Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1733 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1008
  • 4 Stars
    484
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    45

Permanenza lavorativa

By

05 April 2020

Appartengo la pulizia e il cibo per il resto l’hotel e sufficiente. Sarà che ci sono stato nel
Periodo covid19 ma portare cibo e colazione in un sacchetto di cartone non e professionale

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great city

By

01 April 2020

Great experience, great day in a great city will use again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

31 March 2020

Great hotel great location and great value for money, very comfortable beds and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Leicester Holiday Inn

By

17 March 2020

Holiday Inn Leicester was a great stay, staff were lovely and the room was very comfortable . Good location and parking amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Trip

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

This was a well organised modern friendly with very clean rooms, restaurant and bar. i would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to access all that Leicester has to offer.

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is close to the City Centre with good access to Transport links to explore beyond Leicester. We found many of Leicester’s amenities within walking distance - shops, restaurants , bars, entertainment centres.places of interest etc.
Staff at the hotel were excellent: friendly, welcoming, taking an interesting in us and very helpful in meeting any requests we had. Alex on reception was outstanding and we particularly liked Lynn’s comment on the napkins at breakfast that we enjoy our day. All staff spoke to us in a polite, friendly way whenever we met them.
The buffet breakfast was excellent - food was excellent with a wide variety to suit all needs. The only downside was that the breakfast buffet was cleared away early each day before the official end time of breakfast so if you arrived between 9.15 and 9.30, much of the cooked food, juices, bread, pastries, fruit, yoghurt, cereals etc.was gone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Leicester

By

06 March 2020

club

Good location for city centre, with helpful pleasant staff.
All the facilities were fine, everything worked as it should.
Nice comfortable room, with very good bathroom.
Aircon can be a bit noisy at night if not turned right down.
If your room has a fridge with a glass door, the light from it is quite bright and doesn't help with sleeping.
Good value, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

rude, unhelpful staff

By

05 March 2020

as described above where i clearly stated how bad i was treated and how unreasonable your staff were. i will never return to your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 March 2020

club

The staff are so welcoming, it makes the stay so much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

29 February 2020

club

Excellent service, friendly staff ,spacious rooms. Excellent location, within the town centre

Read More
Read Less

Parking at Leicester city

By

29 February 2020

Beware the NCP parking opposite 20/night which is extortion. You need to remember to ask at reception for 10/night parking.

Read More
Read Less

Family Party

By

27 February 2020

Myself and partner had a one night stay for a party nearby, booked B@B and evening meal and had an excellent stay,made better by the upgrade to a suite,overall excellent value and the food was pretty good, would definately stay again

Read More
Read Less