Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and accesable hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location. It is within walking distance of the subway and very near all the tourist attractions in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear ARTURO M. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Bagno veramente mal disposto

By

September 27, 2016

club

La nota più dolente di questa camera d'albergo è il bagno. L'assenza di una finestra che garantisca la sufficiente illuminazione e areazione lo rende un angolo tetro e poco confortevole. In più la disposizione dei sanitari è a dir poco fantasiosa e per nulla razionale ed usufruibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Stimata Redpiston Grazie per il commento fatto hotel, ma siamo stati felici di sapere che il vostro soggiorno presso il nostro hotel è stato di vostro gradimento. Il nostro team siamo orgogliosi di sapere che si può contribuire ad un buon tempo e così apprezziamo la tua opinione. Speriamo di visitare di nuovo. Cordiali saluti, Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Kompetentes, freundliches Personal, miese Matratzen

By

September 24, 2016

club

Alles super, bis auf Bett, da einteilige Matraze. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und kompetent und schnell. Gute Sauberkeit. Gutes Frühstück wurde geboten.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Geschätzte bernili6-56 Vielen Dank für die freundlichen Worte gelassen und uns Ihre positive Kommentare. Wir freuen uns zu sehen, dass unser Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Lissabon nach seinem Geschmack war Gnädig Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Большой светлый номер

By

September 24, 2016

club

Очень понравился отель. Номер был большой очень светлый, вид их окон великолепен. Ванная с окном и очень светлая. Уборка всегда хорошая. Остановлюсь еще.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
оцененный interno80 Спасибо за положительные отзывы и добрые слова. Мы рады видеть, что наше пребывание было по своему вкусу Спасибо вам за нас Мы приветствуем ваши комментарии С уважением Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Quarto e staff fantásticos, mas o frigobar deixou a desejar

By

September 21, 2016

Minha única crítica em relação à minha última estadia é em relação ao frigobar. Ele estava enferrujado e aparentava não ter sido limpo recentemente. Além disso, não resfriava bem. No mais, a estadia foi muito boa.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Caro spber1234, Esperamos que tenham chegado bem a casa ! Muito obrigado pelo simpático feedback deixado à nossa equipa e pelo comentário feito, para que possamos rectificar. Muito obrigado Esperamos voltar a recebê-los em breve Atenciosamente Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Exellent room and good location

By

September 21, 2016

club

except Varity of food in the breakfast every thing is excellent in that hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Momtaz, Thank you the feedback gaved, It's important to us knowing your comments and nice feedback Looking to have you again at Holiday Inn Lisbon At your disposal Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

personnel tres agreable

By

September 21, 2016

club

accueil très souriant, et chaleureux, malgré une lacune dans la langue francaise.
dedign et modernité de la chambre tres moyen.
qualité de sommeil, moyen, petit lit.

petit déjeuner a la hauteur de la réputation, bravo.

diner tres moyen pour le prix

parking de l'hotel payant et relativement cher...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Estimée michoko44 Nous apprécions les commentaires. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et ne vont à l'encontre de vos attentes. Nous vous remercions de nous pour obtenir votre expérience Nous attendons avec impatience une autre visite et être en mesure de montrer la correction du problème signalé Cordialement Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Ambienti spaziosi e rilassanti; semplice eppure elegante

By

September 18, 2016

club

(Camera tripla per genitori e figlia)
Per una visita turistica di 6 giorni a Lisbona, questo Holiday Inn e' stato un supporto molto efficace e discreto, a cinque minuti a piedi dalla Metro (Saldanha) e dieci minuti a piedi dal Museo Gulbenkian.
Tornando dalle nostre spedizioni quotidiane alle bellezze turistiche della citta', con taxi, mezzi pubblici ed a piedi, abbiamo sempre trovato il conforto di una camera ben climatizzata, accogliente e spaziosa, irreprensibilmente pulita.
Senza sovrapprezzo abbiamo potuto utilizzare la piscinetta, piccola ma molto gradita, sulla terrazza ombreggiata ed arredata con sobrio gusto, panoramica.
Consigliato: si. Infatti, se non per l'innato desiderio di cambiare ogni volta esperienza, non cercheremmo altri alberghi in questa citta'!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Stimata Paolo C. Grazie per un'attenta descrizione fatta circa il soggiorno presso l'Holiday Inn di Lisbona, per aver condiviso con noi la tua esperienza e ci fanno ottenere proprio piacimento su di esso. Siamo stati felici di verificare che possa riposare dopo le varie escursioni, Siamo lieti della vostra visita di ritorno gentilmente Pedro Encarnação
Read More
Read Less

Отзыв по пребыванию в отеле

By

September 17, 2016

club

Не смотря на в целом хороший и отзывчивый персонал отел производит впечатление изношенного. Сантехника и часть мебели уже в плохом состоянии.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
дорогой Спасибо, что поделились с нами опытом Вашего пребывания Мы приносим свои извинения за то, что не пошел против ожиданий rbweb Мы надеемся, что рассчитывать на вашу ответным визитом и может видеть улучшения, как указано. С нашими комплиментами Генеральный директор Pedro Encarnação
Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel!

By

September 16, 2016

club

Bellissima vista panoramica con piscina, e molto riservata. Ottimo servizio. Ottimo hotel. Forse per soli 2 giorni rimane un po' distante dalla movida, ma per questo è un hotel silenzioso e rilassante.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Costoso Giangiozza1 Grazie per le parole gentili e un feedback positivo, siamo lieti che il personale dell'Holiday Inn Lisbon controllare la soddisfazione per il soggiorno sulla vostra visita a Lisbona Speriamo di ottenere presto Gentilmente Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great breakfast buffet

By

September 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Lisbon. We enjoyed the pool area in the morning, where it was nice an quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear agnete63 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Bit away from the action

By

September 12, 2016

A typical Holiday Inn hotel, but not close to the city centre, tourist attractions or metro stations.
The pool area (with a small bar) on the roof is welcome but can get too busy and often closes early in the evening. Breakfast was good. We did not eat in the hotel in the evening.

The surrounding area lacks any restaurants worth visiting but walk towards the Gulbenkian Museum (well worth a visit) and you will find plenty as you approach. To get to city centre walk to Alameda station to go to the city but return to Saldanha station as the walk from Alameda to the hotel is seriously up hill. 10 min's walk to both.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Martin188, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Holiday Inn Lisbon during your stay in Lisbon. You gave some information’s that are important for future stays Looking to see you again in the future Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less