Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1935 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1935opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1279
  • 4 Estrellas
    382
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    77

Room not what expected

By

22 junio 2022

The staff was great but the room left some things to be desired. The entry carpet at door was torn up and frayed bad. The refrigerator door would not shut unless pushed strongly, the cabinet the fridge is in had no door on it and the TV was a very small one compared to the adjoining room we had that my son stayed in. The vent in the bathroom was filthy. And finally the beds were terrible. Hard as a rock. I will not recommend this hotel because I feel I was mislead from the web site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel a clean room

By

20 junio 2022

Good room but bathroom has a shower only and requested a room with a bathtub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service overall!

By

18 junio 2022

Complete totally satisfied at this LOCATION ! One of the best with customer service and care during our stay.
Great staff and friendliness to boot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent but nothing spectacular

By

18 junio 2022

Totally acceptable but, while the property looks somewhat newish on the exterior, it's a little older/worn than I expected. Staff were friendly and bed was comfortable. Room was clean but could definitely use an update. Used points and the rate was good, so I'd stay again, but would be happy if the place was given an update.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roomy

By

17 junio 2022

The beds are very comfy beds. Rooms were spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly & Helpful Staff

By

06 junio 2022

We hosted a convention at this hotel and couldn't have been more pleased with the support and cooperation from the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

30 mayo 2022

The family and I had a great stay. The beds are nice and comfortable. The property was very clean inside and outside. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. With that being said we will be back in August.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay

By

30 mayo 2022

We stayed for a wedding in town. Front desk staff was super accommodating and pleasant. We had a great group rate including amazing breakfast. Lots of areas for our families to gather.wish the pool door was open for indoor/outdoor use for the littles but it was great anyway. Rachel in the Cafe and Bar was so great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

27 mayo 2022

I stayed here for three nights because my husband was in the hospital. Can’t say enough about how kind and helpful the whole staff was at this location. Thank You!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

26 mayo 2022

50 characters
Minnie
Mickey
Pooh
Tiggger
Sponge bob
Patrick
Speed racer
My uncle joe
Chim Chim
Hello kitty
Foghorn Leghorn
Bugs Bunny
Elmer Fudd
Daffy Duck
Yadda yadda yadda

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Interesting Stay

By

23 mayo 2022

Unfortunately, this stay was not one of my most pleasant. Noisy mechanicals- clock, fridge, HVAC. Busy weekend with some unsavory behaviors by some guest. Air quality in room was very bad causing some breathing and sleep issues. I might have just picked a bad weekend to book here, but the experience was less than stellar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

18 mayo 2022

The bed was comfortable and the service was great. Lots of amenities and excellent night atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información