Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1957 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1161
  • 4 Stars
    534
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great service

By

December 02, 2021

club

Very comfortable staff welcoming really nice stay and nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staff were good

By

December 01, 2021

Bed was comfortable good service Pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 01, 2021

club

Staff very friendly
Hotel clean
Rooms spacious , clean and tidy
Bed super comfortable
Great choice at breakfast
Also great location to town centre and local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Think twice

By

November 30, 2021

So I booked this place thinking it would be value for Money however aside from the location and convenience I think your better off booking else where. It’s quite expensive considering the level of service you get. I mean I didn’t get b

Read More
Read Less

Mr Navin

By

November 30, 2021

club

very good hotel, my grand 2 children enjoyed so much , breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Noise from roof

By

November 30, 2021

Stay interrupted by loud noise on roof. Inadequate compensation for this. Unable to enter hotel door on arrival. Otherwise food good and room clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 30, 2021

club

The Hotel is very nice the room I stayed in was very clean and the bed wax comfortable. The breakfast is one of the best I've had at a hotel so much choice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with brilliant staff in a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

November 23, 2021

club

Excellent location , staff were friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay location for our destination

By

November 23, 2021

Good value, good location for the reason of our visit. Breakfast was a little less than we normally receive

Read More
Read Less

Practical central stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

The location of the hotel was very practical and central. There was a very large stain on the floor within the "executive" room that I had.
The bed was very large and comfortable and I had a lovely nights sleep. The staff were very pleasant and polite and the highlight of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay at St Nicholas Circle Holiday Inn Leicester Hotel

By

November 22, 2021

club

From the time that we entered the hotel the duty manager Prekash was very helpful, sorted out breakfast for us and made sure we were comfortable and treated properly. The rest of the staff serving us from tea at the table to everything else that we requested Christina with the well done bacon and Leroy so very friendly and serving When checking in Kavina was a star very pleasant in every way.

Later when we came back to the hotel for lunch Bhima served us really well, so welcoming did a great job all of them. I would love a team like them to work for me, excellent job all round. Thank you we will be staying again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less