Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly hotel

By

August 08, 2022

I have stayed in this hotel a number of times and your always get a warm welcome by the friendly staff. The location of the hotel is great as it is in easy reach of Leon or Silao.

Read More
Read Less

Homelike Atmosphere

By

July 31, 2022

Nice place to stay long term with great pool, BBQ area, free laundry, free breakfast and three nights a week a meal and drinks in evenings. Close to factory. Free transport to and from work. Good point system to help you earn free nights . Good bed and lots of pillows. Free internet and good movie , news and sports stations . Clean and sanitized rooms daily . Nice place to work out. Nice place ! Close to some other restaurants and convenience store . Not far from major malls and grocery Stores with a free shuttle on weekends .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ,good cooling, nice food

By

July 17, 2022

My stay was excellent, comfortable bed, good cooling in the room and nice food breakfast and evening meal. close to other venues to eat - within walking distance, Good for a business trip especially if Automotive people.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room

By

June 21, 2022

It is a very comfortable hotel, well located but the availability of the restaurant for dinning is not good enough. The personal is so kind. The gym area is enough to have a good workout. I recommend the suites for a long stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 27, 2022

Perfect for a quiet and clean place to stay constantly, staff is friendly and always ready to help, amenities are available and variety of restaurants around the hotel makes easy to have a relax time after work hours.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

December 19, 2021

Muy confortable el hotel y su servicio muy profesional

Read More
Read Less

Linda habitación

By

December 13, 2021

club

Me gustó mucho que me dieran un upgrade de habitación y en general todo estuvo bien.

Lo único que vi fue que durante la hora de los alimentos, a veces se acumulan los platos sucios en los depósitos y la basura se satura un poco, lo cuál da un mal aspecto.

De todas formas lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

Todo muy bien y habitaciones cómodas, el personal muy amable y cordial, lo recomiendo ampliamente este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Sentido de servicio al cliente

By

November 29, 2021

En todo momento con amabilidad y disposición hacia el cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto para Descansar y tener todo relativamente Cerca

By

November 28, 2021

Nos encanto el hotel y ni hablar del personal. La experiencia fue fantastica.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

November 25, 2021

Todo excelente , Excelente hospedaje , el desayuno muy completo y todo el personal atento,el área de la alberca con sus asadores es buenísima .. buen ambiente en el lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana

By

November 24, 2021

La llegada al hotel fue realmente fácil si bienes en carro.
Al momento de llegar el personal fue atento y pudimos cancelar una habitación por un contratiempo sin problema.
El cuarto estaba bastante bien equipado y muy cómodo.

Read More
Read Less