Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 360 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Letto comodo e servizio ottimo.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ho spesso soggiornato in Hotel principalmente per lavoro sia in Italia che all'estero e l'opinione dell'Holiday Inn Lisbon a mio parere è molto buona. peccato per la facciata che purtroppo non rende giustizia al servizio e la cortesia ricevuti da parte di tutto il team con cui abbiamo avuto rapporti.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Caro signor Anonimo Sono lieto di vedere che il nostro soggiorno è stato di vostro gradimento e vi ringrazio per averci fatto venire alla vostra esperienza e la vostra opinione Speriamo di nuovo contare sulla sua presenza nel prossimo futuro gentilmente Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Städtereise

By

June 28, 2016

Gutes Hotel mit Parkhaus ( ca. 10 Euro pro Tag ).
Die Metrostation zu Zentrum ist in ca . 10 Gehinuten zu erreichen.
Vom Pool auf dem Dach hat man einen tollen Blick.
Gerne wieder.






,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Geschätzte anonym Vielen Dank für die Beschreibung von und für Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen. Ich freue mich zu sehen, dass unser Aufenthalt war akzeptabel, und wir begrüßen das. vielen Dank Wir hoffen auf Ihre Anwesenheit in der Zukunft zu rechnen Mit freundlichen Grüßen Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

personale

By

June 20, 2016

IL PERSONALE E' NORMALMENTE GENTILE ALLA RECEPTION, MENTRE STRANAMENTE QUELLO DEL RISTORANTE PER LA COLAZIONE E' FREDDO E DISTRATTO

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
stimata matteotobia Grazie per il commento e per noi per ottenere la vostra esperienza, che ci permetterà di cercare di migliorare. Speriamo di avere una nuova visita in futuro gentilmente Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

TRES BIEN

By

June 12, 2016

club

BON HÖTEL
BONNE SITUATION
TRES BON PERSONNEL
BELLE PISCINE
BON ACCEUIL

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Estimée MICHAUX22 Je vous remercie pour les paroles aimables et avis positifs sur votre séjour à Hotel Holiday Inn Lisboa Nous sommes heureux de constater que notre séjour était à votre goût Nous attendons avec impatience une autre visite bientôt Gracieusement Pedro Encarnação
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2016

club

Satisfied with Holiday Inn services. Breakfast buffet is included with our hotel booking

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear mayette Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us during your stay in Lisbon Looking to have you again with us At your disposal Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

We Lisboa

By

June 11, 2016

club

zentral gelegenes Hotel,
gute Anbindungen an ÖPNV
nettes Personal,
leichte Gebrauchspuren an Inventar

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Geschätzte Lislnn Wir hoffen, dass Sie und nach Hause kommen und eine Stadt mit einer schönen Kathedrale so :) Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Kommentare und die nachgewiesene Zufriedenheit Wir werden auch in Zukunft für einen weiteren Besuch warten Gnädig Pedro Encarnacao GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

The king suite was excellent size but it has no expresso or coffee machine. The front desk was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Gwshbrn Thank you for bring you comment to our attention Each room has the coffee and tea facilities but not an expresso machine. ThanK you for the comment and we ll keep it in our suggestions Hopping that you have arrived well at home With kind regards Kind regards Pedro Encarnacao GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

June 10, 2016

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times as a family. It is a comfortable hotel with high standards of cleanliness and service. Breakfast is very good, rooftop pool is lovely for relaxing. Will definitely be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Bex99 It s very pleasent to us when we receive such comments and when we see that we have guests that repeat s their stays and keep saying that their stays are pleasent and reach heir expectations :) Thank you for the positive review Looking to have you back With Kind regards Pedro Encarnacao GM
Read More
Read Less

Good location for sightseeing

By

June 09, 2016

club

Stayed in the hotel 17 years ago and the high quality has been maintained. Nice rooms, good breakfasts and friendly staff make it a hotel worth visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

June 08, 2016

What a comfortable place to stay and for an excellent rate!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Rockin Mama It s. good to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us ! Thank you for the positive comment Looking to see you again With kind regards Pedrp Encarnacao GM
Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION REASONABLE PRICES TIRED HOTEL

By

June 07, 2016

club

Good location -- close to two metro stations and easy taxi ride to the centre.

The hotel itself is somewhat tired and needs upgrading. Linen and towels need to be upgraded.

Good value depending on your budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear symbha Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Lisbon for your stay in Lisbon Thank you for the comments and feedback gaved regarding your stay, it will help us to improve Looking to have you again in the future Kind regards Pedro Encarnacao GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but.....

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

I need to start and say that the staff at the hotel were fantastic, they are doing the best with what they have to work with and unfortunately that is the problem. The hotel is or appears old and dated and is very much in need of a revamp. For me the beds were uncomfortable, on the hard side and slightly uneven. The wrap around windows were nice except for the curtains that did not follow the same sizes as the windows, we experienced several issues with our room including water running down one wall and pooling on the floor, unexplained noises that prevented proper sleep coming from above the ceiling tiles and a shower head that either directed its full spray down and towards the wall or straight at your face and out of the tub. I was hesitating between this hotel and one of the other 2 Holiday Inn properties that are nearby and unfortunately picked this one. Also I prepaid my room 1 month in advance, upon arrival I noticed that the price had dropped by almost $30/night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Mr. jeroeninspain Thank you for your feedback and for the comments made. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused . We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you visit us. Sincerely, Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less