Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Très bon service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Un très bon hôtel qui a des qualités de service et qui est attentif aux clients

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Estimée Gache Nous étions heureux de voir que, comme le service de l'hôtel Holiday Inn de Lisbonne et est heureux de constater que notre séjour a été à votre goût. Je vous remercie pour les paroles aimables et le temps nécessaire pour faire le chegasr vos commentaires Dans l'espoir de revenir à les recevoir bientôt Gracieusement Pedro Encarnção GM
Read More
Read Less

Trato muy agradable y estancia cómoda

By

February 20, 2017

club

El Hotel está muy bien situado. La zona es muy tranquila, silenciosa. Por la noche el descanso está asegurado.
El trato del personal es muy bueno. Gente simpática.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Estimado ferferio Muchas gracias por la información sobre Su estancia en nuestro hotel. Para nosotros fue un placer recibirlo y saber que le ha gustado. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de tenerlo con nosotros en un futuro próximo. Saludos cordiales Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel, buona posizione in città.Si raggiunge facilmente il centro c

By

February 20, 2017

club

Bella esperienza, consiglio questo hotel per la sua comodità a raggiungere il centro città.
Nelle vicinanze bar , ristoranti.
Molto vicina la metropolitana,che fa raggiungere comodamente i luoghi di interesse della città.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Costoso Frank 57 Grazie per aver condiviso con noi l'esperienza del soggiorno e il feedback positivo sul nostro hotel. E 'la soddisfazione co che troviamo soggiorno q è stato di vostro gradimento e ha trovato l'Holiday Inn di Lisbona l'hotel ideale per la vostra visita alla magnifica città di Lisbona. grazie mille Ci aspettiamo di riceverli in un prossimo futuro Gentilmente Pedro Encarnação
Read More
Read Less

hôtel bien situé proche transport en commun.

By

February 20, 2017

club

bon hôtel dans l'ensemble, sommeil complique à cause du système de chauffage bruyant et salle de bain vieillissante.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Estimée coco Désolé de ne pas être en mesure de se reposer comme il le souhaitait et nous regrettons seulement après avoir pris connaissance de la question avec cette observation et non pendant le séjour. Dans une situation future je vous demande de contacter la réception pour voir ce qui se passe et de changer la chambre Nous apprécions le fait que nous avons appelé l'attention à votre expérience et une fois encore nous présentons nos excuses Dans l'espoir de revenir à les recevoir bientôt Gracieusement Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay just outside of downtown Lisbon

By

February 17, 2017

I liked this hotel and will stay here again the next time I come to Lisbon. If you are from the United States and are used to staying in Holiday Inns, this hotel will look and feel familiar to you. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and it's in a nice location. I like that it's in a quiet neighborhood with a few local bars and restaurants, but is a pretty quick walk or $5.00 Uber ride to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Echinata, We're more than happy to see that Holiday Inn Lisboa satisfies you and that you felt like at home, that is our goal ! Thank you for the positive comments, our team is happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us Looking to have you again in Lisbon With Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern room but average sleep.

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel and room were exceptionally clean and modern looking. The bed was very comfortable and the selection of pillows was second to none. Unfortunately, the curtains did not cover the full window so light crept through and the air conditioning system did not cool the room down.

The open areas were well aired and kept at a nice temperature. Comfortable seating was available too.

The staff were reasonable. Some of them were exceptionally nice and always greeted you and wanted to help but others were cold, distant and a bit uninterested in helping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Ikavanagh Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Holiday Inn Lisbon We’re happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We want to thank you for the feedback gave us, that is important to us in order to improve our service and to make you feel like at home and comfortable. We’re looking to have you again at Holiday Inn Lisbon At your disposal Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Visiter la passionnante lisbonne

By

February 11, 2017

club

Bon service ça vaut le détour bonne situation rapport qualité prix est intéressant surtout pour unefamille

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Cher Hakim Je vous remercie pour les paroles aimables et critique positive, sachez plaît vous laissez notre équipe avec une grande satisfaction Nous espérons recevoir bientôt-loes Gracieusement Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice and affrodable

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff were excellent and helpful. The location is convenient and close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear bbooker23 We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Lisbon Thank you for the nice comments and for the positive feedback. Our team is more than happy to have such positive comments Thank you in advance and looking for your next visit At your disposal Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

OK but below expectations

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel is very accessible with public transport, and there are plenty of cafes, restaurants and shopping opportunties nearby. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, but not impressed with its cleanliness. Most of our complaints were dealt with swiftly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear RichterS Thank you for the comments made and for bring it to our attention, it's important to improve our service. Accept our apologise for any inconvenient caused At your disposal Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Quarto muito bom!

By

February 06, 2017

club

O quarto é amplo, bastante bem insonorizado asseado!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Caro Marreiros Ficamos contentes por verificar que a estadia foi do seu agrado e que gostou de ficar no Holiday Inn Lisboa durante a sua estadia em Lisboa Muito obrigado pelos comentários Esperamos recebe-lo em breve Atenciosamente Pedro Encarnação Director Geral
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Courteous

By

February 05, 2017

club

Overnight on our way home from a 10 day stay in Portugal. Convenient to the airport, a nice surprise to find ourselves cordially and comfortably attended to. Staff was amazing, helpful and friendly. Our room was nice and the bed really comfortable. Location was good for an evening walk as well. The staff booked us a taxi for the morning. Lady taxi driver was the best ever. So impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Barb We’re very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in Portugal and the stay at Holiday Inn Lisboa was very pleasant to you, your satisfaction is our goal Thank you for the nice feedback, that is was our team is looking for Looking to have you again at Holiday Inn Lisbon Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night. Staff was friendly and polite. They willingly helped us. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Dee64 Thank you for the positive review and nice comments, that is something that is very important to us Waiting to have you again at Holiday Inn Lisboa With Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less