Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excelente Servicio

By

August 09, 2016

Llegue a León con mi familia a las 12:00 am al aeropuerto porque el vuelo se retrazo. Llegue al hotel y ya me estaban esperando, el check in fue muy rapido y al llegar a mi cuarto ya estaba la cuna que había solicitado para mi hijo lista. Dormimos como nunca. Al día siguiente el desayuno buenisimo. Aunque mi estancia fue corta reafirmó mi lealtad a Holiday Inn. Gracias Gracias Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Hotel familiar

By

August 03, 2016

club

Es un hotel que permite a sus huéspedes el descansar y divertirse al mismo tiempo

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Estimado papagato69, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera y agradable esperamos y regrese pronto a este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Facilidad de reservación y excelente atención.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Llegué de noche y encontré una habitación disponible en planta baja, lo cual fue muy conveniente. El estacionamiento limpio y todo muy bien. Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Estimado tromo, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro Hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos regrese pronto y nos siga brindadno la oportunidad de atenderlo en esta su casa Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

August 02, 2016

This hotel is excellent and when you throw in the low cost, they far exceed expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear RoseStallion7, Thank you for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy your stay in this your home we hope to see you back soon in this your hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel para negocios

By

July 25, 2016

club

Todo muy bien en lo general, bonito hotel, ubicado y limpio.
pueden ampliar las opciones para el desayuno....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por ser miembro IHG reward, esperamos verlo nuevamente en su visita a esta ciudad y en Holiday Inn Express Silao y poder atenderlo en su próxima estancia. También le agradecemos el tiempo que se tomo para hacernos saber sus comentarios. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Cliente frecuente

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Mi agradecimiento al personal de recepción y de desayuno por su amabilidad y eficiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia haya sido placentera esperamos y nos vuelva a visitar muy pronto en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!! Hasta Pronto!!
Read More
Read Less

Bed Pillows were not comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

Bed pillows were not comfortable at all. The AC also didn't work causing it hard to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel, recive the most sincerely apologize for this situation we will be working for this don´t happend again we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto and let us offer you a better Stay.
Read More
Read Less

Silao Stay

By

July 12, 2016

The hotel was great for the price, I have nothing more to say. Just more compliments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Gil Iniego, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto Regards!!
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

July 03, 2016

olvidé el cargador del cell en la habitación cuando cheque salida . regresé 6 horas después y al solicitarlo me lo entregaron

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel, esperamos y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de seguir ofreciéndole un excelente servicio en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!!
Read More
Read Less

En general buen servicio

By

June 27, 2016

El personal, sobre todo el de desayuno es muy atento y cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Estimado merc22_45 , Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera lo invitamos a que nos visite pronto y siga disfrutando de este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Silao

By

June 23, 2016

club

As usual, the staff at the front desk is awesome and they will help you with anything you need, however, this time, the room cleaning was far from perfect: everyday the bed was about a foot away from the wall (I guess they replaced the sheets but never returned the bed to its place - annoying-), some days they left soap on the shower and some days not, how come? In the second day I accidentally spilled a drop of cola on the desk and it remained in there for two days, sticky and noticeable, until I cleaned the desk myself. And last but not least they didn't leave the floor mat on the bathroom everyday either. The bottom line is, you either have quality control in place, or you don't. I don't have to call the front desk everyday with issues, I was on business travel. I know I will be told that it will be corrected and to stay again here. All afterwords. On the other hand the service from applebees is going from bad to worse: long time to get your food, cold food, salty, etc., but of course they will be quick with the bill. Anyways, this stay was far from what has been other times, I wonder why. For now I'll give the opportunity to the new hotel across the road and then I'll decide what's worth the money and what's a better environment for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Buss traveler, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we apologize for this issue in your recent stay we hope you give us the oportunity for keep offer you a better and special moment in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aerpuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente dia de descando

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excelente habitacion, o ruidos...en terminos generales ...muero por regresar!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por el tiempo tomado en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel,nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de servirle en este su hogar Holiday inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!!
Read More
Read Less