Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 656 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good hotel, next to convention center

By

January 23, 2017

Fitness center needs help. Its too small and has limited equipment. Other than the fitness center, it is a good hotel for a decent price and next door to the convention center which is convenient. Hotel staff is accommodating and the shuttle will take you to the nearby shopping, restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Pet fees high/ night

By

January 23, 2017

club

Pet fees to high/ night. Big shower for 2. King bed needs to be softer.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 21, 2017

the hole staff are super nice love staying their I will be back in feb. to see all again the rooms they remolded are super nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear wcjim! Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn KCI Airport. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return in February.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable hotel with nice staff for airport stays

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great staff and the burger from the restaurant was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear ATL Frequent Flyer! Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn KCI Airport. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our "Burger Theory" restaurant, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near airport

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great customer service by all staff. Very clean,bright, and modern hotel near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good property in Kansas City MO

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I flew in on a cold and blustery day, and my taxi driver took me to the wrong hotel. When I went in to ask about my reservation, the front desk person had the shuttle take me to the correct hotel. When I arrived, I was greeted by a smiling face, and deepest apologies for the mishap.

I went to my room, it was clean, warm, and very comfortable. For the money, this property is a win for the tired businessman.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Captainblyster! Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn KCI Airport. Your review will be shared with our entire team as it reinforces all the effort each of us puts into exceeding the guest expectation at all opportunities. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Kansas City Airport Area.
Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

January 11, 2017

This is the place to stay if you are and IHG Member or not. Clean hotel with nice size rooms. Full restaurant and bar!

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve stay

By

January 11, 2017

Very good experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant was good. Comfortable room. Convenient transportation to the airport. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Good beds.Staff very helpful in request for refrigerator. Attendant at desk offered to run my boarding pass when I said I did not yet have it.

Read More
Read Less

KC Business

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and restaurant for a few day trip. Will stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express near airport in KC

By

January 07, 2017

club

We arrived after dark, checked in and immediately drove to the airport to return our rental cars. The hotel shuttle was there to pick us up within 5 minutes of returning of our vehicles so we were back at the hotel within minutes. Our rooms were comfortable, quiet, and clean. The restaurant was convenient and food and drinks good. We were very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Awesome hotel and the location is very convenient. The restaurant lid a less than desirable.

Read More
Read Less