Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 455 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

55th high school reunion

By

September 27, 2016

no coffee maker in room
bath sink would not drain

excellent food
good service
pleasant staff
nice appearance

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient service with a smile...went above and beyond!

By

September 22, 2016

club

Front desk agent was wonderful! Friendly and efficient "service with a smile." She went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable! We were in the area for my Aunt's funeral, so it meant a lot to have such a wonderful person to greet us; great first impression. I had asked to see the room first before checking in and she gladly called a guy to show us the room. He did a great job at making us feel comfortable and we immediately booked our room after returning to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing front desk staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff that were working at the time of my stay were incredible. They were very friendly and went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and wonderful and friendly staff!

By

September 16, 2016

club

Haven't stayed in a place this comfortable in years! The room was very clean as was the bathroom. I will definitely return to this Hotel when I am back in the area. The staff was friendly and warm. I felt welcomed. So nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
AWESOME! I'm so happy to hear that you will be back to stay with us again. I'm so glad that my team made you feel welcomed and you were pleased with your stay! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy it was there

By

September 15, 2016

After driving a long time late at night, it was a happy sight to see a Holiday Inn at the Landsdale Exit of the PA turnpike.
The lobby desk clerk was extremely friendly considering it was after midnight upon our arrival.
Once we got to the room we found everything was very clean and fresh even though it was a "Smoking" room.
The beds and pillows were comfortable and i was able to get seven straight hours of much needed sleep!

The only negative thing i could say is that there was NO breakfast offered at this Holiday Inn. So we had to find a place that morning to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 15, 2016

club

The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The staff (in the hotel and the restaurant) was extremely pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bring your credit card

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel does not accept cash and will authorize your card for the entire amount when they say it will be incidentals only. They then expect you to try to get the hold released with your bank. The GM will then suggest you use the cash you planned you to spend on the room as if you didn't know you had cash with you because they authorized your debit card for hundreds of dollars without your permission.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for the review of your recent stay. Our hotel does require valid credit cards that we authorize to cover room, tax, PLUS an extra $25.00 per night for incidentals such as room service, telephone charges or charging things to the room. Perhaps you misheard the agent that was checking you in because this is a requirement so that we are guaranteed to receive payment as most businesses expect from their consumers. You were very upset that your funds were on hold and mentioned that you wouldn't be able to make other purchases during the weekend with your debit card. Since it was Labor Day weekend and I knew we wouldn't be able to reach your bank I called you to suggest that instead of using the cash to pay for your room, which all guests are permitted to do at check out time, you use that cash to cover your other purchases for the weekend and leave your hotel charge on your debit account. I knew that the funds would likely not be released until 2-3 days after you check out, or whatever your bank's policy is. I was not trying to upset you by making that suggestion, I was simply trying to provide a solution. I am sorry that you are not happy with our hotel policy but if we allowed guests to pay cash at check-in and then they damage the room we have no means to collect payment which is why we require credit cards. Once again I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced but we have to protect our business. I hope the rest of your stay was pleasant. Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

September 12, 2016

Great value for the area. Room was clean and there was plenty of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Anthony, Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm happy to hear that you found our rooms to be clean, spacious and a great value! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel to have a business or vacation experience during your travels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Lagunasol, Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you liked our Holiday Inn Lansdale and would recommend it to business and leisure travelers! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my two night stay in this very clean facility. The staff was friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Sharlotte, I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your two night stay! I am fortunate to have a great team that not only offers friendly service but also keeps our hotel in great shape! Thanks for noticing! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lansdale

By

September 05, 2016

Excellent staff, comfortable bed, 5 premium channels.

Read More
Read Less

surprise by the highway

By

August 31, 2016

club

I wasn't sure what to expect from this hotel just off route 476, and I was pleasantly surprised. Although it doesn't look like much from the outside, it's up to date and clean inside, and staffed by warm, friendly and extremely helpful people. The hotel was pretty packed with performers from the Philly Folk Fest the night I was there, but the staff didn't seem at all harried or annoyed by the high energy, sometimes confused and sleep-deprived artists roaming through the lobby. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Philly Folker! Thank you for the great review about your recent experience staying at the Holiday Inn Lansdale during the Philadelphia Folk Festival! I will be sure to pass your compliments on to my amazing team! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less