Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and location - one minor complaint The hotel appears to be an oder property that has been renovated. Part of the property is still under renovation. The room was clean and comfortable and quiet. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is the lack of any soap dish or shelf or anything to place soap or shampoo on in the shower. I was given a walk in shower. There is nothing to place an shower necessities on. The choices were to either place them on the floor of the shower, or on the top of the toilet tank outside the shower. I have never seen this in any hotel and expect that one easily installed convenience in the shower of any hotel property I stay at. This could make it difficult for an elderly person or someone with physical limitations to safely manage a shower. I did mention this to the clerk at the front desk. She told me most of the rooms don't have them. How did that get overlooked when renovating the rooms? Come on IHG, it is the details that make you better than other chains. Don't ignore them. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellentstay Always good at the Holiday Inns. Treatment upon booking in to leaving was super. Treated us good even though we had a pet travelling with us, December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible view and parking Staying for conference. Terrible window view, parking was not the best. I tried to add breakfast for additional cost and was informed they could not add or accept. I called two days prior to checking in. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gravy stinks on Breakfast bar Not sure why they changed the breakfast gravy. It was great... now it stinks. It could cause me to switch my weekly stop over over in Knoxville. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in location Everything was great! Only issue was a white stain on the foot blanket. Once notified, the staff resolved it immediately. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the wonderful stay Enjoyed the stay... all the staff was friendly and welcoming to me and my group look forward to the stay next year November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed nice people the building engineer was a very likeable man and all of the staff were very friendly November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Positive Experience very clean rooms and bathrooms, bed was comfortable to sleep in and had very little noise from outside the room. Would recommend to a friend. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Pass this Beauty Up! I visited this hotel for 4 nights during a business/relaxation stay. First and foremost, I have never been to a hotel with a friendlier staff. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast brunch was delicious. I even spent a little time in the bar. There is nothing about this establishment that warrants less than the highest marks. I will return! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Value I stayed at this hotel over a weekend. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I have never stayed at a hotel with staff so friendly and professional before. The staff truly know the meaning of southern hospitality. The hotel was also a very low cost and in a great location. The rooms were clean and in good condition. The beds were comfortable and not too soft or firm. Each room has a refrigerator and microwave, something even 4 star hotels don't have much of the time. The hotel was also a great host to our conference and did everything possible to make sure it was a success. The staff went above and beyond in every aspect. I would recommend anyone staying in Knoxville stay at this hotel. It is THE BEST, HANDS DOWN. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room I would have given 5 stars, however, there was a convention going on in the hotel the same weekend as our stay. The guests at the convention got out of hand the first night we were there and some obscene and extremely loud behavior was going on out in the hall in the middle of the night. My complaint would be that our party should have been on a different floor than the convention goers since we had children. Or better yet, we should have been told about the convention at the time we booked the hotel. We had hoped to use the indoor pool but we were unable to because of the convention goers. Thankfully, the hotel staff took care of it and our second night was much better. The hotel staff went out of their way to help us out on numerous occasions. I give the staff and the cleanliness 5 stars. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice folks at the desk I thought that this was a good facility despite looking a bit like an older property November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Suite We were there over the weekend for a baseball tournament. We had lots of little boys running around everywhere. We got a mini suite and had lots of room for all the kids (5 total). The beds were comfortable and lots of space in the rooms. Great service from the front desk, very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not impressed Not impressed wasn't treated as a rewards member guest till I asked and didn't include breakfast!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by changing the reservation We have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years and have always had a wonderful experience. It has everything to meet our needs. For the first time, we were treated rudely by someone at the front desk when we called to see about modifying an existing reservation. I called the 800 number and talked to someone in customer service and they were able to modify the reservation for us. I know in this day and age everyone wants things done on the internet however, not everything can be done on line. Businesses need to still maintain good customer service. When we checked in we were greeted warmly by the front desk staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Tennesse Volunteer fans We stayed here the night before the Saturday football game. its only about 15 minutes from the stadium. The rooms were clean and when we checked in they had oversold the king size beds that we had reserved. The front desk women was very friendly and tried to accommodate us in any way she could for the inconvenience. We have actually already booked this hotel in another couple weeks before another game.The rooms have been updated and it appeared to be newer carpet throughout. There is a great little lounge where you can get drinks, dance and listen to music or watch a football game and relax. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good job team! When we were leaving I took the time to thank and commend the front desk people on being so helpful and displaying such a positive and cheerful attitude. Little did I know I would need their assistance later. I had left a new pair of shoes in my room and the friendly, helpful staff had them overnighted to me the very next day! Total team effort. Thank you so much. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable plae and lovely people. I always stay at this great place when I visit Knoxville. I love the attmosphere and the people are utmost to help me feel comfortable and at home. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall observations This Holiday Inn was one of the better that I have stayed in, the staff at the front desk and lounge area were very friendly and took care of any needs. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this location again. The hotel was mostly full due to football game and everything was handled well and to my satisfaction October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Triple play! Home run. AAAA+ Very rare we find a stay this perfect in every way. Believe me, My wife & I are very picky. We looked & looked, but could not find a thing out of place. This is the GOLD standard of what a full service hotel should be modeled after. If I could complain of a single thing, it would be the so called heated pool. It was cold. The Clinton, Tn. property has the same indoor/outdoor connected pool set up that is actually truly heated. But the furnishings here at K-town West are cleaner. Hats off for a great job to all the staff. The housekeeping dept. did NOT pester us the next morning either. Really great show, Knoxville-West property. Keep up the good work. AAAA+ September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Inn with good bar! I've stayed at this Inn many times and keep returning. I like the fact that they have a nice bar, sometimes with entertainment, and a decent restaurant. This time they were chintzy though, no free breakfast or snacks in the bar during cocktail hour. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff The room was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again. September 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away! Do not stay here!! It took forever to get food in the hotel when we were the only party there. We waited for over 30 mins to be able to check in when the receptionist was very rude on the phone telling us she was with another customer and was busy. The room was dirty and the air didnt work. It was definitely a place I would not stay at again. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Found front desk became very cold after wife shied her license and they saw she was Canadian. Not an experience I've had while exyensively traveling. Wife found front desk reception became very cold after she showed her license as iD and they saw she was Canadian. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff I am a frequent visitor to this location. The staff is outstanding and the location is perfect. Could use a little updating on the decor but still nice. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Our family stays at this establishment at least once a year. Every year we love our stay!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and wonderful hotel experience The Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff made me feel like home. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Class act all the way From the time I checked in until I left, I felt top shelf about the whole stay. Great bed, food, staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I'll be back. Christopher July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Space and Old Charm A very nice spacious older hotel. My husband and I did not eat at the hotel but was given two 20% off dinner coupons at checkin. We ejoyed our stay. July 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best H. I. I've Ever Stayed Had to move from first room because of a spider infestation. 2nd room didn't have the same issues. It was okay except the sheets felt old and worn. I must say though that the staff was exceptional. They were attentive and that includes the front dest, restaurant and bar. Everyone was wonderful. If I were to ever stay there again the staff would be the reason why. July 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>