Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 936 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

936Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    282
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Very relaxing and comfortable

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights and it was very clean, comfortable and staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT VALUE

By

24. Juni 2017

club

STAFF AT THIS HOTEL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE THE STAY TROUBLE FREE AND EASY.

SPA FACILTIUES ARE EXCELLENT.
ROOMS A LITTLE DATED, BUT STILL VERY CLEAN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work and Birthday stay

By

24. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel quite a lot and the staff are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

23. Juni 2017

Excellent stay in lovely accommodation - rooms fab , breakfast great check in and out speedy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for a one night city break

By

21. Juni 2017

club

great location for city centre.
good sized, clean, comfortable room; but I will never understand why it is more important to have a nicely folded loo roll end than clean bed runners.
small but recently refurbished pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room area.
tea/coffee and toiletries in our room.
unfortunately there always seems to be a wedding on when we're there, and the first impression on surfacing from the carpark seems to be the obligatory bride puffing on a cigarette in front of the reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was decent with friendly staff. The reception desk had a bit of a queue but nobody else jumped in to help the poor girl left alone to serve everyone. It was a very hot day but the room temp was not adjusted nor was a lighter duvet available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

16. Juni 2017

good service.. could be bette. breakfast could be more interesting with fruit choices. and room outlet could be better with one close to bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service and Great Value

By

15. Juni 2017

club

My family stayed at the Leicester Holiday Inn whilst visiting the Download Festival and National Space Centre. Great location and excellent value for money, we booked direct and got a great price. The hotel is on a busy roundabout but was ideal for us to get to both venues within 30 minutes. The hotel decor is really nice with a bar and casual lounge, we had dinner which was very tasty. The buffet breakfast was well stocked with bread, pastries, fruit, yoghurt and full English. The rooms were pleasant with nice toiletries provided, a really comfy bed and movies on demand. We also had room service which was prompt and tasty. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay with the most impressive part being the high level of service provided by every member of staff. They really went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Well done to everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with everything you need

By

14. Juni 2017

Great city centre hotel with every facility you could need for your stay. Food is excellent. Staff are all attentive and friendly. Room was large and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

14. Juni 2017

club

It was great and I would come Again, the service and the room was as expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is perfect for a day/night in Leicester. easy to get to by car and parking was great....plenty of spaces.
Room was really clean and had plenty of refreshments and plenty of nice clean towels in the bathroom.
Stayed with a few of my friends and we would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and lovely staff

By

13. Juni 2017

The staff were so lovely and helpful. We got upgraded as it was our honey moon. The pool was so nice especially the steam room, Sauna and jacuzzi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen