La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1175 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1175recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    629
  • 4 Stelle
    307
  • 3 Stelle
    97
  • 2 Stelle
    83
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Comfortable Stay and Great Service

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

The stay at Holiday Inn for more than 2 weeks was very pleasant. They took care of everything and made the stay very pleasant. The dining options were limited though because of the times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

I’ll be back next week, for work travel. Always reliable and relaxing, the only thing I found lacking was the restaurant. In these trying times it is excusable, better safe than sorry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ms

By

ottobre 28, 2020

The entrance to this hotel is great but you actually enter the hotel around the back side which is the dirtiest area of all. Garbage over flowing and cigarette butts everywhere. It’s a disgusting first appearance. Unfortunately, for days as I left for work and returned back to the hotel, this was what I
had to look at.
A three day stay and they ran out of towels. I get your busy, but I like a clean towel.
Walls are very thin. I heard activity all night long. Some good. Some not so good.
I believe if the first impression was better, I would have been ok with this hotel. I won’t be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Dirty, grimy, mold and very out of date. A very large crack ran up the wall and there were hardly any outlets located throughout the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is a nice hotel and conveniently located off of the highway, which makes it easy to find the amenities nearby make it convenient and it was a comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't ßtay here

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

Put us in a newly redone room... Fumes... Couldn't breathe. No microwave in this room or in lobby. Kindly switched us to an older room and fixed existing issues in this better room. Not even a complimentary brown bag breakfast!!! 3$ for a single cup of yogurt!! Other snacks like a granola bar were overpriced...they ALL were! Restaurant was closed...could've been made to work following covid guidelines. Staff didn't know how to use coffee machine for hot tea water. Etc etc etc

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

ottobre 21, 2020

The staff promptly met any need and were very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay in Kulpsville, PA

By

ottobre 19, 2020

During the early Fall phase of The Pandemic, a family member died. Because my wife and I are both over 65 years old, we were very apprehensive about travel and staying at a hotel. But decided that if we were going to stay at a hotel, that the chain of Holiday Inns were our very best bet for the high quality of cleanliness that we expect from the Holiday Inn chain of hotels. Thank you to the staff, especially housekeeping, who relieved our minds during what was a difficult time for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay for a short trip!

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

The rooms are clean and neat. The bathroom is roomy and the water pressure in the shower is excellent! The toiletries are usually lower quality, but thankfully I was able to use the soap and the lotions AND shampoos and they were of good quality! The mattress was pretty good, although the frame/boxspring squeaked so badly with every turn it was hard to get a good night's sleep. Added bonus was we were able to bring our dog and he was very comfortable and quiet. Would recommend and would return for another stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed with great service. Location to restaurants and the thruway is key.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lansdale Leisure

By

ottobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for area attractions! Very good value for the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good night stay

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

I stayed here after a wedding and the staff were very accommodating to our wedding party. It was cleanly and warm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno