Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1422 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great experience

By

April 20, 2020

club

Comfortable and relaxing zone . Recommend if u need to get a way and relax

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay at this location

By

March 31, 2020

Got a room for my daughter who is a traveling nurse,she has a pet and Chris went out of his way to make sure that her pet had a snack when checking in. Also when she went to her room there were treats for her pet in there. Thanks Holiday Inn and especially Chris.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19

By

March 24, 2020

club

Even with all of the closures, we was still treated very well

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy heater in room

By

March 24, 2020

Couldn't sleep due to noise from heater. Room service and food was very good will definitely not stay there again b cause of death he noise .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and Kind staff

By

March 24, 2020

We happened to be caught with travel woes during these difficult times, and the staff at the Holiday Inn at Cedar Bluff was nothing short of amazing. They were kind and accommodating, and were accommodating best management practices to keep everyone safe and socially distanced. Rachel in the dining room was a staple of our morning, a breath of fresh air, and an incredible server. We would return to this location just to see her again! Thank you Holiday Inn for a wonderful experience in these stressful times.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay with his chain.

By

March 18, 2020

I travel a lot for business and leisure and always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Consistent properties, breakfast, cleanliness and service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service was good too

By

March 17, 2020

club

Room was really nice. Bed was super comfortable and pillows were perfect! Love that you allow pets and the room was doggie approved too!

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice experience

By

March 17, 2020

club

Beds were comfortable and everything was clean. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2020

Excellent service and the rooms exceeded my expectations!! I always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 11, 2020

We stop in Knoxville on our way to and from Florida. And stay here. It's easy to get to from the interstate. Very clean. Staff is very friendly, helpful. Rooms are excellent. Breakfast deal is a great bargain. Again, staff is very friendly. I will be back, next year, too!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

March 11, 2020

club

Positives: quick check in, staff was nice, clean lobby.

Negatives: We had to clean the toilet seat ourselves. The room chair was matted and really worn out. There were white drippy splotches on the curtain, which was extremely unsettling. If it wasn’t 10 at night by the time we got there, we would have immediately left. I took pics of the curtains, but in our rush to leave the next morning, I forgot to show the front desk staff...though if they actually have cleaning people, they should have noted these things already. The Holiday Inn list is definitely on my list of never-agains.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 10, 2020

club

Clean building, grounds, and room. Very friendly staff at the front desk and in the Cafe. Easy check in and out. The bed was comfortable but the highway noise in our room didn’t allow for much sleep.

Read More
Read Less