Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 466 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Disappointed

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I am used to much better service. What made it worse is that it happened at both checking in and checking out. I stay at Holiday Inn's for business all the time and I have never seen this type of poor attention to the guest by the front desk in all the time I been traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We apologize for the issue you encountered. We know the check-in and check-out process is very important to a guests stay. Since there are no specifics I am not able to comment on the issue. If you would like to contact me, Michael Parisi, directly @865-342-3436 I would appreciate an opportunity to address this matter. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel, good staff, helpful, reception was great at 4 a.m. courteous and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our team. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean, comfortable room

By

June 29, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and the experience is always the same. The front desk staff is wonderful, pleasant, and helpful. They are well trained and knowledgeable. The service doesn't stop there. The hotel restaurant/bar is well staffed and serve delicious food and drinks. The prices are good and the service is great. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
I can't wait to share this review with our team. This review is what we strive to receive from every guest, that they had an experience every part of our team could be proud of. We strive to offer genuine hospitality and superior service to every one of our guests. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but NOT for Motorcyles

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean hotel, great lounge staff and food. Not for motorcycle overnight stay, at least with bad weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank for for the kind words about our team and services. We love having motorcyclists stay at our property, they just are not able to park their bikes on pedestrian walkways.
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay here.

By

June 27, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. When I come back to Knoxville I will be staying here again. I was on the fifth floor and it was very quiet. I had a long and very hot shower. The bed was so comfy and I enjoyed the large bed pillows. I had originally planned only to stay one night but I was so exhausted. And since it was so quiet I decided to stay an extra night. I am so glad I did because I got to relax and have a big breakfast in bed. I also got to enjoy the pool area and even had dinner in the restaurant inside the hotel. The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. I found this hotel to be very clean and up to date.
Also, I was traveling alone and I truly felt very safe in this hotel. I will definetly be a returning customer. Thanks to all the staff that made my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Wow! What a great review . Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to write such a positive review about our team and hotel services. We take great pride in offering genuine hospitality and superior service to our guests. We are thrilled that we earned your business and that you will return for another visit. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Worst WiFi access

By

June 25, 2016

This is the third time that I have stayed at this property, and every time their wifi access is the worst I have ever experienced. When I finally get internet access at all (after refreshing access for an average of 5 minutes), I inevitably get kicked off after about 20 minutes and have to start the whole process again.

Even though I travel to Knoxville on a regular basis, thankfully it will be the last time I stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We apologize that you had difficulty with your internet access. We understand how important that is to all of our guests. Knowing that we exceed all bandwidth IHG standards at our property and this is a complaint we are unfamiliar with. We also have 24-hour assistance for any guests having connection issues. Once again, we apologize for the issue you encountered.
Read More
Read Less

Cool night

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice cool room - AC worked perfectly and we were able to sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Sounds like a great stay! Come visit us again. Thank you for letting us serve you.
Read More
Read Less

fun stay

By

June 15, 2016

When I travel I expect to show up at my hotel and get in quickly with little hassle. Each time I have used this hotel it quick and friendly. the hotel is and has always been very attractive and clean. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful and very attentive my stays are nothing but the best and I look forward to the excellent room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at our property. We are very thankful for your loyalty and complimentary review. We take pride in the fact that our team consistently offers genuine hospitality and superior service to our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

What you would expect from a Holiday Inn type hotel. Adequate features, some above average comforts in the room. Pleasant staff and very good location to restaurants, etc. Have stayed here 3 total times now and this most recent time is the only stay where I had an issue. The fridge or outlet in the room went out overnight and some items for my child spoiled. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at our property. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for your loyalty and I apologize that you had an issue with our refrigerator. Please ask for me, Michael Parisi, General Manager, and I will make good on the items that were spoiled. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

I stay here a lot, consistent quality

By

June 15, 2016

I'm in the area quite often and this hotel has never let me down. The staff is also very personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thanks for those kind words. Our team really understands the importance of taking great care of our guests. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

June 15, 2016

club

Nice Hotel. I have stayed here many times before. i am sure I will be staying here again soon in the coming months.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thanks for your loyalty and kind words. We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

June 15, 2016

club

This is a convenient location. The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and helpful, and the rooms comfortable. What more could one ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
The only thing we could ask for is for you to come visit us again! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less