Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 555 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service, great rooms

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay, from the location, great service and great rooms. Would highly recommend staying here if you are in the Knoxville area

Read More
Read Less

Always greeted with a smile

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, very clean rooms, good location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. Genuine hospitality is our goal. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

January 09, 2017

Leahy was the most wonderful server for our dinner. The Dj did a great job of reading his audience. Best time I've had in years

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the great review! Leah is an all-star. Glad you enjoyed the entertainment. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn survey

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel , excellent bad and food .........................................................................
Excellent cleanliness and services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We are happy you enjoyed the bed and our food and service team. We look for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

January 06, 2017

club

Noise from interstate, had to run air conditioner fan constant to drown it out. Restaurant menu was posted in lobby, but restaurant did not have all the items on menu. However, our food was very good. A card in room said Tuesday was pasta and pizza night, but restaurant did not know anything about that even though we were there on tuesday. TV remote did not work. This was quickly rectified. Bed was great. Bathroom a bit small.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We have changed our menu and were slow to change our sign. We have since rectified that issue and have returned to doing our pizza and pasta night. Thank you for your input and positive comments about the quality of our food. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 06, 2017

club

Clean room,comfortable bed,clean bathroom,nice staff,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

Have stayed here a number of times. Every visit has been relaxing and the feeling of safety. Staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable. We really enjoy the room service, food has always been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
It is our teams goal to make all of our guests feel comfortable and part of our home. We are very proud of our culinary team and their dedication to creating a fresh and delicious menu. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room was clean comfortable, had all amenities you could need staff was friendly helpful, knowledgeable, the breakfast was best I've had at a holiday Inn, servers were, quick to serve you checked often to see if you needed anything, bar was great had music and dancing on weekends ,bar food was great, definitely have to try the pizza, very convenient to most everything in area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Wow! What a great review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. Our team is dedicated to offer genuine hospitality and superior service to our valued guests. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Christina

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly especially in the bar area. Highly recommend for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thanks for your kind words. Our team takes great pride in the cleanliness of our property and offering genuine hospitality. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

surprise New Years Eve bday bash!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Best hotel experience for my husband's surprise bday bash! We met three other awesome couples at the New Years Eve Party at Gibby's Dining and Drinks located inside of the hotel. We all had a great time :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel. Our team did a great job in ringing in the New Year. We are glad we were a part of such a big day for you and your husband. Come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Party

By

January 04, 2017

The Inn provided a very good atmosphere for the weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope you have a great New Year!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Stopped on our way to my mom's for Christmas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We were happy to serve you. Glad you enjoyed your visit!
Read More
Read Less