Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty front desk staff The young woman who checked us in treated us like lepers when we asked about the hotel's park and fly policy. She did not acknowledge our IHG status in any way. I have never experienced an unpleasant check-in with any IHG hotel. We were absolutely horrified. Very disappointed in this staff person's behavior. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best stay ever I have never encountered staff like the employees at this hotel. Chris who is the manager went above and beyond his duties to make my family feel at home and took great care of us everyday we where at the hotel. Hats off to all the employees at the desk and in the restaurant, and of course housekeeping for the cleanest room I haveeexperienced in hotel in a long time. Hats off to all employees who work at this hotel. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this is the best hotel we stay in the staff is very nice and know what they our doing the price stays the same unlike the holiday inn in springfield mo they change their rates from time to time holiday inn in Kansas city airport is the best ill always stay their as I said their the best people to be with December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hard to find but worth the trip good food, good pool, helpful staff, good business center, good location once you find the building. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by van pick up service even though my flight was delayed and landed right at midnight, the van driver stayed a little overtime to make sure i made it to the hotel. He is to be commended for his good customer service. Front desk staff very helpful and prompt. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond our Expectations We were extremely pleased with all aspects of our stay. Clean, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast buffet, prompt shuttle service to and from airport. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Everything was perfect and I travel a lot. Nice job here. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Solid service in restaraunt with good food. Great room and friendly service. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good pool, good food, good location good poop, good food, good location, stopped on business trip, office center was useful, set back from road - needs better signage. November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The room had horrible odor The room was on the sixth floor. When we checked out we told the on duty staff about the odor coming from the bathroom. Their comment was that happens on the sixth floor when we have strong winds. The sewer gas blows back into the rooms. We had paid an extra fee for the breakfast upgrade but my wife just wanted to get out of the hotel. Even our clothes smelled bad. Very bad experience. We have stayed at this HI on prior trips to KC. Very disappointed that the staff knew of the problem of the wind etc. and still put us on the sixth floor November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Holiday Inn I am a frequent business traveler. I use IHG properties often including Holiday Inns. This property was a very good example of Holiday Inn. The pleasant Midwest staff was excellent. This hotel is minutes from the airport. The exercise equipment was nothing special. The breakfast was good. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but poor food I stayed at this location one night because of the location (near the airport). I did not want to look for a restaurant and decided to eat at the hotel based on review I had read. The bar tender told me that their beef was "premium aged" so I decided to order the ribeye, which by the way was $26.99. The meat came without any grill marks and had absolutely no flavor. When the bar tender asked my what I thought about the steak he acted surprised that I was disappointed. He offered me a free dessert and I could tell he was not even happy to have to do so. The hotel is nice, conveniently located to the airport but I would be embarrassed to to charge that much for such poor food. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price The room was larger and better equiped that I expected. The small fridge and microwave were unexpected benefits. Large room and large bathroom. Will definately use again when using KCI. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel!!! This is by far one of the best rooms that I stayed in during a 2 week trip for work. Very nice room, lots of amenities for the price. Will definitely be back! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by elbow Good location, good breakfast, good drinks, nice pool, good stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shower did not work Was on a tight schedule woke up 2 take shower & leave & the shower was broke so I had 2 wash my self with wet towels n soap because I has no time 2 wait for maintenance. Told lady at desk & seemed not to care that I was inconvenienced but said they would fix it but I was checking out so I guess it didn't matter. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very personal services. We couldn't have ask for better service from the bottom up. From the maid service to management. I'd recommend Holiday Inn to any one. Thank you for your great service. We had a great time. Deidra Grant October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was great throughout the hotel. The check in was quick, efficient and friendly. The front desk staff really stood out. Although I forgot his name, but I know he was from eastern Europe, he made sure we get to go breakfast since we were leaving very early. The rooms are clean and fairly large. Bar staff was very good too. Food and drink was quickly served and well prepared. