Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1549 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1042
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    50

Just one night

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Check in was fine and prompt. At 11:30pm after being asleep for about an hour kids started playing basketball in the hallway. I felt like my room was the backboard. I did not open my door as I heard adults as well. After 30 minutes the noises stopped and I regret not calling the front desk. When I woke up the next morning at 6:45am I started the coffee maker..bad idea as it was broken and would not brew. So much for my Kuerig!
I showered, got dressed and really just wanted to leave ASAP. Told the front desk of my problems and she typed my concerns. With so many other choices in Knoxville, I will not return to this property. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

24 November 2020

Great location. Close to interstate. Convenient food ordering process

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and Clean

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Large spaces with plenty of room to separate and visit with others. Very nice, clean and updated. Also, great location to stay.

Read More
Read Less

This was reserved for a fellow co worker

By

20 November 2020

This served our business purposes and would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quality bedding

By

20 November 2020

High quality sheets were very comfortable. Staff were helpful and courteous. Bathroom door would not latch and hot/cold water in sink were reversed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great service.

By

20 November 2020

club

Hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good bed, quiet

By

18 November 2020

club

good place to stop on a road trip - quiet, good bed - bring your own coffee....

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Dog welcome.

By

15 November 2020

Good place to stay, our dog was welcome and we felt comfortable. The room was clean and safety measures were taken to deal with Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice host to check us in

By

11 November 2020

club

Very nice and clean. The bathroom was very clean and so was the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 November 2020

club

So happy with this hotel! Traveling as a single woman

Read More
Read Less

Hot Water

By

09 November 2020

club

If you want a hot shower go somewhere else because the hot water in the showers here is luke warm at best.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay with your pet

By

09 November 2020

club

Just a quick overnight stay for less than 6 hours. It was conveniently located on our route and I was able to check-in with my pet so it fit my needs.

Read More
Read Less