由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
重要公告
閱讀更多 收起
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
88%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,3

基于 1111 评论
88%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1111评论

  • 5 星级
    554
  • 4 星级
    402
  • 3 星级
    99
  • 2 星级
    33
  • 1 星级
    23

Mrs Chiu

By

Kasım 02, 2020

club

Excellent staff and breakfast arrangements during the pandemic.

阅读更多
收起

Lisboa

By

Kasım 02, 2020

devera ser renovado o edificio e quartos, considerando o nivel de outros da cadeia holday inn....

阅读更多
收起

Rooftop swimming pool

By

Ekim 14, 2020

Perfect place for a short visit to Lisbon, Hospitable staff, Nice view

阅读更多
收起

Excelente atención

By

Eylül 22, 2020

club

Personal muy atento y amable, me ayudaron en todo lo que les solicité.

阅读更多
收起

Städtetrip Lissabon

By

Eylül 08, 2020

platinumelite

Wir waren für 4 Nächte in dem Hotel untergebracht. Es liegt in der Nähe einer Bus-/ Metrostation, aber man kann auch zu Fuß in die Altstadt. In der Umgebung gibt es nette Lokale und man fühlt sich sehr sicher.
Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Wir bekamen ein großes Zimmer, welches sauber und komfortabel war. Das Frühstück war reichlich und jeder Wunsch wurde erfüllt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können es weiterempfehlen.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent choice in Lisbon for families

By

Eylül 06, 2020

platinumelite

We were in Lisbon for 5 days with a family of 4 (2 children 8 and 10 years old), our second visit to the city. We wanted a place near the subway but not too close to the more touristic places where noise is always an issue. The choice of Holiday Inn could not have been better. We were upgraded to a king suite, with a two-room setting and a comfortable sofa-bed for the children. The room is very spacious and allowed us to take full advantage of the the accommodations. The room was kept impeccably clean every day and we slept so well every night despite the different time zones. Breakfast was not being served in buffet but you could choose whatever you wanted and it was brought to you promptly, for a very fair value. The hotel has a small pool on the roof top, soaking up the late summer Lisbon sun and providing a great view of the surroundings. We were also very pleased with the staff which pampered us throughout the stay, literately saving us when we arrived at 6:00am in the morning from a 10-hour flight and providing us with our room at this very early hours. The hotel has many restaurants close by, all attended by locals. Metro stations are a few blocks away and you also have supermarkets and two parks close by. For families, this seems a perfect choice with plenty of options and solutions that can suit many needs.

阅读更多
收起

Otimo

By

Eylül 06, 2020

Localizacao otima, parque de estacionamento privado e fechado.
Quarto grande e cama nuito confortavel.
Unico senao, preço cobrado pelo pequeno almoço exagerado.
Apesar das crianças nao pagarem o preço de 15€ cobrado por cada adulto é exagerado e nao usufruimos dessa opcao devido ao valor.

阅读更多
收起

Family Holiday

By

Eylül 05, 2020

The hotel was very clean (reception area, restaurant, pool and room) and well maintained. Facilities are good and the room was relatively spacious. Staff were extremely helpful. Room decor was a little sparse and could be more modern but considering the above our overall experience was very good.

阅读更多
收起

Gostei muito

By

Eylül 05, 2020

club

Gostei muito, pois notou-se que existe uma grande preocupação em garantir a segurança de hóspedes e funcionários. A simpatia no atendimento bem como da funcionária que serviu o pequeno-almoço merecem ser destacadas.

阅读更多
收起

Quarto grande

By

Eylül 02, 2020

club

Bom quarto e óptimo pequeno almoço. Piscina no topo do Hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Ganz ok

By

Eylül 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel ist schon etwas älter, Die Zimmer sehr klein.
Frühstück qualitativ sehr gut.

阅读更多
收起

Confortable

By

Ağustos 31, 2020

J’ai apprécié le séjour La qualité du lit était très bonne

阅读更多
收起