Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Zu empfehlen

By

July 20, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Die Rezeption war stets bemüht unsere Wünsche zu erfüllen, sei es ein größeres Taxi für 5 oder auch das Ausdrucken der Flugtickets. ALles kein Problem. Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich.
Das Zimmer war schön groß und für unsere Bedürfnisse perfekt. TOll waren die verschiedenen Kissen, jeder konnte sich dabei sein Wunschkissen aussuchen.
Lediglich das Badezimmer benötigte ein bißchen SChönheitsreparaturen an den Fugen und an der Duschbrause, aber es war alles sauber! Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, dass wir gerne wieder buchen werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Geschätzte CM71 Zunächst einmal vielen Dank für die Zeit genommen, in den gemachten Beobachtungen und die Details Ihres Aufenthaltes und unsere Leistungen. Ich freue mich zu sehen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt nach Ihren Wünschen war, und er war für Sauberkeit als das gesamte Team Service nicht nur zufrieden Wir hoffen, dass sie in naher Zukunft zu erhalten Gnädig Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Lisbon - July

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had a great experience of our stay in The Holiday Inn - Lisbon - the team there were great, the young lady on the roof top bar / food court, the bar man

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear StevieD69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We're very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.   Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback We're looking to have you again at Holiday Inn Lisbon Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Agradable y comodo

By

July 14, 2016

servicio excelente y habitaciones muy comodas para el descanso

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimado jjaavvii Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel.  Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pool

By

July 12, 2016

club

Big room, comfortable beds, great breakfast, pool on the top of thew hotel at 11-th level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Crina-cluj Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future Sincerely, Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hotel muito bom, bem localizado com excelente serviço. Recomendo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Caro Sr. MatheusV Muito obrigado pelos comentários feitos sobre o nosso hotel.  Ficamos felizes em verificar que teve uma boa estadia connosco, e ficamos orgulhosos por ver que mesma foi do seu agrado. Muito obrigado pelos comentários feitos Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Pedro Encarnação Director Geral
Read More
Read Less

un hôtel vetuste

By

July 05, 2016

club

un hôtel très vieillot...
Une rénovation du mobilier de chambre semble utile,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Cher Oulala Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’état de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous regrettons que le décor est pas à votre goût. Nous sommes à différents stades de l'amélioration de notre hôtel, qui a traversé les zones de chambres et les couloirs au niveau du sol, la construction de la peinture et sera plus tard la redécoration des chambres Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Pedro Encarnação Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio ottimo.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ho spesso soggiornato in Hotel principalmente per lavoro sia in Italia che all'estero e l'opinione dell'Holiday Inn Lisbon a mio parere è molto buona. peccato per la facciata che purtroppo non rende giustizia al servizio e la cortesia ricevuti da parte di tutto il team con cui abbiamo avuto rapporti.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Caro signor Anonimo Sono lieto di vedere che il nostro soggiorno è stato di vostro gradimento e vi ringrazio per averci fatto venire alla vostra esperienza e la vostra opinione Speriamo di nuovo contare sulla sua presenza nel prossimo futuro gentilmente Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Städtereise

By

June 28, 2016

Gutes Hotel mit Parkhaus ( ca. 10 Euro pro Tag ).
Die Metrostation zu Zentrum ist in ca . 10 Gehinuten zu erreichen.
Vom Pool auf dem Dach hat man einen tollen Blick.
Gerne wieder.






,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Geschätzte anonym Vielen Dank für die Beschreibung von und für Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen. Ich freue mich zu sehen, dass unser Aufenthalt war akzeptabel, und wir begrüßen das. vielen Dank Wir hoffen auf Ihre Anwesenheit in der Zukunft zu rechnen Mit freundlichen Grüßen Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

personale

By

June 20, 2016

IL PERSONALE E' NORMALMENTE GENTILE ALLA RECEPTION, MENTRE STRANAMENTE QUELLO DEL RISTORANTE PER LA COLAZIONE E' FREDDO E DISTRATTO

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
stimata matteotobia Grazie per il commento e per noi per ottenere la vostra esperienza, che ci permetterà di cercare di migliorare. Speriamo di avere una nuova visita in futuro gentilmente Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

TRES BIEN

By

June 12, 2016

club

BON HÖTEL
BONNE SITUATION
TRES BON PERSONNEL
BELLE PISCINE
BON ACCEUIL

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Estimée MICHAUX22 Je vous remercie pour les paroles aimables et avis positifs sur votre séjour à Hotel Holiday Inn Lisboa Nous sommes heureux de constater que notre séjour était à votre goût Nous attendons avec impatience une autre visite bientôt Gracieusement Pedro Encarnação
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2016

club

Satisfied with Holiday Inn services. Breakfast buffet is included with our hotel booking

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear mayette Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us during your stay in Lisbon Looking to have you again with us At your disposal Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

We Lisboa

By

June 11, 2016

club

zentral gelegenes Hotel,
gute Anbindungen an ÖPNV
nettes Personal,
leichte Gebrauchspuren an Inventar

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Geschätzte Lislnn Wir hoffen, dass Sie und nach Hause kommen und eine Stadt mit einer schönen Kathedrale so :) Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Kommentare und die nachgewiesene Zufriedenheit Wir werden auch in Zukunft für einen weiteren Besuch warten Gnädig Pedro Encarnacao GM
Read More
Read Less