Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1173 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1173avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    627
  • 4 Estrelas
    307
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

Ms

By

outubro 28, 2020

The entrance to this hotel is great but you actually enter the hotel around the back side which is the dirtiest area of all. Garbage over flowing and cigarette butts everywhere. It’s a disgusting first appearance. Unfortunately, for days as I left for work and returned back to the hotel, this was what I
had to look at.
A three day stay and they ran out of towels. I get your busy, but I like a clean towel.
Walls are very thin. I heard activity all night long. Some good. Some not so good.
I believe if the first impression was better, I would have been ok with this hotel. I won’t be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Dirty, grimy, mold and very out of date. A very large crack ran up the wall and there were hardly any outlets located throughout the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is a nice hotel and conveniently located off of the highway, which makes it easy to find the amenities nearby make it convenient and it was a comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't ßtay here

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Put us in a newly redone room... Fumes... Couldn't breathe. No microwave in this room or in lobby. Kindly switched us to an older room and fixed existing issues in this better room. Not even a complimentary brown bag breakfast!!! 3$ for a single cup of yogurt!! Other snacks like a granola bar were overpriced...they ALL were! Restaurant was closed...could've been made to work following covid guidelines. Staff didn't know how to use coffee machine for hot tea water. Etc etc etc

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

outubro 21, 2020

The staff promptly met any need and were very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in Kulpsville, PA

By

outubro 19, 2020

During the early Fall phase of The Pandemic, a family member died. Because my wife and I are both over 65 years old, we were very apprehensive about travel and staying at a hotel. But decided that if we were going to stay at a hotel, that the chain of Holiday Inns were our very best bet for the high quality of cleanliness that we expect from the Holiday Inn chain of hotels. Thank you to the staff, especially housekeeping, who relieved our minds during what was a difficult time for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay for a short trip!

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

The rooms are clean and neat. The bathroom is roomy and the water pressure in the shower is excellent! The toiletries are usually lower quality, but thankfully I was able to use the soap and the lotions AND shampoos and they were of good quality! The mattress was pretty good, although the frame/boxspring squeaked so badly with every turn it was hard to get a good night's sleep. Added bonus was we were able to bring our dog and he was very comfortable and quiet. Would recommend and would return for another stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed with great service. Location to restaurants and the thruway is key.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lansdale Leisure

By

outubro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for area attractions! Very good value for the money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night stay

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

I stayed here after a wedding and the staff were very accommodating to our wedding party. It was cleanly and warm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable beds and great servicr

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Everything was very clean and comfortable. the girl who checked us in at the front desk was super nice. there was signs everywhere about masks and social distancing and cleaning. it was a very nice stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

outubro 12, 2020

Bed quality is very poor rooms are mediocre at best

Leia mais
Ler menos