La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1846 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1846recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1223
  • 4 Stelle
    365
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    80
  • 1 Stelle
    75

Review

By

settembre 22, 2021

Great place to stay on weekdays but weekend pricing was too high.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

LB

By

settembre 21, 2021

Way too expensive for what I got. Bed was hard as a rock. Sinks were dirty. Room smelled musty. It was quiet, which was nice considering I just needed sleep after a 16 hour shift at the hospital.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nope

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

No no no no no no so so so so yuck no no no no im sick of this survey and writing a review for such a nasty room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Large hotel

By

settembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is quite spread out and large. It is definitely older and probably needs a remodel. But the staff was proactive on cleaning. Being older, the room did not have the newer electrical outlets that have multiple charging ports. Hopefully this gets upgraded.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

settembre 16, 2021

This was great for the price. The staff was friendly and hotel was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday weekend trip

By

settembre 15, 2021

It was a two night stay we saw freinds . Used the pool. Very quiet ! Great sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Overall our stay was great at this hotel. Staff was pleasant. Room was nice had good amenities. Was located in a nice area. Close to interstate. Near by businesses.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely friendly staff

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone is so helpful.
Room was clean and quiet.
Pillows and bed are comfortable, very good nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really?

By

settembre 13, 2021

Not acceptable. Apparently I m supposed to explain more. Dont waste your money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

settembre 12, 2021

Location is excellent if you do not have a vehicle. Plenty of food and beverage options within a short walking distance. Staff was very accommodating and friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and comfortable bed

By

settembre 11, 2021

I have been staying in Holiday inn at various locations for years and this was by far one of my best experiences. The rooms are quiet, comfortable, and clean. The hotel staff is exceptional and friendly. I highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Everything was great the front desk and rhe girl I think her name was Tiffany was awaome

Mostra di più
Mostra meno