Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The decision to stay at this hotel was for its close proximity to the family functions that were taking place nearby. Also, there was some confidence in the brand of the hotel that it would satisfy our needs. Unfortunately, we found the hotel in great disrepair with many broken and falling apart fixtures. Our toilet overflowed on the first morning. While maintenance was quick to respond to the mess, they offered to dry the contaminated carpet while we were away for the day, but not steam clean it. The very thought was repulsive. We went downstairs the first morning to take advantage of the continental breakfast and the table was destroyed. At 8:30 a.m. everything was wiped out with no signs of refilling or replenishing the offerings. We switched rooms later that day and when we went to use the shower the shower head was broken and water came out in all of the wrong places. They did replace the shower head with a new one, but it seemed that it was one thing after the other. After returning one night from dinner, we went to the ice room to fill our bucket. The room was overwhelmed with the smell of urine. Needless to say, it was gross. Our room was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. However, the broken floor lamp that leaned to one side and the remote control to the T.V. whose batteries were dead were just other signs that a manager is not paying attention to these types of details that impact a guest's overall impression and ultimate satisfaction. This hotel is worked, as they say...time to update, fix and deep clean this overused property. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip Stayed one night, very impressed with how clean the lobby is. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Although, not too far from I-5 freeway, very quiet. The bed, very comfortable and had a good night's sleep. Staff in morning very friendly as well. Will be staying here the next time i visit family near-by. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay at a Good Price with Excellent Customer Service My recent business stay at the Holiday Inn in La Mirada California was very pleasant. The hotel is centrally located allowing me to easily call on several customers throughout the LA area. The hotel was clean and well kept although my room seemed overdue for a refresh. The price was very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area including other IHG (Intercontinental Hotels Group) properties. All of the staff was very friendly and happy to help in any way. The Red Robin restaurant that is attached to the hotel had a good menu, the staff provided good service, the food was good and the take-out service was very fast. As a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member I had access to the breakfast and happy hour suite which was very nice. The food selection was good and the hostess Cathy did a great job of servicing the entire room and went out of her way to make everyone feel welcome. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when my travels require me to return to the LA area. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel In town on business. Good experience overall. Good mix of Business and leisure people at the hotel. Young man at the desk did an excellent job with my check-in and check-out. Very professional. Sleep room was comfortable, air conditioner was a bit loud at times but I was able to sleep both nights. Hotel has a restaurant which makes it easy to get a meal without having to search and travel. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Classy This is a very cute hotel on the inside! The fireplace in the lobby is perfect. Also, Red Robin is accessable from inside the hotel and they are open for breakfast. Big plus for my family! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleaning and bathroom plumbing The overall state of room was good except that drain in shower did not work properly and needed better cleaning water stains all over the place. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place! I really love this place, the staff is so friendly, the whole property is clean and you feel safe. several places to eat and all of them are great. one of the best parts is when someone is outside smoking their are actually signs posted asking that smokers do it around the corner away from the doorway, unlike the property in Buena Park where the whole lobby filles with smoke when people smoking are doing it in the doorway and the managment doesnt care. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!!! The best part of a stay at this hotel is the Staff. From Adriana and Justin at the front desk to Cathy in the Club lounge the staff always makes me feel like a valued guest. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff It never fails . Every visit I am greeted with great friendliness. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing I had a small getaway from my family for a day. I opted for this location based on the price, they were very reasonable and my stay was peaceful. I only needed it for a day, this place provided all amenities and had a nice Red Robin restaurant and bar downstairs, who doesn't love that! November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, but was disgusted with room Was there for Business. Found hair on my bed, had to sleep on top of the blanket. There wasn't any toilet tissue, television was broken. Cleaning came at 9 am , i had the insert not to come in. Mildew smell in the room or was it coming from the bathroom? Have used Holiday Inn many many times, this one was the worst. I cant get over the fact that there was hair in my bed .. gross October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel had the best hotel representatives. The beds were so comfortable. We actually switched from another hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay All staff has been nothing but fantastic during all my stays here. Front Desk.....Management....Drivers...Cleaning staff all top notch from my experiences. Especially appreciate Cathy in VIP room. Nice to always be greeted with a friendly smile and hello. (front desk associates the same way). As much as i travel away from home i sincerely appreciate evryone here making it as comfortable as possible during my stays! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property-Below Value This is a nice property. Paid a little too much for this property. Value wise it is not that good, but it is a nice property. