Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1370 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1370ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    712
  • 4 Bintang
    346
  • 3 Bintang
    123
  • 2 Bintang
    108
  • 1 Bintang
    81

Great & Accommodating Staff

By

Mei 03, 2022

We just had our wedding here and the experience was so smooth.
The staff was super helpful over the last two years trying to make this happen & with postponing. Special thank you to Diane Simms who was on top of EVERYTHING and kept us in the loop at all times.
Family was setting up the ballroom late the night before and the staff was super helpful with moving tables and even offering to make food at late hours in the night.
The food was fabulous and my plate of specially requested pasta was perfect and weighed more than me.
When our event went a little past our time slot, they never rushed us or anything and helped with cleanup.
This hotel has a fantastic group of people and I couldn't be more grateful for all of their help with our special day.
10/10 would recommend for an affordable, delicious and relaxing event or stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

April 27, 2022

This Holiday Inn is under renovation. Once the work is done this hotel will be awesome. The room was clean and comfortable. The bar and restaurant were not open.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice town

By

Desember 19, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service clean rooms got food coffee shop walking distance

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT SERVICE

By

Desember 18, 2021

platinumelite

EVERYTHING AS EXPECTED CLEAN,QUIET WELL KEPT.GREETED BY SMILLING FACES,COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beds are too firm

By

Desember 14, 2021

club

I enjoyed the price but the beds were too firm and there was visible chunks of something in the tub.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Desember 14, 2021

Overall, good quality and value. Staff was very friendly and the location was good. Convenience store available right outside the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Under renovation says it all.

By

Desember 14, 2021

Staff was pleasant and seemed embarrassed by all the renovation.
Beds terrible
Menu was 3 choices and the eating area was ugly
The bartender was embarrassed by the serving area he had to deal with. He tried to be nice and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceptional Stay

By

Desember 10, 2021

club

After a 5hr drive, the Holiday Inn was a beacon of hospitality! Always a bit of trepidation whenever I walk in to a hotel, especially when chosen by someone other than yourself but I'll choose Holiday Inn-Lansdale every time now. When you walk into the lobby, it sets your whole experience and you did not disappoint! It was a beautiful setup, cozy, friendly but also streamlined so that you did not need to wait around for anything. If you did, the restaurant/bar was just steps away where you could sit and get a beverage or you could sit by the cozy fireplace. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable and well-kept, amazing Housekeeping qualities. For me, I loved the convenience of having the full size bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash right in the shower. The bed, pillows offered a restful night's sleep. The room itself was cozy yet functional for a business stay. Kudos to you Holiday Inn!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This is my go to hotel

By

Desember 09, 2021

Staff is personalable clean rooms great price and location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

needs work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

Desember 06, 2021

club

need work, too many to explain !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent value

By

Desember 06, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable property with friendly and accommodating staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thanksgiving weekend

By

November 29, 2021

Hotel busy with holiday family travelers. Glad to see this. Front desk very helpful. Unfortunately nothing on the Corp site or property site info during reservation process mentioned an extensive renovation occurring.
Common areas not as clean as expected due to renovations from construction. Restaurant closed. Bathroom in room toilet handle broken ,and also handle in bathroom on main floor. I stay at other IHG properties throughout the US for business and was a bit disappointed that with a major renovation, nothing was noted to guests prior to booking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit