Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 960 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

960Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    289
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Dirty and hot room

By

21. Juli 2017

Staff couldn't say when exactly a room would be available, even for the contracted 2pm check in.
Loo seat would not stay up and was wet with wee and had the odd hair on it upon arrival.
Air conditioning unit in room did nothing other than circulate warm air. The LCD control panel displayed nothing and did nothing. So it was difficult to get to sleep in a stuffy, hot room.
Gym equipment rusty.
Staff excellent: helpful, smiley and professional. However, they and Customer Service have done nothing to acknowledge or apologise for the above problems.
Beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good but the toasting machine was a joke!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Leicester Visit

By

20. Juli 2017

Excellent stay as usual at the Holiday Inn. Very friendly and attentive staff a particular highlight.

Food and beverage 4/5 - needing to use the new coffee machine rather than staff serving is a step backwards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay but dated rooms

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Nice stay in the hotel and good breakfast. Rooms were dated and could do with an upgrade. But overall it was a nice stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent base from which to explore the city.

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Together with friends we spent two nights at the Holiday Inn in order to visit some of the historical sites of Leicester and to attend the theatre. The hotel was very conveniently situated, very comfortable, and all staff were friendly and helpful. Altogether we were completely satisfied with the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aged hotel in need of refurbishment

By

18. Juli 2017

We stayed for a wedding in 2 pairs of interconnecting rooms.
You do get two double beds per room, but the rooms are old, air conditioning didn't work well (or at all in one of the rooms), carpets fraying and bathrooms old.
Breakfast was good however, and the pool was ok - fun for the kids.
In summary, the rooms and communal areas need an upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Had an enjoyable stay. Staff helpful. Lack of vegan menu was disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to stay for the value of your money.

By

17. Juli 2017

club

We enjoyed ourselves as a family....nice meals..friendly staff....smiling faces....good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, but on the expensive side.

By

16. Juli 2017

club

This hotel was in a good position for what we were doing in liecester ove the weekend, parking was convenient and good value. Housekeeping could have been better and Value of hotel was on the high side especially as our executive room which we paid extra for was on the back of the hotel overlooking the car park and the room did not appear to be any bigger than an standard double.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

15. Juli 2017

I Stay here regularly on business. The staff are always friendly and recognise me as an IHG member.

I have never had any major issues with anything here.

Unfortunately the phone did not work in the room on this particular occasion and I had to go down to the bar to order room service.

The carpet was stained in the bedroom and rooms in general could do with some modernisation.

The small gym and swimming area could also do with modernising.

Overall though I am usually happy with the facilities and my stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel In Centre a of Leicester

By

15. Juli 2017

Nice central hotel in Leicester. Friendly and efficient staff. Large and clean rooms. Great room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

14. Juli 2017

The staff were both cheerful and helpful, the room large and clean and the room service and breakfast were both excellent with lots of choice. Comfy beds and pillows, all in all great value for money. The only small negative was the poor performance of the air con.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable spacious room

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Great hotel with lovely spacious room for three.Great for city centre and 10 mins from the university. Friendly staff with good cheap parking service. Air conditioning in room needs updating though - works fine but really old and noisy so could not sleep with it on. Also bedside lampshades in room need replacing as they were old and stained. Otherwise it was a good large airy room with very comfy beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen