Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1735 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1177
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    41

No rest loud guests

By

November 17, 2020

Went there to rest before our flight and there were rowdy guests that kept us up all night.

Read More
Read Less

last stay

By

November 13, 2020

club

everything was perfect. clean, great service, provided quick and friendly service both at hotel and transportation to airport

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and comfortable

By

November 13, 2020

club

Was really warming and friendly and loved how clean the place was

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2020

I really enjoyed sleeping in their comfy bed. I loved the fact the use bath and body works for their shower needs, which smelled amazing. The front desk check in lady Jennifer was just such an amazing person. she was sooo sweet, kind, always smiling, and makes you feel very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

November 11, 2020

club

The hotel was quiet and nice. The Assistant General Manager was amazing! We will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

November 11, 2020

This is a great Holiday Inn. Clean. Safe. Convenient to the city and the airport. Front desk staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel wasn't the best but not bad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

Good value. Clean and quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Food pretty good considering circumstance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and atmosphere.

By

November 01, 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and had a relaxing atmosphere after a long work week.

Read More
Read Less

Kansas City Airport Hotel

By

October 29, 2020

Excellent hotel - clean, quiet and safe. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast options with attentive staff. A very good place to stay. Also conveniently close to the airport and the interstate highway.

Read More
Read Less

best

By

October 29, 2020

never stay anywhere else!!! always great quality and staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable room

By

October 28, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was super friendly!! The hotel was clean! Our room was super clean! The beds are super comfortable! We enjoyed having a refrigerator and microwave in our room!!

Read More
Read Less