Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1389 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1389ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    928
  • 4 Bintang
    284
  • 3 Bintang
    71
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    46

Good job

By

Februari 16, 2020

club

I can sum thing up in a few words. Clean, great service, good food, parking was sized for the number of rooms. Staff was kind. Great place to stay. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room and beds were fabulous

By

Februari 16, 2020

Rooms were clean and well taken care of. Beds were great and whole hotel was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good looking facility

By

Februari 13, 2020

Great facility. Good building. Good rooms. Lots to do.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

our stay

By

Februari 10, 2020

club

When we arrived we were greeting as friends and the staff remembered us from a previous stay. The room was amazing and comfortable. The only problem we had was the buffet breakfast. I would not eat it again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast food a downer, but everything else great

By

Februari 05, 2020

club

With all of the choices available in the hotel (The buffet was larger than I expected), the overall quality of the food was really disappointing. Bland, runny, very "meh". I even grabbed a yogurt because the hot food wasn't palatable and it was 2 weeks past expiration. Needless to say I didn't eat there.

Now while the food basically was pretty bad, the hostess/server was one of the nicest people I've seen in a hotel. So perky and kind that early in the morning!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Geat experience

By

Februari 05, 2020

club

Came into town for one night to visit family. This is the first time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn. I will definitely stay here again when I return to this area. Friendly and helpful staff and very clean. Traveling by myself, I felt very safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always Dependable

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Wonderful Staff and overall perfect facility..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay!

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

Our stay was fabulous! Staff was friendly and courteous.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was excellent.

By

Februari 03, 2020

club

Finding your hotel off 175 was pretty easy. Maybe more signage updated. Newer larger signs. But overall easy to find.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work stay

By

Januari 31, 2020

Excellent service and OUTSTANDING rooms with very clean bathrooms ..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My visit to holiday Inn Cedar Bluff

By

Januari 30, 2020

club

I do not know where to post this, I was there aprox eight days. I forgot my key 1000 times, ate dinner in the lounge almost every night, so with unbridled enthusiasm, I want to compliment Anna (GM) for her staff, I hope I do not leave anyone out, but I got to know these people by name, they were courteous, professional and I feel like friends, so, Tiffany, Steven, Alexis, Fran, Jake, Taylor, Jeanette and Justin(?) the chef in Gibby's, constantly greeted me, checked on my requests or just asked how I was doing. Priceless!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Yes!

By

Januari 29, 2020

club

The staff just made my visit. They were very accommodating and super nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit