Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant experience definitely! I visited the area for about a week. Besides the hotel being a 4 out of 5, what really took things over the top is how management and the staff were willing to accommodate me / tailor solutions to unique issues that I had. My thanks and appreciation to the staff and especially the Asst. GM, Sam. When back I the area, I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again It was very convenient to the turnpike and will stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but location of room not good. We had a very nice stay at this hotel recently. The room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint was the distance of the room from the front lobby, which was a very long way. We were able to get to our car through a back way, which required a full set of stairs. Just a heads-up for anyone with difficulty walking a good distance or using stairs. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay Rooms clean and comfortable. We were a late check-in and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 You need AC in halls and elevator I have stayed here often this summer. Please put the AC on in the hallways and elevator. It is suffocating August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot something? I forgot my prescription sunglasses on my last visit. They found my glasses and put them in the safe. I called a couple of days later and they told me they had them and would send them to me. The glasses were very expensive so I was pleased to know they took good care of them. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pillows & cookies! Very clean & comfortable rooms, loved the choice of pillows (firm or soft) & my choice was perfect! Staff very professional, friendly, & EXTREMELY helpful. Building itself is rather convoluted (go downstairs to take elevator upstairs, if you go in the wrong door you can't find your room, one must go outside to find the exercise equipment room, etc). Consequently, I got lost TWICE and both times, staff went out of their way to be incredibly helpful (actually walking WITH me to my desired destination!). I was very impressed. The complimentary cookies were yummy each afternoon. Gave a lesser rating ("good") on food as I only ate one breakfast which was good, not exceptional. And, considering the cost of the room, I felt for something so average, it should've been included as complimentary as other hotels do. Speaking of the cost of the room, for a small not-centrally-located place like Kulpsville/Lansdale, I felt the room rate was way too expensive (especially without breakfast!). Since it's the only "game in town" though for that area, the consumer has no choice but to pay up. Overall, I will stay here again. Thank you. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Licensing review class I stayed here 2 nights and attended a 3 day class for work. The class room was nice the room, my room seemed clean, it was comfortable, nothing special just a good solid place to stay and feel good about your stay. I would return to this property. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms This is the only site I stay at that never recognizeses my platinum statice or gives me a gift bag. Staff seems preoccupied. I have stayed here on three different times its alway the same. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Over The hotel staff was very accommodating. I have some physical limitations,I asked for and received a room on the first floor,and a staff member helped me in with my luggage. I ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent. I would definitely return to this hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to Lansdale Holiday Inn We had a good room and our stay was nice. But the restaurant with John and Linda was excellant. We couldn't have asked for two better people to take care of us. We cannot say enough about the two of them and John's mother was wonderful, also. When we do come back there, we can't wait to see them. Thank you John, LInda and John's mother for all your excellant service, you made our visit worth the trip. Sincerely, The Irvine's August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME SERVICE AND CLEAN ROOMS I stayed at this holiday inn for two weeks on a business trip. I have stayed at a lot of holiday inns and have to say that this is one of the most friendly. The rooms where very clean. Very outdated but clean. The bar was very nice and the food was great. I have never stayed at a hotel with the kind of fitness room that you have. You should be very proud of that. All and all it was a GREAT stay. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HI in the area. Way better than other HI's I've stayed at in the area. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not very happy I am sorry to say that we were not very happy with our stay. The first evening the tv was very statuccy. on the second evening there was a wedding with an awful loud music and very rowdy group of people out front of the hotel. when we came back to hotel our key did not work and we had to go back to the desk to have them reprogram the key. will not be coming back even though our family reunion is here every year August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service but not quiet Stayed for one night cause I needed to rest from long days at work, but wasn't able to, cause the rooms are pretty much anti-sound proof. I can hear the people in the next room cough, talk, loud TV, and the constant banging of a closing door. Everything else was pretty good. Clean room and bathroom. I do recommend this place but if you need a quiet place to rest, ask if they can place you where there's less activity. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all round pleasure Rooms were extra large.Beds and pillows very comfortable. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the people When I call to make a res. Kelly answers the phone and she is so nice , she remembers your name from the last time I call . When I get there to check in Brittney is there and she is so nice , makes sure everything is just right. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey room , no security lock I was registered in a non smoking room, the room reeked of smoke. The front desk clerk came up right away, was shocked at how smokey the room was. I am also concerned that the smoke detectors in the room do not work, otherwise they would have gone off when the last guest was smoking in the room. He sprayed it. As he was there I showed him the security bar on the door was missing one piece, he said he would have it fixed. Did not happen. The room was filthy, stained furniture. I asked that the pillows be replaced since they reeked of smoke and I am allergic to cigarette smoke. Did not happen, I had to use my travel pillow. I returned to the room one day to find the toilet paper holder came off the wall and was laying on the sink. It was never fixed. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times as we have family in the area and plan on staying here again. On one of our visits we were given breakfast vouchers for the buffet in the 1750 Bistro. On our last two stays we got no vouchers and paid full price for breakfast. With the majority of hotels providing free breakfast buffets now I think it would be nice if Lansdale gave breakfast vouchers for every stay, especially for IHG Rewards Club members. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet The place was clean, and quiet. Beds were comfortable, TV was a decent, newer model. Staff was friendly and helpful. Right off the turnpike. Didn't eat at the hotel. Plenty of places to eat in the immediate area. See the note on the confirmation about GPS. Mine didn't find Sumneytown Pike. If you put in the address that's stated on your confirmation, GPS will take you right there. I'd stay there again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team experience Whenever we play in a Grand Slam America Tournament, we stay at this hotel. Excellent service, good value, good breakfast for the players, and convenient to the fields. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People are Awesome! The staff at this hotel are very good, friendly, accommodating. I stay there all the time! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat ,Clean well kept and a great price to go with it. My son and I enjoyed our stay, i can't wait for the next baseball tournament in this area. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable Hotel Nice clean hotel right off the Pa. turnpike. Stayed twice within a month...2 queen beds and then the king suite. both rooms had comfortable clean beds but the king suite is worth the extra cost. has a refrigerator and microwave and the room is quite large. front office staff was friendly and professional both stays. Free coffee in the lobby 24 hrs.Only negative is if you are in the B wing it is a long walk to the elevators down a few steps. a bar and restaurant on site. breakfast buffet has many choices but was it worth $9.00 plus extra for coffee, not really but then again you do not have to drive and look for somewhere to have breakfast. overall it is a very nice,well kept property. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and room, but room was directly across from ice machine and soda bottle dispenser I would recommend this hotel, with super friendly staff, and smiles and focus on the guest. My room was lovely and for the price for all that was offered was fine. Unfortunately, it was located directly across the hall from the ice machine and the soda dispensing machine. It was very hot and there were sports teams staying at the hotel. No noise from them, but they sure filled their coolers with ice and purchased drinks. Your front desk employee offered to change my room, but I was already settled. She was new, very accommodating, and did not realize that the room location might be problematic for me or anyone. It was not a problem at night with sleeping, but during the afternoon and in the morning, this guest area was heavily used. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bar staff While traveling as frequently as I do, the over all experience here is very good. Primarily due to the on site bar & restaurant. Being able to relax with a few drinks and get something good to eat makes all the difference. The customer attention provided by Steve in the bar is by far the main reason the overall experience is considered as good as it is. He is quick to see what you want to drink, in my case he just verifies it. He provides sincere opinions about what is good to eat. Lets me know when the menu has changed and what is on special. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here often. The handicapped rooms on the second level, second floor are way too difficult for some. We could not have walked it at all. Also, the outside handicapped ramps were in terrible condition. It took a lot to get over the cracks, stones at walks and getting a wheelchair into any BUT the front door (that we couldn't get to our room from). Layout for those disabled is a disaster UNTIL you get into the room. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service All the Way My started my stay with Kelly at the front counter and ended with Kelly at the front counter. Very polite and made you feel very comfortable. Everyone at the hotel and restaurant inside the hotel were great. I would recommend to anyone. Our Company used them 2 weeks before and some of the same people came back and they remembered them when they came in..Very Welcoming Holiday Inn. Clean and quiet. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe the best room for the money The hotel was excellent The "king suite" (two actual rooms) was large, comfortable and clean. We do a lot of traveling and this may be the best room we've stayed in. in this price range. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn in a very long time and boy was I shocked (in a good way). The hotel looked brand new and had a very nice, large lobby with a bar and restaurant. It looked like something you would find in a more high end hotel. The staff at the front desk was extremely polite. The rooms were very nice (except the sofa couch didnt seem to match the rest of the furniture but oh well). The rooms were very clean and spacious. Overall it was a very nice hotel and would definitely stay again if I was ever in this area. May 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>