Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente servicio

By

May 28, 2017

club

Buen servicio y las habitaciones muy cómodas. El centro de negocios es pequeño y cobran por las impresiones y solo hay en blanco y negro; si van a cobrarlas sugiero que pongan a color.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel en Guanajuato

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Les recomiendo el programa IHG. Excelente hotel en Guanajuato.

Read More
Read Less

Lugar muy tranquilo

By

May 23, 2017

Me gusto la tranquila del lugar, no hay ruido y pude dormir perfectamente

Read More
Read Less

Knowledgeable and courteous

By

May 23, 2017

Great people, installations and food.
Will return and recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA

By

May 21, 2017

club

EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA DESCANSAR DESPUES DE UN DIA DE TRABAJO

Read More
Read Less

ninguno

By

May 19, 2017

club

exelente servicio durante mi estadio en el hillday inn guanajuato, buenas instalaciones, exelente limpieza solo deberian remodelar los sofas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para visitar la ciudad

By

May 18, 2017

club

En general excelentes instalaciones y servicio, solo el desayuno es muy malo, les recomiendo solo comer fruta, cereal y buscar algo en el centro para desayunar mas en forma, hasta el cafe es malo.

Read More
Read Less

Confianza

By

May 11, 2017

club

Excelente trato, muy amable y sonriente el equipo de trabajo, limpieza, diseño y logística, así mismo, mucha confianza y seguridad.

Read More
Read Less

Mala Experiencia

By

May 08, 2017

Una limitadísima variedad de platillos en el desayuno. Fruta pasada. Lo mismo, prácticamente todos los días.
Pero lo peor fue que de los tres días que estuvimos, sólo pudimos utilizar la alberca el primer día. Estuvimos contentas y solas a las once de la mañana bañándonos en la alberca. Pero por "una extraña y misteriosa razón" a partir del segundo día colocaron un rótulo de "No en funcionamiento por mantenimiento", que no quitaron más, y durante los dos días siguientes no pudimos utilizarla. Íbamos de vacaciones y yo y mis dos hijas no pudimos disfrutarla. Si un hotel fija una tarifa que incluye el uso de la alberca, debe respetar las comodidades que ofrece y permitir ese uso durante todo el tiempo de la estancia de sus huéspedes. Dos días completos para dar mantenimiento a una alberca?

Read More
Read Less

A treasure of a place with the best staff ever!

By

May 05, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times for business purpose and was never disappointed with it; therefore, I decided to stay there while I celebrated my birthday in beautiful Guanajuato. I communicated directly with the hotel staff to make my room reservation, and they were very accommodating to my requests. Even though I had to make some changes to my initial reservation, I never experienced any problems with having my wishes granted. My stay was a true joy, the entire staff were always very attentive, professional, friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and well equipped as always. The breakfast buffet which is complimentary was a great way to start our mornings with authentic Mexican food varieties. The pool and the workout center were nice, although I did not use either (too busy enjoying the town and the surrounding area). The location is only a few minutes drive to the fun and picturesque historical center (less than $4 dollars taxi ride). There are some modest, but amazingly inexpensive and delicious taquerias and restaurants within walking distance. Overall, I have nothing but praises to sing about Guanajuato and this Holiday Inn Express and I highly recommend it to anyone for business or leisure. I look forward to my futures stays and want to thank the management and staff for being pure awesomeness!!

Read More
Read Less

nice pool to relax and excellent location in the city

By

May 01, 2017

The hotel is excellent to relax, the room is big for four people and it is located just outside the city. The staff was very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

I was met by friendly staff members. The Holiday in was clean and nice. Most of all I felt safe staying there. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less