Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 758 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Exactly what we needed

By

May 23, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and it was clean and close to the airport. The only real issue we had was the walls are thin and the people on the other side of the wall kept me up half the night with their tv.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to rest up after long flight

By

May 20, 2017

Over all good experience. My luggage never made the connecting flight so I arrived late in the evening with no luggage. The hotel front desk staff were positive in helping me resolve this matter when my luggage finally arrived at 1.45am in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

One of My Best Stays to Date!

By

May 18, 2017

This was easily one of my best stays to date. New location with clean rooms, new workout equipment, and Burger Theory located inside the hotel is fantastic. Hopefully Ashley is bartending when you are there, one of the best bartenders I have ever had and she made everyone's night with her personality and service. A must stay if you are in the Kansas City area, especially if you're flying in. Right next to the airport, so no need to travel any further than here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and very comfortable

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very Small negative wished the ice buckets in rooms were insulated as I use ice in my diet coke drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn KC Airport

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms as expected. Staff was able to correct room pricing discrepancy for me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Our room was so clean, it made me really happy.

Larry at the Front Desk helped us during our stay every day. He had an answer to all of our questions. Very professional and kind.

Gunter in the restaurant was quick, efficient and really kind during breakfast. It was great to be served by a world-class waiter who was professional and kind as well.

Ashley in the bar helped us greatly. She even brought a bowl of water out to the patio for our dogs to drink. She was attentive and professional in her service.

One of your shuttle bus drivers showed us where to go for Kansas City barbque. He even got us a map from the desk to help us out. Excellent! Do not remember his name.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay!

By

May 17, 2017

club

This was a perfect location next the Kansas City Airport! Their shuttles run 24 hours a day. The hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff were exceptionally nice. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and dining

By

May 16, 2017

club

Overall service was great and staff answered all of my questions and made me feel welcome. The restaurant has a varied menu and my meal was great.

Read More
Read Less

Airport holiday inn

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel is nice and clean but the rooms are a bit lacking. The place really needs to be updated. Overall the experience was good and he restaurant is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

There was someone in my room!

By

May 12, 2017

I was given a room with someone in it and the desk clerk argued with me when I told him that. I enddd up going up to the room 3 times only to confirm that there was a couple in there and the door was locked. After the major delay I complained and asked for extra points. He said he would give me 5000 points but I did not receive them!

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

May 12, 2017

Nice location near the airport. Really enjoyed the softened water in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

May 11, 2017

club

The ease of checking in to the room, the decor and cleanliness of the hotel was amazing! The staff was so helpful and accommodating! Room was great as well, quiet and bed was so comfortable. Check out time was just as easy as checkin! Highly recommended for your next stay in the Kansas City area!!

Read More
Read Less