Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 699 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

699Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice room when you get the right one!

By

09. August 2016

Nice interior, shabby exterior. Allocated a dirty room on arrival however in fairness this was managed well by the desk staff, should not have happened in the first instance however! The room we eventually were allocated was clean and a good size for a family of 4

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Comfortable Hotel

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Had a great stay here. was very comfortable and very relaxing. Breakfast was also good. Fornt Desk staff were very helpful and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from check-in to check-out

By

01. August 2016

club

All staff were very friendly and helpful. Any requests for help were dealt with promptly and efficiently.
The room was comfortable, clean and had everything needed. Extra towels, t-bags and milk were easily obtained when required.
There was plenty of choice for breakfast and dinner, service was quick and the food was very tasty.
It was very nice to have free use of the swimming pool too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel as it was my son's graduation. The hotel met my expectations. Staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super friendly staff

By

29. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here for one night with their dinner, bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good location and service

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here for my wifes graduation and found the hotel ideally located both for the University and its proximity to the city centre. The staff were excellent and we thought that it was very good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

08. Juli 2016

Tired hotel in desperate need of refurbishment. Insufficient staffing in bar area so slow service, otherwise nothing wrong!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear NONN1, First of all let me thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level and accommodation we aim for. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the lack of staff may have caused you and if you found the hotel to be needing improvements. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for improvements. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and friendly staff in city centre location

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Surprised to find ease of parking, welcoming reception despite busy conditions, extremely comfortable and well equipped room in the middle of Leicester city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop over

By

07. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel.. We stayed just for the one night but the hotel and staff were great. Competitively priced food and breakfast in particular for hotel prices. Comfortable room and public areas as well.

Parking a bit pricey but seems to be more common now with hotels in city centre areas. Nice and close to Leicester centre too so easy enough to go out for food/drinks or a walk around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleanness

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Found toenails in the room ! Duty manager dealt with it very well, however seen another review and they also found toenails !

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juli 2016
Dear Hobbs3, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the cleanliness of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb room after rocky start

By

05. Juli 2016

Two friends got a very comfortable and clean en-suite room after initially having problems relating to 4/5 month earlier booking via booking agency. Site was in a brilliant position for our activities in the city and seeing historical sites. An enjoyable stay in Leicester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super King size bed, quiet room

By

05. Juli 2016

Very few hotels in the UK have super king size beds. This hotel is one of those. The executive rooms are a good size, in some aspects looking a little tired now, but seem to be quiet. I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear vanthoff Thank you for completing a review and HeartBeat survey I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and will return again. I will ensure the team see your comments Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen