Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 497 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good location and great breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is well run. The accommodation is very good - loved having a kettle and tea/coffee in the room. It is a very quiet area and about 10 minutes walk from the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto confortável e equipe prestativa

By

May 17, 2017

A máquina de café é muito demorada e a opção de café 'coado' é muito fraco.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente serviço

By

May 16, 2017

club

Hotel atende completamente as expectativas. Limpeza e conforto.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

May 14, 2017

Es un hotel excelente, bien situado, en una zona tranquila y con restaurantes cerca.
Tiene unas habitaciones amplias y unas camas bastante buenas.
En general es un hotel en el que me siento bien.
Destacar el personal de recepción... fantástico, gente muy responsable y muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Valoration hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

Con gusto me alojaria nuevamente en el hotel. El personal fue muy amable y grato.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones

By

May 09, 2017

club

Muy bien la limpieza de baño y pieza.
Muy Buena atención en desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Pas digne d'un 4 étoiles

By

May 09, 2017

club

Cet hôtel n'est pas digne d'un 4 étoiles (plutôt à peine 3 étoiles).
Petit-déjeuner mauvais et exorbitant.
Salle de bain pas pratique du tout pour se doucher, sans tout inonder. Présence de fourmis autour de la baignoire.
Sièges tachés dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

May 09, 2017

club

The breakfast was extremely poor. Both food and services. The stag was banging plates and cutlery in the dining area and continually. The food choice was very minimal and tasteless. The coffee tasted like colored water.

This hotel is not four star!! I would rate it a 4 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Eine Nacht okay

By

May 08, 2017

Dieses Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Preis-Leistung stimmt hier nicht. Es ist lärmig und schlecht isoliert. Unsere Klimaanlage lief nicht richtig. Es war stickig und das Sofa war eklig schmutzig.
An Schlafen war fast nicht zu denken, so laut war es. Mitten in der Nacht kamen auch noch lautstark die Müllwagen und die Reinigungslaster der Strassenreinigung.
Abendessen ist sehr gut. Frühstück ganz gut mit frischen Früchten. Personal ist nett und hilfsbereit.
Mehr als eine Nacht würde ich nicht bleiben wollen.
Der Pool auf dem Dach ist ein besseres Planschbecken. Lohnt sich nicht. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen schönen Rundblick.

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel - indifferent staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

Hotel looks and feels like it is stuck in the early 1990s.
Desperately needs refurbishing/refreshing.
Staff didn't seem to care about the guests.
I will not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable

By

April 27, 2017

club

bon hotel mais un peu loin du centre ville. Manque de fenêtre dans les chambres; lits trop étroits.

Read More
Read Less

NÃO MERECE NEM 3 ESTRELAS

By

April 26, 2017

club

O atendimento da maioria das pessoas é a única valia desse hotel.

Read More
Read Less