Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conceirge Lounge was very nice The quality of the food and selection at 5:45AM was excellent. It was a really good start to my day. I did not know I was going to be able to eat before my early flight out of LIT. This was a very nice surprise. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for Business traveler Just stayed one night before flying out. Room clean. Television good selection of channels. Quiet. Service at front desk was quick and friendly. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! As usual, I had a wonderful experience at the HI Airport. Always look forward to staying there. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always love Holiday Inn This was the first stay at this Holiday Inn, but we stayed at the Holiday Inn next door last year and both are wonderful hotels. A great value! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but be sure you know the location of the amenities! This location has 2 buildings. The Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express. The amenities are spread out. If you want free breakfast, it's at the Express, as is the indoor pool. Which is NOT HEATED! My 21 month old grandson was freezing in it! Workout room and restaurant are in the big building. We stayed at the big building but had to go down the hill to use the amenities that we expected. The first morning, we went down and saw what we thought was the free breakfast. After eating, we received the $30 bill! It would have been nice to be informed at check-in about these things! Rooms are very comfortable, food was great, it was just not convenient to use the amenities, especially with a toddler. March 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never have a meeting here again I was attending and also a presenter at a meeting that went the better part of a week. I can't remember a time in recent history that a hotel did a job this poor. We had food served to the group, two lunches and one evening dinner with an open bar for about 70 people. What was really amazing was they served the same three salads at all three meals and they weren't that great. The quality of the main courses was marginal at best. Internet service was very limited, in the meeting rooms at times it was almost non-existent. The rooms, when the heat came on, it made a rattling/vibrating sound that I finally shut it off. Quality of coffee in room was bad and I heard this comment from others. Glass glasses, looked like they were wiped clean with a towel and not changed between guests. Desk chair was in very bad shape, arm rest on chair was all chewed up, back on chair was shaky.. Thankfully I got to eat breakfast in the concierge lounge, food was better and service was better. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “A place to look forward to.” Another hassle free stay thanks to Rachelle Moore. Just email Rachelle and she will take care of all of your needs. This is a nice quiet hotel with a Boston bar and grill and there is also a waffle house across the street that has good food. We always stay here on our way out and in from the airport. They also have a free airport shuttle. Thanks again everybody we will see you next year. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Comfrotable be & pillows A very comfortable bed and pillows. It's so good to get a great nights sleep when away from home. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I have stayed at this hotel for business for the past few years and look forward to the trip. It is top notch in all facets except the strength of the wifi. The signal is very weak, making it difficult to work on the computer. Other than that, it's a great place. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Rock Holiday Inn Exceptional! Didn't eat at the restaurant, but my stay was very good. Thank You February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected "airport" hotel. We read the linens and beds were comfortable and ours really was! Room was on the small side but we LOVED that there was a Kuerig coffee maker with a nice selection of coffees AND creamers in our room. Especially since we left early the next morning to catch a flight. We were acknowledged as gold cardmembers and given a choice of water or points. I took the points and then we were given a lounge access where they had bottled water anyway. This was much appreciated as I worked hard to collect points. Belonging to IHG club has kept me loyal to the entire chain... now I know why! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful too! Boston's restaurant attached to hotel was great and let us put our meal on our room bill also. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed the stay I have stayed at this hotel three times. The front desk staff is always friendly. The bed is comfortable and the overall atmosphere of the facilities is nice. However, I do feel there are some areas that could improve. 1. It would be nice to have a refrigerator and/or microwave in the rooms. 2. The shower has basically NO water pressure! 3. I was there for a series of two day conferences (8:30-3:30 each day). The last time I was there, I was having issues with my phone losing it's battery. The day I was to checkout, I left my phone charging in the room and went down to the conference. At 10, I went back to the room to use the restroom and check my phone. The room had been cleaned and my phone was gone. Yes, my luggage was gone, but I had not checked out (check out is not even until noon!), so I still expected to be able to use the room. Thankfully, it had been taken to the front desk and the gentleman there was willing to allow me to leave it there to charge. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Rock I travel allot, and always stay at holiday inn's, there isn't a state I haven't traveled too and by far the staff at little rock are the best. