Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1924 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1274
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    77

Awesome stay

By

May 18, 2022

The bed was comfortable and the service was great. Lots of amenities and excellent night atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

My 2 day stay at this hotel

By

May 17, 2022

Mainly good review but for the price it could be better. Unanswered noise complaint outside of my door. No vending machine on my floor. People smoking right at entrance where we had to come in at. Room was clean, big tv nothing broken, great location amazing breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

May 11, 2022

No breakfast included fridge kept kicking on and off beside. A door kept smelling smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

May 08, 2022

Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our television did not work which we realized when we were partially unpack and we were immediately moved to another room. Staff helped us with luggage. We also found the pet set up was very convenient. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, friendly staff

By

May 02, 2022

This hotel was in a great location - only a few minutes from downtown Knoxville/Market Square. It has lots of local and chain restaurants nearby. I was in town visiting my daughter who is a student at the University of Tennessee, and it was very convenient for both of us.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was a lite too firm.

By

April 27, 2022

Was not greeted as an IHG member of Diamond member.
Overall room and hotel were very clean and professional.
Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

March 24, 2022

club

The room was clean but not stocked with regular coffee. We also ran out of toilet tissue and had to request towels since we were only provided two for a three night stay. The ice maker in the fridge made ice very slowly — only a few cubes per hour and there is no ice machine, so we bought ice. The front desk and cleaning staff were super nice. The location is right off the interstate, so there is road noise.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre place

By

March 07, 2022

club

This hotel appears to have been a really nice convention center at one time. The property appears to have undergone some updates but does not have the latest amenities in the rooms. The pullout sofa was a twin sized bed that was not comfortable. The room/bathroom all appeared clean. If you want a room on the main floor, keep in mind that is actually the 2nd floor, you would have to ride the elevator down to the first floor. This is not a bad hotel but I would prefer a different atmosphere than this one has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Food is horrable.

By

January 04, 2022

club

Hair in bathroom, restaurant is so bad, after hour of waiting time i had steak the Worthest steak in my life

Read More
Read Less

My favorite pit stop

By

December 20, 2021

club

I’ve been staying here every time im on a road trip and always had a seamless experience. I’ve yet to use all the amenities but I love that the rooms are always clean and pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate location

By

December 18, 2021

Traffic noise was more than conducive to rest. Commode overflowed. Staff did move quickly after plumbing issue and we appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast service

By

December 16, 2021

club

You would get much better ratings if you didn't charge so much for pets.

Read More
Read Less