Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

エレベーター故障

By

May 25, 2017

club

故障して即修理されない。
非常階段を使用するしかなく、5階からの昇降は辛い。
速やかに修理して欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hospedaje

By

May 23, 2017

club

Muy comodo su Hotel, solo que ppr motivos de prisa sali y no pude hacer el check out podrían por favor enviarme mi factura

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Silao

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well located on the main road from Queretaro to Leon.
Staff was friendly and helpful, especially when recommending where to have a bite to eat at 11pm on a holiday.
Room and general hotel is well kept, as you will expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
I do not travel that often to this area, but will stay again if the need to come back arises.

Read More
Read Less

An Affordable Gem

By

May 10, 2017

Nice hotel, way better than you can find in the states. I always look forward to staying here when traveling, the rooms are big and comfortable. Defantly recomend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

May 09, 2017

club

Confort, Buena atención del personal Buenos alimentos

Read More
Read Less

Great deal

By

May 09, 2017

Friendly staff. Good value for the money. I like tat the Apple Bee's is attached, so you do not have to go out side to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio

By

May 01, 2017

Tuve una mala experiencia en este hotel por varias razones :
1. Al hacer el check in y check out solo habia una persona y fue muy lento .
2. No tuve agua caliente en la mañana y apesar que llame para quejarme no obtuve una respuesta rapida , habia muchisimo ruido en la noche .
3. Apesar que ibamos en un grupo de mas de 20 personas no se nos quizo proporcionar el desayuno antes de las 630 porque teniamos que salir a las 630

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 24, 2017

club

Spent limited time in room. Bathroom looked old/not clean, clogged tub. Room was clean. Staff was polite/helpful

Read More
Read Less

EXPERIENCIA RELAJANTE EN SILAO

By

April 20, 2017

EL HOTEL HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS DE SILAO GUANAJUATO, ES UNA EXCELENTE OPCIÓN PARA TOMAR UNOS DÍAS DE DESCANSO Y VISITAR LOS PUNTOS TURISTICOS DEL ESTADO DE GUANAJUATO YA QUE EL HOTEL ESTA UBICADO EN UN PUNTO EXTRATEJICO PARA VISITAR DIFERENTES LUGARES. EL HOTEL ES BASTANTE COMODO, UN EXCELENTE SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL Y LAS AMENIDADES DEL HOTEL SON GRANDIOSAS. MUCHAS GRACIAS, SIN DUDA LOS VOLVERE A VISITAR.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y servicio. Excelente.

By

April 20, 2017

A pesar de lo complicado de la fecha por los eventos de semana santa, el personal hizo un esfuerzo por darnos una habitación ya que no contábamos con reservacion previa.

La experiencia con ustedes fue excelente.

Read More
Read Less

IHG no me reconocieron como socio

By

April 17, 2017

Necesito que me asesores como usar mis puntos acumulados

Read More
Read Less

Mejoras en el desayuno

By

April 16, 2017

Tener más opciones y más naturales (frutas, jugos, semillas, cereales - no de paquete)

Read More
Read Less