Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1222 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable stay

By

April 29, 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. Extra treats for the dogs, too.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room, Great customer service

By

April 28, 2021

club

Only complaint is that they did not renovate the shower during the recent changes.

Read More
Read Less

Late night stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

We had a spur of the moment idea to have a hotel evening getaway. The booking was a little much, but the accomodations were amazing. Comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Clean Rooms

By

April 27, 2021

This Holiday Inn is conveniently located off I476 and is close to good restaurants and family fun at Freddy Farms. Room was clean and quite. We’ve stayed here several times and enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 23, 2021

Hotel was fine for a business trip. Problem was when I arrived no one at front seat for 15 minutes. Walked atriums the hotel and unable to dine anyone to check online.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 21, 2021

club

Room and hotel was clean. No direction on breakfast. Coffee in the lobby wasnt made half the time

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball Weekend

By

April 21, 2021

club

No breakfast or drinks but comfortable beds and clean room. Enjoyed the hot water and water pressure in the shower. Recommend for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

The service provided at the hotel was great! A warm welcoming energy and accommodating. Only draw back was the bathroom and needed some updating and cleaning! Extra notes and cleaning precautions would be ideal during these times for guests to feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

April 17, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale - Hatfield. I had a King size bed which was nice. The room was clean and the staff at the front desk was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 16, 2021

Great staff...clean room...comfy beds. Traffic noise was a bit much, and the facility needs a face lift, but overall was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

April 15, 2021

Front desk staff very nice and friendly. But this hotel is in desperate need of a refresh.and major deep cleaning. My first room smelled so bad I could not stay in it. The furniture was worn and in poor condition. The overall condition of the carpets in the hallways were disgusting. The elevator was gross, dirty and in poor operation. Garbage all around elevator and in the halls from take out food. After complaining at the front desk, I was put on the 4th floor in a room that has been upgraded in the last decade. It was mostly clean but the metal bed frame was sticking out, I’m thankful I didn’t bump into it. My air conditioner was not working properly. It is obvious no one is inspecting the rooms and concerned about overall hotel maintenance and cleanliness or guest safety.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on the renovated floor

By

April 13, 2021

This hotel needs updated. You cant get to the elevator with your luggage unless you use the stairs - so you cant use a cart.
We had to change rooms to the new renovated floor which was nice but the floors 1-3 are old and dark and there were a lot of people who looked like they lived on the floor. I would not stay here again -

Read More
Read Less