Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Servicio Excelente

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excelente Servicio , personal del hotel muy amable y accesible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Estimado KS28, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel seguiremos trabajando de esta manera para siempre ofrecerle un excelente servicio en cada una de sus visitas esperamos su pronto regreso a este su hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Silao

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located for travel using BJX airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Soy Memo, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy your visit, we hope to see you back soon in this your Hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones viejas

By

February 12, 2017

Es hora de actualizar los interiores de las habitaciones y los banos. El servicio de shuttle lo usan mas para llevar huespedes a las fabricas en lugar del aeropuerto

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Estimado Serch1967, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel, de igual manera le agradecemos sus sugerencias trabajaremos en ello para mejorar estos aspectos y seguir ofreciendole un excelente servicio en este su hogar Holiday inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Para mejorar

By

February 11, 2017

club

Las toallas están muy ásperas, falta equipo de pesas en el gimnasio, las escaleras de la alberca están muy flojas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Estimado Andrés, gracias por ser socio IHG y por el tiempo tomado en evalaur nuestro hotel, gracias por sus comentarios los tomaremos en cuenta para mejorar nuestro servicio ya que para nosotros ustedes nuestros huespedes son lo mas importate en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Buenas experiencia

By

February 08, 2017

El hotel es bonito y limpio. Las habitaciones amplias con iluminacion adecuada. El desayuno incluido es un tanto austero. La atención de todo el personal es muy eficiente. Está cerca de lugares turísticos como León y Guanajuato. Me gustó

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Estimado Viajero frecuente, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos nos siga visitando en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

RUIDOSO Y PROBLEMAS DE AGUA

By

February 06, 2017

club

EXTREMANDAMENTE RUIDOSO NO SE PUEDE DORMIR BIEN Y POR OTRO LADO NO HABIA PRESION DE AGUA EN OCASIONES SE QUEDABA SIN FLUJO DE AGUA EL LAVABO Y LA REGADERA.
NUNCA LO PUDIERON ARREGLAR Y EL DESAYUNO MUY MALA CALIDAD.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Estimado ALFIIS, gracias por ser socio IHG, le ofrecemos la mas sincera disculpas por los inconvenientes durante su estancia tomaremos en cuenta estas situaciones para mejorar y continuar ofreciendole un excelente servicio esperamos y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de servirle en este su hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Almohadas

By

February 02, 2017

club

Utilizar una tercera opcion de la dureza de las almohadas, un poquito mas alto y mas dura.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Estimado Ernesto, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuesto hotel de igual manera le agradecemos su sugerencia la tomaremos en cuenta para mejorar nuesto servicio ya que ustedes nuestros huespedes son lo mas importante esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

BUENA EXPERIENCIA

By

January 31, 2017

HOTEL LIMPIO, PERSONAL ATENTO, CONFIABLE, Y CON BUENA UBICACION, RECOMENDABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Estimado Luna, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su hogar y nos siga brindadno la confianza de atenderlo en este su hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nettes Ambiente, durchschnittlicher Standard

By

January 31, 2017

club

Das Ambiente des Hotels ist ganz nett, jedoch ist es bereits etwas abgewohnt. Die Zimmer sind angenehm groß und der Service und die Sauberkeit sind soweit gut. Lediglich das Frühstück ist hinsichtlich der Auswahl etwas einfach und der Fitnessraum nur für den nötigsten Sport zu gebrauchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für sein IHG Partner und Anregungen, die wir berücksichtigen, unseren Service zu verbessern und hoffen, dass Sie uns bald auf dieser Homepage zu besuchen.
Read More
Read Less

el precio es excesivo

By

January 30, 2017

deberian de abrir el restaurante del hotel que lo unico que esta cerca es el apples bees y es muy mala la comida

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Estimado Jose Juan, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencia para mejorar nuestro servicio ya que para nosotros ustedes son lo mas importante, esperamos nos visite pronto en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express SIlao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice place to visit with great service and convenience. Was there for business but would return for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear TLOlopez730, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy your stay we hope you visit us back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

January 25, 2017

Overall stay was great. Staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear tony4259, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel it makes us so happy you enjoy our hotel we invite you visit ur hotel soon and keep enjoying this your home Holiday Inn Express SIlao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less