Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to my work I stay at this hotel every time i come to knoxville. It is close to my work area November 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Beds No Coffee Moldy Smell Not the best , not the worst usually Stay at other brands for less money with much better experience November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Team Stay Our girls youth soccer team had a great stay. Debbie arrranged a great group meal for us.The girls loved the pool and the parents enjoyed having common space ion which to relax. We will definitely return! November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cedar Bluff Holiday Inn I was very pleased with every aspect of booking, check in, room availabilty, room preparedness. hotel safety, pet friendly. kid friendly The breakfast buffet was very tasty. The wireless is sub par on the second floor if everything stayed the same i would stay here 100 more times and never care about the wireless. everything else was wunderbar. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This was a nice hotel. The room was very spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. The shower had really good water pressure. My only complaint is that breakfast was not free. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Management and Staff Michael and staff have done a great job of turning this property around! My go to in Knoxville! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I travel a lot and I frequently stay at IHG hotels. As per usual this one was great!! Will return! November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in Good Location This is my second time at this location. The first time was about 1 year ago and I had a great time. When I arrived this year I quickly realized they had improved the hotel in so many ways to make it even better. The entire staff is friendly and courteous! They have a wonderful breakfast buffet and Gibby's is a nice place to have a drink and a nice meal after a long day. The rooms are wonderful with microwave and mini fridge! I look forward to returning November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great in-room ammenities It was great to have a sink, refrigerator and microwave available in the room without having to request either! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly Stayed here for a 4 day conference. The room and public areas were clean and comfortable. The bed was firm to sleep on. The staff was very friendly and ensured a pleasant stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, pet friendly. With the exception of a poorly prepared/tasting late night dinner ordered from the hotel restaurant, everything great. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PET FRIENDLY WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE HOTEL STAFF AND ROOM. 1ST FLOOR FOR OUR PETS OFFERED BEFORE WE ARRIVED. TRIED TO BOOK FOR RETURN TRIP. FULL. TOO BAD. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great service Convenient location, accepts pets, accommodated our request of 1st floor, convenient to the exit, friendly staff November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, good location and nice facility The staff was nice and helpful. Not far from places to eat, shop and go to the movies. The facility was clean. This was very important to me. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility with excellent staff! The front desk personel were great and set the tone for the stay. The room was the cleanest of any chain that we have stayed in this past year. I happily recommend this facility to other travelers. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall good Only problem is that this hotel is supposed to have just been renovated but you really can't tell that. The beds are like sleeping on concrete. Not much rest here. . November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football weekend Came for the Chattanooga game, had a great time. They have renovated the hotel since we last stayed, and the suite we stayed in was fantastic. The shuttle to /from the stadium is great - don't have to worry about parking or driving after a couple adult beverages! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Stayed here on business, they just completed a major renovation and you can definitely tell. I stayed in a handicap accessible room, which was HUGE - tons of space to relax. Staff was very helpful in getting me directions to my business engagement, and offered a great lunch tip (Archers BBQ - it was awesome!) I would also recommend grabbing a bite at their restaurant/bar. The eggplant caprese was so good that I went back to my room and ordered another one from room service! Definitely will be back. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Location and Great Service! We stayed at this location for a UT football weekend. The rooms had recently been renovated and were very clean. The staff was amazing, everyone from the front desk, cleaning crew and restaurant staff. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The price for a football weekend was reasonable, especially to be so nice. They have a bar called Gibby's. It was always crowded and happening. I didn't venture in but I could see people enjoying themselves. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff!!! October 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Room This is a second attempt to post a review. My first attempt wasn't posted and I didn't hear from the hotel. If you're looking for a filthy room after a long drive this is the hotel for you. My wife & I were assigned a pet friendly room -- although we don't travel with pets -- and our room included an abundance of pet hair in the carpet and fleas in the bed. We discovered the latter after retiring for the evening around 11:00. We contacted the duty manager and Chris assigned us another room and even helped us move. She said she'd discount the room and leave us a note at the front desk the next morning outlining how Holiday Inn would make the matter right. The discount turned out to be a measly 22% -- we were expecting at least 50% -- and she failed to leave a note. We'll never stay here again... October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pet-friendly hotel This is one of the few clean hotels that will accept larger dogs on the I-40 route. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great Front desk was helpful with getting me late night snacks October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Room If you like to end a long day of driving by checking into a filthy room this is your hotel. My wife & I were treated to a pet-friendly room -- although we don't travel with pets -- that was equipped with fleas in the bed and pet hair on the floor. So at 11:30 pm the duty manager, Chris, found us another room, albeit smaller, and told us she'd discount our room and leave us a note at the front desk letting us know what she'd done to make things right. The room discount was a whopping 22% (pathetic) and she failed to leave a note. We'll never stay here again... October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Groups Booking Events We spent the weekend at the hotel as a part of a group attending a seminar. We were informed that breakfast was included in our room rate by our host. However, when we checked in we were told that breakfast was not included. Our host had an email from the hotels events booking employee that breakfast was included, but the hotel would not honor that email I have tried to reach out to the manager, Rhonda Hartman, but she has not returned my phone call. I attend events in Knoxville 2-3 times per year, but will absolutely not stay at this hotel in the future. Seems like a shame to lose a recurring guest over a couple of breakfasts. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very neat and clean facility. Professional and pleasant staff. I will stay there whenever I am in the area. Great restaurant with good service and great food. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and nice service. We stopped at this location overnight while driving from Raleigh to Nashville. The room was recently remodeled, and there were a mistakes in the tile and wallpaper. However, the room was very clean. The bed was a little firm for my taste, but we slept well until the housekeeping crew held a meeting in the hallway just outside our door in the morning. Still, the price was excellent for a quick overnight stay. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent value I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times now when I am in the area. I was a little concerned at first because some reviews had complained about the construction. However, my stays have found that the location is very accessible and the hotel appears to be clean and well run. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK, but skip the Restaurant! May have just been the night we stayed...but took an hour and a half in the restaurant/bar for just a club sandwich and salad. Server was ok, but just took forever to eat. AND wasn't that great. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to land Older property going through renovation. The door key did not work delaying entry after a long day. Once in the room, very quiet in spite of a big football weekend crowd. Room was fine and bed comfortable. Would stay here again. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly attentive staff Stayed here one night while on business. Found the hotel to provide a good standard of accomodation. October 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>