Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 784 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Your staff are the greatest asset

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the holiday Inn Leicester are lovely. They are so friendly I would call them friends as they do give the personal touch. In particular, thx go to donna, Damien and nickolette.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn, Leicester

By

20 January 2017

Great stay, staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We arrived early and staff checked to see if a room was available and let us check in so it allowed us to unpack and go shopping before we watched our show. I loved my stay so much, the next time I come shopping to Leicester, I intend to stay over again. Many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Most adventureful holiday ever

By

19 January 2017

My card did not go through. I had cash and after some time it was accepted. I had no proof of identification. I was accepted. Graciously shown to my room which was a modern disability room. It was everything that one could wish for and fortunately I could get to the toilet from the end of the bed as my powered wheelchair broke down. Had I been able to get to the low barh :/ shower a bath stool or even a waterproof plank across the bath would be appreciated.
The bed was comfortable but only one pillow was comfie, which was enough for me. The bedroom was great. The electrical points were accessible for my powered wheelchair.
Staff members were more than helpful.. The emergency pull cords all worked and the response was quick and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We wish to acknowledge receipt of your review and the feedback contained therein and thank you for taking the time to post this. We are pleased to note your favourable comments about the service you received during your stay and hope we may welcome you back in the future. Thank you once again for your time.
Read More
Read Less

excellent overall comfortable and good food

By

17 January 2017

club

Great location and very good service. Food great and room comfortable. Out all day but well looked after early evening - bar staff very friendly. Breakfast very good although coffee service slow. Only room problem was that the extractor fan in the bath room did not work so room was very steamy. Internet difficult to access.
Overall very good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We wish to acknowledge receipt of your constructive feedback and thank you for taking the time to post this. The Heads of Departments responsible for the points you raised have been made aware of these. Thank you once again for your time and we do hope we may welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel!

By

15 January 2017

From a warm welcome to a comfortable room and great food and facilities at a reasonable price!
I always aim to stay at this hotel on my business trips to the area
Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to complete the review and we look forward to being able to continue to welcome you back to Leicester.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Very good service. Good food. Very attentive staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Short family break

By

12 January 2017

Lovely hotel with pleasant staff. Rooms are a nice size for a family of four with teenage children

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We acknowledge receipt of your review and thank you for taking the time to post this, guest feedback is always appreciated as this helps us to monitor our service and standards. Thank you again for your time and we hope we may welcome you back during 2017.
Read More
Read Less

First time in this hotel ...

By

11 January 2017

... and i was very pleased indeed. Helpful reception experience, decent restaurant experience and a great room. The room was a little hot on arrival (easy to put right) and there were a couple of creaks etc. from the system, but the bed was a comfortable, everything spotless and decent bathroom. Will definitely choose to stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

11 January 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Leicester

By

09 January 2017

friendly atmosphere clean comfortable,Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us; we are pleased to note you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

New years day stay

By

05 January 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times. On this occasion it was therefore disappointing to have such an uncomfortable mattress with a huge dip and springs sticking out. I hope this is corrected before my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
May we acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for taking the time to complete the review and for bringing this matter to our attention. Room mattresses are replaced on a rolling basis and turned at regular intervals. We are sure you will not experience the same disappointment on your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback which is always welcome here.
Read More
Read Less

New years eve get away

By

05 January 2017

club

Really friendly helpful staff with a good local knowledge
Reasonable prices for the hotel on new years eve
Good quality food at a resonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
We acknowledge receipt of your review and thank you for taking the time to let us have this, we always appreciate guest feedback and are pleased to note you enjoyed your visit. May we take this opportunity to wish you a Happy New Year and thank you once again for your time.
Read More
Read Less