Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 780 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great staff and hotel!

By

January 15, 2017

From a warm welcome to a comfortable room and great food and facilities at a reasonable price!
I always aim to stay at this hotel on my business trips to the area
Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to complete the review and we look forward to being able to continue to welcome you back to Leicester.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very good service. Good food. Very attentive staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Short family break

By

January 12, 2017

Lovely hotel with pleasant staff. Rooms are a nice size for a family of four with teenage children

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We acknowledge receipt of your review and thank you for taking the time to post this, guest feedback is always appreciated as this helps us to monitor our service and standards. Thank you again for your time and we hope we may welcome you back during 2017.
Read More
Read Less

First time in this hotel ...

By

January 11, 2017

... and i was very pleased indeed. Helpful reception experience, decent restaurant experience and a great room. The room was a little hot on arrival (easy to put right) and there were a couple of creaks etc. from the system, but the bed was a comfortable, everything spotless and decent bathroom. Will definitely choose to stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 11, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Leicester

By

January 09, 2017

friendly atmosphere clean comfortable,Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us; we are pleased to note you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

New years day stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times. On this occasion it was therefore disappointing to have such an uncomfortable mattress with a huge dip and springs sticking out. I hope this is corrected before my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
May we acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for taking the time to complete the review and for bringing this matter to our attention. Room mattresses are replaced on a rolling basis and turned at regular intervals. We are sure you will not experience the same disappointment on your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback which is always welcome here.
Read More
Read Less

New years eve get away

By

January 05, 2017

club

Really friendly helpful staff with a good local knowledge
Reasonable prices for the hotel on new years eve
Good quality food at a resonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We acknowledge receipt of your review and thank you for taking the time to let us have this, we always appreciate guest feedback and are pleased to note you enjoyed your visit. May we take this opportunity to wish you a Happy New Year and thank you once again for your time.
Read More
Read Less

easy central location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Easy to find and park car, although it costs £10. Ideal location for visiting central Leicester. Our visit was to see Tigers rugby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Happy New Year and thank you for taking the time to post your recent review, we are pleased to note you enjoyed the hotel's facilities and we do hope we may welcome you back on your next visit to Leicester. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean hotel and great service

By

January 05, 2017

Was my second stay at this hotel and I really can't fault it. Rooms are spacious and clean, breakfast is really nice and there's plenty of choice and the staff are lovely and friendly. It's in a great location for a bit of shopping and eating out. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to Leicester

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to post your review and for the positive feedback contained therein. We look foward to welcoming you back throughout 2017 and take this opportunity to wish you a Happy New Year. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with welcoming staff and great facilities

By

January 03, 2017

club

Stayed at Leicester Holiday inn between Christmas and new year with our family and thoroughly recommend. Welcoming helpful staff and clean comfortable room. The pool is a very welcome addition after a long journey and we all look forward to it- staying open until 8 PM on our visit was great. Children eat for free which is excellent value and the breakfast buffet and pancake maker in Particular was a real hit. Will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Staff were excellent hotel was nice and clean throughout. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less