Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1800 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1800opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1054
  • 4 Estrellas
    498
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Bad view

By

09 abril 2021

Although the hotel was undergoing refurbishment works I was initially impressed with the temporary reception and the staff.
I was offered an upgrade to room 460 and was looking forward to a view and a great room.
The doors of the rooms looked like they had been broken into as there was a sticky patch about the card receiver and lots of white bits on the wood.
The view in the room was of air conditioning units and I couldn’t see anything else.
The water pressure was poor and I had to stand directly under the head just to get any hot water.
The tv reception was very poor on the first night but that was fixed for the second night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great service

By

04 abril 2021

I'm always happy to come to this hotel as its consistently clean and the staff are friendly and happy to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully clean hotel with such wonderful staff

By

02 abril 2021

club

I cannot recommend this hotel more, for food, hospitality, cleanliness and covid conscious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab service

By

02 abril 2021

Great service at this hotel, staff are accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

29 marzo 2021

club

COVID stay is strange but the hotel seam to be doing a good job at looking after us. Pick up your breakfast and dinner to your door. The staff have been incredibly friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff

By

20 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel that I have used numerous times for business, Great location and 1st class friendly team. No worries staying in these difficult times very safe and organised well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 marzo 2021

club

Room was very clean, bed was super comfortable for me. Everything you need for a nice stay. Overall very happy with the staff and service provided. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi segunda estancia en este hotel

By

18 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Al igual que hace 3 años los servicios de este hotel siguen siendo impecables:
-La comodidad y amplitud de las habitaciones
-El servicio de limpieza
-La amabilidad de la recepción.
-Su ubicación

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recommended

By

04 marzo 2021

friendly staff made the stay very welcoming.
attentive to any small issues and really first class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 marzo 2021

Everything was as you would expect, and hope for in COVID-19 times.
Small, hotel problem with water only being Luke warm.
Quickly fixed, all good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leicester trip

By

28 febrero 2021

club

Business trip with one nights stay in the city centre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Surprise

By

27 febrero 2021

This is my first time stay in the Holiday Inn in Leicester and everything was up to the higher standard. The check was quick and smooth, also with great smile from the reception. The room was so spacious and clean, the bed very comfortable. Very good rate as well considering in the middle of the city centre. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información