Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1647 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1110
  • 4 Estrellas
    328
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Likely won't come back here again

By

12 abril 2021

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times and have left great feedback in the past pre-pandemic. But this past stay was terrible and most of the staff were rude and unhelpful. The room was run down, the furniture was old and peeling, and the overall staff experience was poor except for the nice older gentleman that walked the halls cleaning up. He was so friendly and socialable. He asked how you were every day he saw you. He should be part of their management team instead of the rude management they currently have. Our room was never cleaned, which I assume was part of COVID procedures, but it would have been nice to know that upon check in. Asked for extra towels and pillows, the front desk person told me to come down and get it myself. I've never had this poor of an experience there and won't be going back as long as the current staff remain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Visit

By

12 abril 2021

Wonderful visit. Clean, plenty of towels, friendly front desk staff. Very spacious room. The only confusion was the morning breakfast - on Monday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Knoxville

By

11 abril 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Hotel shuttle information should be posted on front desk. This seems to be an older property, but clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax

By

08 abril 2021

Great place to stay on the way to and from Florida.
We love that you accept dogs. This IS A MUST for us!
Always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 abril 2021

club

Really like the way everything is there the pool the hot tube restaurant bar fitness room don’t change anything my wife and I loved the stay we will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay and Location

By

07 abril 2021

Great location, excellent hotel staff an accommodation. Clean very quite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

07 abril 2021

club

I love this hotel it’ will definitely be my top pick next time I’m in the area again. The breakfast was delicious and very satisfying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great

By

05 abril 2021

club

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The rooms are great. The staff is friendly and efficient.
The food at both the restaurant and cafe is good.
The parking is convenient and well lit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

05 abril 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and the staff is great and the hotel is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointed

By

04 abril 2021

We picked this hotel because they allowed dogs and had a cool pool setup. Unfortunately that was the end of the pros. The cons: The room was not cleaned thoroughly. There were used tissues and trash behind the night stand. The hand cleaning stations we tried throughout the hotel did not work or were empty. The trash dumpster was kept up against the side of the hotel which isn't bad until the trash truck comes at 4am and empties it. This should be kept away from the hotel to keep from waking the guests at such an early hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pet friendly hotel

By

03 abril 2021

club

Great pet friendly hotel!

The bed was super soft and comfortable. Internet worked well. Large TV. Large bathroom. Nicely cleaned. Room was BIG! Lots of entrances for convenient parking. Staff was super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great end to my trip

By

02 abril 2021

club

We had a very tough journey from Georgia to Tennessee. You were very stressed out and tired. This hotel was just what we needed to get comfortable and relax. We had everything we Needed within walking distance. Come to find out we didn’t even need it because there is a wonderful shuttle that will take you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel. That is fantastic! I wanted to steal one of the soft pillows it was so comfortable. But I know better than that. LOL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información