Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Close to Shops, Friendly Staff and Good Quality Food May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY HERE Really enjoyed our stay here. Good service. Friendly staff, good room. Everyone in high spirits due to the football May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Really enjoyed our stay here. Friendly, fun staff, great location. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around enjoyable Staff were all friendly and efficient. Hotel was in the middle of Leicester and easy to get to. Would stay there again with out hesitation. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay - friendly professional staff Reading some of the reviews after I booked this hotel on late rooms I was very worried. But let me set you straight. I've worked in Hotel management and I could not fault it !!!!! Yes the hotel is in the middle of a roundabout but the parking is literally connected to the hotel, it couldn't be easier. It was premiership celebration weekend for Leicester City so there has been singing and bands and tooting of horns all weekend so I can't comment on normal traffic noise !!! Even at the levels this weekend it wasn't in any way annoying. So to the hotel ..... We stay all over the Uk and abroad and just don't know where the previous reviewers stay who have described this hotel as dated ??? It's spotlessly clean, light, airy and MODERN !!!! There's a huge reception area and a bar area with TVs and a restaurant. Our room was an executive room on the 3rd floor and it was spotlessly clean, modern and light and had a lovely bright, modern bathroom which again was spotless ! Not one stray hair or dust anywhere ( and I always check). Well done housekeeping team !!! We ate in the bar on Friday night, the food was absolutely delicious both in presentation and in taste and value for money. All the staff we met were lovely, from our first check in lady, bar staff, restaurant staff, housekeeping and again on check out this morning. Was great to see the duty manager in the thick of it in the bar last night when the match was on it was a fantastic group atmosphere. !!!! We didn't have time to enjoy the leisure facilities this time as we were here for the football and a hospital appointment this time but I can't wait to book again and come back and bring our children for a city break. It's my first time ever in Leicester and I loved it !!!! Thankyou May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Constructive Feedback As ever, the staff at this hotel are extremely well trained in customer service excellence and make everyone feel welcome. I have stayed here many times over many years but some of the rooms themselves are now starting to look a bit dated (I stayed in 502 as an example) and so that would be my only criticism. The room sizes though are fantastic compared to other hotels in the Group May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Don't book more than one night separately the system does not understand therefore, the front desk says '' the computer says no''. I always enjoy my stay here but l think the system must be very old and did spoil our 2 night stay ( which was booked separately ).Front desk unhelpful with my problem but, the rest of the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Housekeeper who cleaned our room at 5pm on the first day was excellent . The location of the Holiday Inn is very good for the City centre, shopping etc. May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and shower booked a twin room to attend an out of town wedding. pros nice staff and clean room with nice shower. cons perhaps the furniture did look a bit old the breakfast was a mess, the omlette i was served was terrible, a child could have cooked it better, it was like someone had tossed some eggs with handfuls of mushroom and cheese then dumped it into a pan May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T14:50:12.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_LCTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>