy check in

By

May 11, 2022

Had a good stay
Traveled with my parents and stayed only for the night. Flight came in late and was raking be road next day
Check in was quick and easy
Good service and smiles at front desk
Room was very clean and comfortable beds very important for my parents
The only complaint was the coffee and breakfast pretty bland and coffee did not taste good
It is the little things that matter

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia con Taxi solicitado

By

March 22, 2022

club

Solicité un taxi a recepción, el cual al llegar fue a entregar dinero en efectivo a la persona que lo solicitó, lo cual me pareció muy raro.

No solo eso, el taxi estaba en claro estado de ebriedad y se iba a durmiendo durante el trayecto, tuve que hacerle platica para que se pudiera concentrar.

Read More
Read Less

All Was Great!!!

By

March 21, 2022

club

I only needed a one-night stay because of an early morning flight. The shuttle at 5 am was perfect. TY IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto limpio i comodo

By

December 19, 2021

Me sentí como en mi casa amplío i relajante el personal muy atento el des ayuno muy rico o variedad en los alimentos i en general todo muy bien

Read More
Read Less

viaje de trabajo

By

December 09, 2021

la visita fue excelente nos trataron muy bien y el servicio fue excelente descansamos cómodos y las instalaciones son muy buenas yo si volvería a quedarme las veces necesarias en el mismo hotel

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

December 08, 2021

Tenía una botella de vino que quería disfrutar durante mine radia y me di cuenta que no tenía mi destapa corchos, le pedí a personal de recepción si podían ayudarme y me facilitaron uno para abrir mi botella, tuve una estancia muy placentera. Me gusto mucho el hotel. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Hotel location

By

December 07, 2021

Great location but bring your own food as there is no place else to go eat and the hotel selection is extremely poor.

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDA, ESPACIO Y LIMPIEZA

By

December 06, 2021

TODO ESTUVO EXCELENTEHABITACION, TRATO DEL PERSONAL

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, and comfortable

By

December 06, 2021

club

Location is perfect for a stay right before an early flight back to the USA. Customer service was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall, very good value.

Read More
Read Less