Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 526 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Our experience was great.

By

April 21, 2017

club

We plan to visit the Holiday in Lansdale and other Holiday units in the future.

Read More
Read Less

room and staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our room was great and all went well we were there as in the wou past 2 years to attend a wrestling banquet held at this hotel for our grandsons so it is great to stay in the same hotel since we are from out of town and enjoy the banquet and stay over. Only complaint is in the handicap room there is only a desk chair and my husband has to put braces on so it was hard without a real chair to sit in this may be something you should think about it ahelp also the front desk girl onduty Megan was a doll up on everything and did a great job with our arrival all else was great

Read More
Read Less

friendly people

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, Bed was nice just a little too soft for me. Overall great experience and Breakfast was worth the extra!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 13, 2017

club

Have stayed at other Holiday inn express and there was a complimentary breakfast
Surprised that was not so here.

Read More
Read Less

Lansdale

By

April 13, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed for a night at Lansdale Holiday Inn. Staff were nice. The room was on ground floor, a little noisy because it was right in front of the elevator. House keeping could do better because I could see dust on furniture which wasnt such a big deal. Overall stay was ok for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Was there for a bridal shower, great locations and great stay - will use again for the upcoming wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Kind staff, nice and clean place. Fast check in, very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Spire

By

April 10, 2017

I was not welcomed by front desk staff as a spire elite and did not receive my welcome bonus points. Front desk staff was not appreciative of my loyalty to the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect a good night sleep

By

April 07, 2017

I booked a room for my driver who after a long day was looking forward to some decent sleep he went in around 9pm and had to get up at 4 am for another long day.
But guess what??
Besides management (and their wonderful parents) allowing a bunch of kids to run up and down the halls yelling and being loud they also allowed them to mess with the alarm several times (at least 4 times!) are you serious!? what is this place ? a cheap motor inn where you can expect this, but here is the worst part you would think they would apologize in some kind of way but nope! I waited a week before writing this review so apparently this is common here and they care less about the comfort of their quests!

Read More
Read Less

Time to Renovate!

By

April 04, 2017

club

Disappointing. I have had better stays at the Holiday Inn Express line than this property.

Read More
Read Less

Bad isolated experience

By

April 03, 2017

club

Oberall, the accommodations were good. We had several false fire alarms go off during the night that really tainted our impression of the facility. At 3 am, we had to evacuate our room and stand outside. We got no feedback from the staff as what was going on or what we needed to do. It wasn't until the police showed up that we learned that there was no actual fire. We went back to bed, only to have the alarm sound off a couple more times.

Unfortunately, that experience ruined the whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lansdale

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and courteous.
Bar and restaurant offer good food and service.

Read More
Read Less