Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 819 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

optimo. Valeu a pena

By

February 22, 2017

Excelente.
Meu lugar de estadia sempre que visito Leicester.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday innit

By

February 22, 2017

club

It's fine, you get what you pay for, no frills, bath robes advertised as included in room were not in room but that was really the only problem.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly, attentive staff who had time for us. Lovely large room with everything we required. Extremely nice breakfast with an extensive choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Chef

By

February 21, 2017

I would like to say that the qaulity and variety of the food on the menu is first class. Manish the Chef, even walks around tables when he as a spare moment to make sure your happy with the food, what a great cheery chap he is. The special menu that he makes available each night is varied, always something special to choose from excellent qaulity, very good value, always hot and served at a good pace. Highly recommend to eat here.

Read More
Read Less

Always nice

By

February 21, 2017

Keep coming back. All is simple and nice. Great situation for DMU and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

February 20, 2017

I stayed on the fifth floor wish was very comfortable, I had dinner in the Restuarant wish was vey good, they had varied specials on as there was no buffet. The service was excellent, Donna was very clear and gave great advise on the varied specials available. Donna is always so nice, welcoming and makes my meal all the more enjoyable, a credit to IHG

Read More
Read Less

Regarding stay

By

February 20, 2017

Comfortable place for spending holidays .....hi quality accommodation.....good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Nice room

By

February 20, 2017

All Very Good; great staff, good location and amenities.


Minor quibbles, some traffic noise, noisy and inefficient heating and front desk keep having no record of me being a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We wish to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for taking the time to make us aware of the issues you experienced. These points have been reviewed and noted by the relevant personnel. Thank you again for your time and for the positive feedback also contained therein.
Read More
Read Less

Well presented hotel and facilities

By

February 20, 2017

Generally a very good hotel with helpful friendly staff. Very clean and tidy rooms.
Nice friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Outdated rooms, stupid procedure at bar when ordering.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and excellent hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. They were brilliant with my two young children which really helped make our stay enjoyable, particularly as I was traveling without my husband. I would happily recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We acknowledge receipt of the feedback you posted on line and thank you for taking the time to do so. We are obviously pleased to read you will recommend our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent bar staff

By

February 15, 2017

Just a short note to say how great Claire was behind the bar, it was a very busy evening. She worked tiresely, coping very well all evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you - the name of the individual you highlighted has been noted.
Read More
Read Less