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good beds/service first room not good, switched and second room excellent. Cathy in reception room upstairs was excellent at all times-she is a real value to this place. Miguel-concierge/bus person very helpful to me printing boarding passes. Overall very good and would stay again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Outstanding service and very friendly service at front desk! October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suites are HUGE If your looking for a huge room, this is the place. if, on the other hand, you just want a clean, comfortable, useful room, don't pick this place. The layout is not good for a hotel room. 1 TV, waaayyyyyy across the room, makes it impossible to sit in bed and watch. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient good customer service Room was nice and got upgraded for the same value of a standard room., was able to rest with comfort and enjoyed the convenience of having red robin and the freeway as a great asset. The staff was nice very customer service friendly . October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by regional manager good hotel stay there all the time and get many in my company to stay there throughout the year However I find it ridiculous that there are no points due to a negotiated rate that is no lower than the best rate we can all get on line..........................I am considering changing hotels as NSK stays several hundred nights a year here. No points = no stays from now on please revise policy respectfully October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best in the area I highly recommend this hotel to everyone in the area. The staff is courteous, yet professional. The Red Robbin is connected to the hotel and their service is good also October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by La trip The facility is older and showed signs if being worn down The room was clean and plenty of space, the bathtub was aged and had some dents in it , no refrigerator in the room. I was on the 7th floor that was to be a business floor but no amenities. The lounge was on the 8th floor but very small the food quality was poor as well as the selection. The gal staffing it seem to not wanting to even what to be their!! The glasses did not seem clean nor was the silverware. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Very helpful staff- location convenient for our needs for visiting others in area. Red Robin restaurant very convenient. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location & clean room Everything was fine. Very nice staffs, clean room, good location and small but nice pool. My overall experience is 4 out 5 because of these two things: 1. I arrived the hotel around 1:45 but the room was not ready. I couldn't go anywhere since I had two kids and it's hard to move the place. So I just wasted my time around 1 hour at lobby. 2. The continental breakfast was provided for platinum member but I can't have most of food with the coupon such as bacon, egg, sausage, potato, etc. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay place but it a little tired! Overall it give the appearance of an average hotel, but the rooms are showing signs of wear and tear. They really need a rennovation and updated furniture. Bed sleeps okay and that is really important. This hotel has a great location but just needs some attention. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mom Our stay was amazing. I felt safe and well cared for. The people at the front desk were great and helpful. The maid staff did a great job and where friendly. I would defiantly recommend your hotel. We will be back. Thank you August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff, bad water pressure! Whoever trained the staff on how to be courteous and polite needs to be commended! I was pleasantly surprised by the kindness, which goes a really long way for me! Tips for this particular hotel: An upgraded coffee/tea station presented in the room, NOT in the bathroom (ick). Liquid creamer and tea bags should be available. Not just coffee. Club lounge was nice but surprisingly there was no fresh or not fresh fruit at breakfast. And this is in California! Otherwise it was great. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent upgrade Thank you for the wonderful upgrade as it was a very tough weekend dropping our son off at Biola. We will be back in October for another stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job Front Desk. I stayed here 8/22-25/2013 and have no complaints. I usually don't stay in Holiday Inns's and didn't have high expectations, but they exceeded my expectations. --- Here is the standout service: The front desk agent, Adriana Lara, (I hope I got the name right) made the check-in and first impression of the hotel great. She showed professionalism and friendliness which I find rare in customer service nowadays. She was multi-tasking answering phones and looking for a room for us to checkin early-- she was never flustered or rude to the persons on the phone and continued with her friendly attitude with us. That type of service will make me reserve this hotel in the future. Great job! -- I registered for their rewards membership which allowed a continental breakfast on the 8th fl. Great breakfast and friendly staff. -- Room 516 was quiet and clean and nicely decorated with dark wood and a contemporary type of style. Prior to this, I imagined something terribly opposite for a Holiday Inn. This one was very nice.... August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Meh... I've stayed at nicer Holiday Inn properties. This certainly was not bad, by any means, but I was surprised to see the property was so outdated. It worked as a place for us to stay and sleep, but it was not as relaxing as I had hoped. On the plus side, the staff, as with the other Holiday Inn properties where I have stayed, were very kind, attentive and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service, horrible toilet We had a wonderful stay t this facility. Great service, great gym, comfortable beds. Our only complaint is that the toilet wouldn't flush completely and actually overflowed, leaving a big mess and the hassle of having maintenance come plunge, clean and deliver clean towels. The attached Red Robin is terribly overpriced. My daughter got 1 waffle, a side of sausage and a glass of orange juice and it cost almost $30 -- ridiculous! August 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>