Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 646 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent convenience and experience

By

May 29, 2017

club

This was a very convenient location to stop in Knoxville. The quality of the property was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

No continental breakfast or coffee stand

By

May 27, 2017

club

We were disappointed during our recent stay to discover that the only coffee available had to be purchased at the bar. Also there was no continental breakfast. Had to ask for extra towels are there was only service for two in the bathroom and three in our party. The room itself was good although there was only a shower and for tub lovers this was disappointing. Overall though the room and hotel itself was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very polite staff.

By

May 26, 2017

club

Will definitely be staying here for all stays in the Knoxville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a great price

By

May 24, 2017

club

This was our second time staying at the Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff property. The first time I had absolutely no complaints. Everything was great. This time we were given a room right next to the elevator and we heard the motor start and stop every few minutes which was really annoying. If you can get a room further back from the front desk, this would be a perfect place to stay. The pool water was nice and warm. Since it's indoor and outdoor, you don't have to rely on the weather. Most guests looked like they were there for business. Breakfast was great, but be careful if you're in a hurry. It took a while for service on most mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 24, 2017

Rooms were updated but the rest of the facility was worn down, especially the elevators. Not enough regular coffee left in the room for use.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great front desk staff. Very clean room. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Room was ready and was clean

By

May 24, 2017

club

All was good and I no problem with anything. I wasn't real crazy about the buffet breakfast. The hash brown potatoes had a bit to much garlic seasoning on them.

Would have preferred that all rooms in our group would have at least been on the same floor. It made it a bit difficult to visit each other having to go up elevators and the lengths of the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, ok hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel staff at the Cedar Bluff Holiday Inn were outstanding. One of the best hotel staffs that I have seen in a while. The room was pretty standard but the proximity to the road the highway made for a pretty noisy night. Overall it was a very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel is on a quiet stretch of road. This
Hotel is very clean and the staff are knowledgeable about near by attractions and are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

Halls were very smelle- almost a musty, stuffy- too humid experience. Rooms were ok.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 21, 2017

Overall our stay was pleasant. I think a little more detail needs to be paid to the corners of the rooms. As well the pull out sofa beds could use an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific!

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel has a lovely lounge and restaurant, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room rate was an excellent value, and the executive King room large and comfortable. I would definitely stay here if I visit Knoxville again.

Read More
Read Less