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I usually stay at another location in Little Rock. My stay there amounts to around $230 for one night. They actually increased my rate to include a $5.00 surcharge to park on their paved lot. Because of this, I searched for a nearby location that would allow my pet. The Holiday Inn was more than 1/2 the price of the other hotel. The hotel was immaculately clean, and the pet fee was reasonable. I got a good night's sleep after a very long drive. I will definitely stay at this location again! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Lovely, clean, comfortable room - a Kuerig coffee maker too! Loved that upgrade over standard in room coffee. A great nights sleep and close to airport. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lit holiday inn Christy helped me fax some pages- she provides excellent customer service December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working Stay Great stay, clean rooms and very comfortable beds. Place was fresh and clean. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room, poor Wifi The room was nice, the staff was very polite, but the in room Wifi was next to useless. I travel 4 days a week every week and being able to FaceTime with my family is very important to me. The wifi was so poor in my room that I was unable to FaceTime with my family and had to go to the computer in the lobby to book my flights because I couldn't connect to the wifi. I think that if you are going to advertise an amenity then it should work. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise I travel a lot and normally would not take the time to do a review. After missing my flight I needed a hotel near the airport. The welcome lady suggested staying here because they had a restaurant and it was cold and I had turned my car in. The shuttle driver was extremely pleasant, the employees at the desk were as well. Then I was told about the concierge room upstairs where there was a buffet and $1 for a wine!!! Met two ladies who were also hoping to get out the next day because of the winter blast that was hitting everywhere. Very nice room, very nice breakfast buffet and a easy trip back to the airport. Stay there if you get a chance. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very clean, but air conditioning control is poor The staff of this facility is among the friendliest and most courteous that I have encountered! They go the extra mile to get to know your name and what you like. The Concierge Lounge is absolutely awesome! The only complaint I have about this facility is the lack of control of the temperature within the rooms. The controls have been programmed to not allow the air conditioning to get the room below a set temperature, and that temperature setpoint is MUCH TOO HIGH for me! In some of the rooms, I can sleep fine, but in other rooms I toss and turn and sweat. I am VERY SENSITIVE to hot spaces and it is VERY uncomfortable when I get in a room that won't get as cool as I like it. Other than that, I love this place! PLEASE ADDRESS THIS!!! November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Facility My first impression was that the hotel had an odd all in the lobby; however, the smell was worse. I confirmed the owith other guests.dor November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quailty Room Very nice hotel with nicely finished rooms. Comfortable beds with perfect pilloes. Travel the US and work 14 plus hr days, so I need a good nite sleep and I got it here. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bobby Bobby in food services was very kind and helpful this stay and on my previous one. He does an EXCELLENT job! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AR Business Trip Same room as the week earlier, which was #517. Air was almost not able to keep up this time either so thank goodness for the cooler weather. Profile ask for no elevator or ice machine as I'm a light sleeper, but room #517 sits right beside both. One more change for Holiday Inn Little Rock then it's off to another hotel for me. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your ordinary Holiday Inn One of the Best Holiday Inns in America, if not the best! October 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly qualified staff The air went out in room about 10:00 called down to desk serviceman came up and reset system, said line was freezing. Even after asking if it would fine through the night, I was told yes and if not they would move us. At 1:00 in morning the air quit working, called front desk one person working, no maintenance crew, no record that I had called earlier. Front desk worker was unqualified to handle the situation. She did not know how to work computer system to move us rooms, she didn't know who to call for assistance, didn't offer to help find us another room at the holiday inn express next door. Being so late and in unsafe part of town, we suffered through the night in 80 degree room. Next morning the manager apologized but only offered a small discount on the room. Wasn't looking for it to be free but at least half off for the trouble and lack of sleep. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property This is a great hotel...i stayed in a Crowne Plaza Hotel that doesnt even compare to this hotel. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As always, I had a wonderful room and a great meal. Very quiet and I was able to get some work accomplished. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rick123456 on the Road Always a great place.. From the time of waking in door and saying goodbye the staff is and has always been helpful willing to help anyway possible.... Had to change rooms due to water leak on my last night there and at no fault of theirs... Once I called the front desk at midnight team was at my door with another room key and willing to help me move. rick October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Are you kidding breakfast is not included? This has to be the only hotel I have stayed at in years that still charges for breakfast. What's up with that? September 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>