Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

The Best

By

May 27, 2017

Overall great experience. i loved the hotel though i did not had much days spend here but i will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour

By

May 26, 2017

club

hotel un peu loin du centre literie impeccable petit dejeuner mpoyen

Read More
Read Less

Nice service and comfortable hotel

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel was away from the downtown area, but it was quiet and comfortable for our short stay in Lisbon. Will definitely stay there again as we enjoyed the food in the restaurant. The staff were polite and helpful. The choice of pillows was quite welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn Lisboa ist ein absolut tolles Hotel ... Personal ist freundlich und hilft einen sehr viel weiter wenn man fragen hat ,
Für eine Städtereisen absolut geeignet da das Hotel sehr zentrumsnahe liegt ... vom Flughafen nicht weit weg aber doch so weit das man den Fluglärm nicht hört .... die dachterasse ist ein Traum mit einer tollen Aussicht über Lissabon ... war sehr zufrieden ... falls ich wieder in Lissabon bin werde ich dieses Hotel wieder buchen ...

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel für einen Städtetrip

By

May 24, 2017

club

Vom Hotel zur U-Bahnstation Saldanha sind es ca. 10 min. zu gehen. Frühstück - alles was das Herz begehrt! Betten - mittelharte Matratze - traumhaft geschlafen. Pool am Dach - super Aussicht.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is well run. The accommodation is very good - loved having a kettle and tea/coffee in the room. It is a very quiet area and about 10 minutes walk from the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto confortável e equipe prestativa

By

May 17, 2017

A máquina de café é muito demorada e a opção de café 'coado' é muito fraco.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente serviço

By

May 16, 2017

club

Hotel atende completamente as expectativas. Limpeza e conforto.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

May 14, 2017

Es un hotel excelente, bien situado, en una zona tranquila y con restaurantes cerca.
Tiene unas habitaciones amplias y unas camas bastante buenas.
En general es un hotel en el que me siento bien.
Destacar el personal de recepción... fantástico, gente muy responsable y muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Valoration hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

Con gusto me alojaria nuevamente en el hotel. El personal fue muy amable y grato.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones

By

May 09, 2017

club

Muy bien la limpieza de baño y pieza.
Muy Buena atención en desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Pas digne d'un 4 étoiles

By

May 09, 2017

club

Cet hôtel n'est pas digne d'un 4 étoiles (plutôt à peine 3 étoiles).
Petit-déjeuner mauvais et exorbitant.
Salle de bain pas pratique du tout pour se doucher, sans tout inonder. Présence de fourmis autour de la baignoire.
Sièges tachés dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less