Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1733 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1008
  • 4 Sterne
    484
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Permanenza lavorativa

By

05. April 2020

Appartengo la pulizia e il cibo per il resto l’hotel e sufficiente. Sarà che ci sono stato nel
Periodo covid19 ma portare cibo e colazione in un sacchetto di cartone non e professionale

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in great city

By

01. April 2020

Great experience, great day in a great city will use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

31. März 2020

Great hotel great location and great value for money, very comfortable beds and clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leicester Holiday Inn

By

17. März 2020

Holiday Inn Leicester was a great stay, staff were lovely and the room was very comfortable . Good location and parking amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Trip

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

This was a well organised modern friendly with very clean rooms, restaurant and bar. i would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location to access all that Leicester has to offer.

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is close to the City Centre with good access to Transport links to explore beyond Leicester. We found many of Leicester’s amenities within walking distance - shops, restaurants , bars, entertainment centres.places of interest etc.
Staff at the hotel were excellent: friendly, welcoming, taking an interesting in us and very helpful in meeting any requests we had. Alex on reception was outstanding and we particularly liked Lynn’s comment on the napkins at breakfast that we enjoy our day. All staff spoke to us in a polite, friendly way whenever we met them.
The buffet breakfast was excellent - food was excellent with a wide variety to suit all needs. The only downside was that the breakfast buffet was cleared away early each day before the official end time of breakfast so if you arrived between 9.15 and 9.30, much of the cooked food, juices, bread, pastries, fruit, yoghurt, cereals etc.was gone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Leicester

By

06. März 2020

club

Good location for city centre, with helpful pleasant staff.
All the facilities were fine, everything worked as it should.
Nice comfortable room, with very good bathroom.
Aircon can be a bit noisy at night if not turned right down.
If your room has a fridge with a glass door, the light from it is quite bright and doesn't help with sleeping.
Good value, would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rude, unhelpful staff

By

05. März 2020

as described above where i clearly stated how bad i was treated and how unreasonable your staff were. i will never return to your hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. März 2020

club

The staff are so welcoming, it makes the stay so much more enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb stay

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Excellent service, friendly staff ,spacious rooms. Excellent location, within the town centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking at Leicester city

By

29. Februar 2020

Beware the NCP parking opposite 20/night which is extortion. You need to remember to ask at reception for 10/night parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Party

By

27. Februar 2020

Myself and partner had a one night stay for a party nearby, booked B@B and evening meal and had an excellent stay,made better by the upgrade to a suite,overall excellent value and the food was pretty good, would definately stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen