Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool/renovations Make sure that when your pool is not in service, that you communicate this in a clear way to people making recommendations. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean, comfortable and well furnished. Needed an overnight stop while traveling with pet. Took only few minutes to make last minute reservation. Room was fantastic, bedding was 5 star, at 2:30 am needed to take pet out., a security guard was present, yes! Highly recommend this one. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great location, dirty room Stains all over the bed skirt and possibly a blood stain on the shower curtain. Paint chipping off walls and carpet dirty. Wear white socks then look at the bottom of them before you leave! Bathroom was relatively clean but rest of room was rather disgusting. Currently have construction taking place so parking can be distant. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Coming back from Fort Benning we needed a place to stay half way home. We were looking for a hotel with a lounge and restaurant. This was the perfect place. The hotel was clean and the pillows and bed were the most comfortable we have every had in any hotel we have stayed. Would like to know the firmness level of both. The lounge was nice and we enjoyed watching the Dance Club that was there that night. Food was excellent too. Nice people! Great experience! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room / bed Stayed at Holiday Inn - Cedar Bluff Road during a holiday week. Staff was warm and friendly. Room was nice. Could have used access to additional outlets or power strip - 2 adults with phones and tablets so needed 4 plugs for adapters. Was disappointed that room had shower, no tub. Could have used a nice soak. Bedding / mattress was GREAT. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was good after I climbed in, bed to high, hard to get in. Good service Good service, bed to high. Disappointed breakfast was not included for the cost of the room. Pleased it is pet friendly. We stopped going and also on return trip. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review The only problem was the pool was closed all else was clean and cutiose June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great remodel Stayed in the new part. Fantastic! Can't wait till it is totally finished. June 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room had a foul odor. No breakfast provided like the Holiday in at Farragut. View out the window ugly. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by sleep in construction area I would avoid this hotel in the future not because of the staff, but because the management does things for their convenience and not that of their guests. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff A competent and friendly front desk staff made up for an aging and uninteresting hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but under reconstruction I had a nice visit at the HI in Knoxville but it was under renovation. Workmen were in the hallways and the swimming pool was not able to be used. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under construction This hotel may be nice when finished but right now it is like staying in a construction zone. Plus the pool is closed for remodel. My recommendation would be to stay at another holiday inn in the area until this one is complete. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction & Rooms are HOT Rooms are no longer comfortable, cannot set thermostat below 68. I was told "New Corporate policy". I give Medical Seminars on sleep & the ability to set room temp. where you are comfortable is essential to quality sleep. Avoid Holiday Inns!!! They do not allow you to choose comfort anymore. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Bed was comfortable. Hotel was undergoing renovations during our visit, but still very nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant, relaxing experience Have stayed at this hotel for several earlier business visits. It is convenient to the location involved. It has always been exceptionally friendly, clean, and with excellent food and service. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly/helpful staff The renovations were just being completed. Spectacular new look for the bathrooms! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I was happy with the hotel. Staff was very friendly and the room and bathroom was very clean! I was very happy with this b/c if I'm going to pay a certain price I expect cleanliness and what not! I liked the bathroom and the size of the shower. The air unit, in the room, was very loud though. Woke me up, almost, every time it kicked on. I was a bit disappointed that there was no continental breakfast. I've stayed at many hotels and paid around the same or more and always there was some sort of continental breakfast. So, that was a bit of a surprise to me. They were doing maintenance on the hotel and in our hall, but was very please we were not disturbed by it. I would stay there again! June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed LOVELY, renovated hotel with lots of new furniture. Very comfortable - if you are staying in your room. We selected this hotel as the last night of our vacation so that the kids could swim indoors. The hotel's pool was closed for renovation. Hotel's website says that their sister hotel next door would allow us to swim in their indoor pool. THEY DO NOT HAVE AN INDOOR POOL. The pool is outside and FREEZING. Not even the kids would get in. Really missed the relaxation of a missing hot tub. The room air conditioning would not go lower than 68 to "prevent them from freezing up." Unfortunately, on the top floor of the hotel where heat rises, 68 is simply not cool enough to sleep on a hot, humid Tennessee day. A cheap continental breakfast would have been nice. Didn't need a newspaper. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with Construction I was disappointed that the entire pool and hot tub area were under construction. I looked forward to that after a hard match on the tennis courts twice each day. It was a disappointment. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All that we expected Very clean, currently remodeling but seems to be almost done. due to on site restaurant no complementary breakfast. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly Remodeled/easy access to I/40 This hotel is a pleasant stay. They are currently remodeling, and as of 5/27/14, they are still in the process. The beds we had weren't the greatest, but weren't the worst. Maybe they will update those as well. The room was clean and the bathroom was decent. The fridge didn't work, but, if I would have notified someone, I'm certain they would have brought a different one. The staff is very accommodating. We stay there several times a year on business. I would recommend this property to all. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Going through a remodel This is an older hotel that once all the rooms were smoking or they have allowed smokers in a non-smoking room. This hotel is going through a remodel so maybe it will get better soon. The smell in the room is the reason for the low star rating in room/comfort, room cleanliness and alble to relax. Being a non-smoker, the freshness of the room really matters. I will have to say that this hotel is close to the interstate, mall, and restaurants so that was a plus. April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unaware of MAJOR renovations Upon arrival I noticed that there were renovations under way. When I checked in, I was told that there were renovations taking place and some access was restricted for the construction. as well as some parking. Upon arriving at my room , I discovered that the construction was taking place right next door. The sound deadening between the rooms was non-existant because I could hear the person in the room next to me tapping on something. I also woke up to the sound of construction equipment the next morning. I used reward ponts for a two night stay and checked out after the first night and called to get the points for the second night added back to my account and am waiting for this to occur. This was supposed to be a relaxing mini vacation for myself and my wife. Needless to say the construction did not allow this to happen.. If I had been aware of renovations when I made the reservation, I would have stayed at another location. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Comfortable and newly remodled Even though the hotel is undergoing a renovation to its entire hotel, and for the best, the pool was quite dirty. We took our grand kids in for an evening swim which they had been talking about for the entire trip there and we wouldn't let them get off the steps as the floor and water was dirty. Otherwise, the rooms were newly decorated, clean and comfortable. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Charged for restaurant tab and no contact I was charged $166+ on my credit card for a restaurant/bar tab after staying ONE night at the hotel. I contacted the hotel after reviewing my final billing, left a message for the manager with my concerns, along with my contact information and...NO CONTACT. I understand that the hotel is being refurbished...I get it. That said, the lack of contact after a mistake on my bill and an outstanding balance on my credit card in excess of $166...THAT...I don't get. I would appreciate a response and am willing to speak with someone at the hotel about this...IF you contact me as I have requested. NOT impressed at the moment. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Pet Friendly Hotel But Being Renovated We had 2 adjoining rooms in what I assume was the unrenovated part of the hotel. Our rooms were clean but old and dated. The pool area is being renovated and the water was cold. And overall it had a run down look to it. But it was a good place to let the kids unwind. Housekeeping knocked on our doors even though we had our do not disturb sign up. The pay per view movies are SO high!! I thought that was weird and there are hardly any tv channels. No Bravo, or E or MTV... Lol... Check in was a breeze!! Super fast! The food at sizzles or whatever the restrauant there is called was fantastic!!!!!!! We got the Club sandwich and fries!!! Better than any local place we ate at. Overall it was a good stay. I think it will be great once renovated. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! My husband and I were so impressed with the Holiday Inn at Knoxville West (Cedar Bluff). When you first walk in you notice how clean and nice the lobby looks and then you are greeted by warm and friendly staff. The check in process was very quick and pleasant. Our room was clean with updated decor and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor heated pool with our 5 year old which was also very clean. We knew that the hotel was in the process of renovations but it didn't bother our stay at all. While we were there the elevator went down but the hotel staff had it back up and running quickly. The location was also great with many places to eat and shop without having to get back on the interstate. We will definitely be staying there again the next time we return to Knoxville. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, warm welcome and stay We enjoyed our stay Om our way home to Canada. Everyone we met was welcoming and warm. We will stay again next year. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Construction ongoing I have stayed at this hotel five to six times in the past year. They are now doing upgrades so all the convients are not there. Very good staff and they make you feel at home. Rooms are very clean and well kept. I wii keep staying in this hotel when im staying around knoxville. March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>