Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2012 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1369
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    53

Amazing stay

By

November 29, 2021

Very comfortable bed and pillows which is a must for me. Staff was pleasant. Check in and check out were easy. They had a nice little coffee and snack bar for people leaving for the airport early. Close to the airport—less than 5 minutes away. I will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Holiday inn

By

November 25, 2021

Overall is good, comfortable, and enjoyed the stay. Food quality and variety is poor.

Read More
Read Less

KC

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable stay at our go to hotel chain. We have used Holiday Inn for decades for our travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service check in was a breeze

By

November 25, 2021

club

I had a great time the food was great the room was fantastic me and my wife enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 25, 2021

My experience at this hotel was relaxing, loved how comfortable the bed was. Not once did I hear the planes over head. I stayed there for a conference. The staff was very helpful an polite. I give this organization huge praise for there establishment. Definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 22, 2021

Convenient to airport
Clean room
There were not enough seats in the transport van for the time we needed so we had to get up an hour earlier than we wanted to catch the earlier transport. Kinda wish I had called for reservations instead of booking on line so I could have reserved the later time so we could have slept a little longer…made for a really long day.

Read More
Read Less

Card

By

November 21, 2021

club

My room was pretty paid, but they still had me give debit/credit card. And I noticed a 20 charge they took. Not sure why, would like an answer

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

November 19, 2021

It's very convenient to come stay here, park my car while I'm away and use the shuttle to and from the airport. Way safer and easier than parking at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk Lady

By

November 17, 2021

I have been to this location a few times in my travels with my company, and every single time i am here i am treated like family. Once checked in its a really personal experience, and the lady at the front desk was the most welcoming i have ever experienced!! Traveling all over the united states and abroad, this specific location truly is my favorite. They go above and beyond every single time!! Absolute best place to stay!! Proud to be an IHG Spire member!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but make sure you get a room away from the entrance

By

November 15, 2021

Really a great breakfast. Rooms were clean and comfy. Just make sure you get a room well away (not in terms of height) from the front entrance if you are sound sensitive as they pipe music outside in the front entrance areas and doing travels up easily so you won’t be sleeping much if you are close/above the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 14, 2021

Hotel staff showed no hospitality whatsoever. They would not engage at all....no breakfast offered...no services offered.
Also, room was very noisy...hard to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel if you need to stay by the airport.

By

November 08, 2021

Pro: The customer service with everyone I spoke with on the phone and at the hotel were great. The airport shuttle was very convenient and the little restaurant for breakfast was nice as well.
Con: There are not do not disturb signs to put on your door. Therefore even though I had a 1 AM flight and didn’t get to bed until close to 2am, the maid ended up knocking on my door at 8 o’clock in the morning.

Read More
Read Less