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Near the Airport My spouse and I spent a night at the Holiday Inn Kansas City Airport. It is an excellent choice for airport convenience. The hotel is a 2 minute trip to the airport. We belong to the rewards program through Holiday Inn and at check-in we were pleased to be presented with coupons for a free drink in the restaurant inside the hotel and coupons for a free breakfast for 2, as well. There are other perks with membership in their program like free high speed internet and daily newspaper. The rooms are roomy enough for a pleasant evening. Nice flat screen TV on the wall, a comfy chair and ottoman, desk, and plenty of light. The bathroom is dated but clean with all the amenities you need for the night. The bed was comfortable and clean with soft pillows....but not too soft. The doors closing from rooms nearby were heard pretty loudly but other than that, the room was quiet. The morning breakfast was good and the service was quick. There is a buffet option with hot or cold choices like scrambled eggs, waffles, oatmeal, sausage, bacon, cereals, juices, etc. You can also order a la carte. The staff was very friendly upon check in and check out. There are many restaurants within 5 miles of the hotel. There is a large mall and shopping area within 5 miles also. We definitely would recommend this hotel for singles, families or business travelers. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel--Great location Nice Hotel. Got a great dal on the hotel before flying out. Would stay again. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was wonderful. They got us in our room early. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was only one thing that we didn't care for the breakfast was not that great the bacon didn't taste like bacon and the eggs were dry. But the biscuits and gravy was good. And the beverages taste like bad water. But overall we had a nice stay. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Great weekend...rooms were clean and quiet,friendly staff and great food - restaurant staff were super niceand prompt (room service however the food was luke warm and icecream was melting under a hot cover also forgot condiments we asked for). Location was great and easy to get to main roads. Staff were wonderful - thanks for a great weekend - see ya at next years convention - wouldn't stay anywhere else. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay I have stayed at this hotel for the last several years for the same event, each year I get a coupon for free breakfast (I am a gold member), did not this year, so I was disappointed. Also with the reaction of the front desk staff to my question regarding the breakfast. They kind of acted like I was crazy to even ask. Was in no way recognized as rewards member. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location-all in one We were in KC to attend a conference at the convention center-location was great and easy to find. Rooms were nice but not extravagant. Posted price in the room was well over $200./ night and I would never pay that! Room was clean and quiet and comfortable. Ate at the restaurant. Staff were excited about the quality of food, but waiter never checked back once food was served. Was good flavor but not real hot and restaurant wasn't busy. Biggest dissappointment was that we got NO perks for being a club member. Not even a bottle of water. Because there is a restaurant, no continental breakfast. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn experience Upon arrival I had to produce my rewards number, even after I had booked it online logged in and all. I was traveling with my coworkers and we are all Platinum Elite but none of us were offered complimentary water (always a nice perk after traveling).Since my flight was too early to enjoy the complimentary breakfast I was offered two drink tickets at the bar instead, thank you. We were promptly waited on but after our first drink the waitress disappeared. We all got up and waited at the bar instead. I had to ask for a lime in my Vodka tonic each time I ordered which, to me, was a little strange. The room was okay, maybe a little dated. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Travelers Stay Here Arrived late, nearlyl 11:30pm. Called the hotel's shuttle service, fearing they wouldn't come get me as it was, after luggage pickup, so close to their midnight closing. Driver was great-friendly, accomodating to the late hour, told me exactly where to meet him in x no. of minutes. Next am, driver took me to car rental pickup-much nicer than me having to return to terminal, get rental car bus and go to another destination. All this at no extra charge. A great bonus. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay We just stayed for a short time after going to a day of Worlds of Fun. This was an amazing hotel. We were greeted promptly and got checked in quickly. I was offered 2 free kids meals with my meal and then for breakfast, the staff gave me a free buffet breakfast and more coupons for my girls to eat free. The food was great. We went to our room and it was clean and the beds were very comfortable. My girls fell asleep right away and I just enjoyed a little quiet time watching TV. I would definitely stay again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch staff Great place to stay. Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Restaurant. Great staff and food. Room. Very clean. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TRAVEL DESTINATION! WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR ROOM AND HOTEL SERVICES. GREAT FRIENDLY GUEST RELATIONS AT THE FRONT DESK! WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient stopover Our purpose for using this hotel was the convenience of location to the Kansas City Airport. We were flying to the east coast at 7:15 the following morning and wanted to save an hour drive. I gave a low rating for ability to relax, not because of the hotel, but, because of the stress of the upcoming flight and very little sleep because of that stress. Wish these places could find quieter door closing hardware. Did appreciate that the ice-maker is located in an enclosed room. October 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>