Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1111 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Mrs Chiu

By

02 November 2020

club

Excellent staff and breakfast arrangements during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Lisboa

By

02 November 2020

devera ser renovado o edificio e quartos, considerando o nivel de outros da cadeia holday inn....

Read More
Read Less

Rooftop swimming pool

By

14 October 2020

Perfect place for a short visit to Lisbon, Hospitable staff, Nice view

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

22 September 2020

club

Personal muy atento y amable, me ayudaron en todo lo que les solicité.

Read More
Read Less

Städtetrip Lissabon

By

08 September 2020

platinumelite

Wir waren für 4 Nächte in dem Hotel untergebracht. Es liegt in der Nähe einer Bus-/ Metrostation, aber man kann auch zu Fuß in die Altstadt. In der Umgebung gibt es nette Lokale und man fühlt sich sehr sicher.
Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Wir bekamen ein großes Zimmer, welches sauber und komfortabel war. Das Frühstück war reichlich und jeder Wunsch wurde erfüllt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können es weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Lisbon for families

By

06 September 2020

platinumelite

We were in Lisbon for 5 days with a family of 4 (2 children 8 and 10 years old), our second visit to the city. We wanted a place near the subway but not too close to the more touristic places where noise is always an issue. The choice of Holiday Inn could not have been better. We were upgraded to a king suite, with a two-room setting and a comfortable sofa-bed for the children. The room is very spacious and allowed us to take full advantage of the the accommodations. The room was kept impeccably clean every day and we slept so well every night despite the different time zones. Breakfast was not being served in buffet but you could choose whatever you wanted and it was brought to you promptly, for a very fair value. The hotel has a small pool on the roof top, soaking up the late summer Lisbon sun and providing a great view of the surroundings. We were also very pleased with the staff which pampered us throughout the stay, literately saving us when we arrived at 6:00am in the morning from a 10-hour flight and providing us with our room at this very early hours. The hotel has many restaurants close by, all attended by locals. Metro stations are a few blocks away and you also have supermarkets and two parks close by. For families, this seems a perfect choice with plenty of options and solutions that can suit many needs.

Read More
Read Less

Otimo

By

06 September 2020

Localizacao otima, parque de estacionamento privado e fechado.
Quarto grande e cama nuito confortavel.
Unico senao, preço cobrado pelo pequeno almoço exagerado.
Apesar das crianças nao pagarem o preço de 15€ cobrado por cada adulto é exagerado e nao usufruimos dessa opcao devido ao valor.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

05 September 2020

The hotel was very clean (reception area, restaurant, pool and room) and well maintained. Facilities are good and the room was relatively spacious. Staff were extremely helpful. Room decor was a little sparse and could be more modern but considering the above our overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Gostei muito

By

05 September 2020

club

Gostei muito, pois notou-se que existe uma grande preocupação em garantir a segurança de hóspedes e funcionários. A simpatia no atendimento bem como da funcionária que serviu o pequeno-almoço merecem ser destacadas.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto grande

By

02 September 2020

club

Bom quarto e óptimo pequeno almoço. Piscina no topo do Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ganz ok

By

01 September 2020

platinumelite

Hotel ist schon etwas älter, Die Zimmer sehr klein.
Frühstück qualitativ sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

31 August 2020

J’ai apprécié le séjour La qualité du lit était très bonne

Read More
Read Less