Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1508 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1031
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    46

Reception

By

November 26, 2021

Let me tell you. The best part of staying at this hotel was the staff. You can't beat it!! That makes up 80% of my experience. They went above and beyond!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 25, 2021

The staff were overwhelmingly welcoming and attentive from the check in through the bar area, and then the next morning at breakfast. We are from Texas where everyone says Texans are friendly, but these people were fantastic!
Susan

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous SERVICE

By

November 25, 2021

club

This was an amazing place from booking to checkout! I would make the decision to stay at this property again! Clean friendly and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

November 24, 2021

Extremely friendly staff, particularly at check-in. Very nice room with comfortable bed. Proximity to airport is a plus.
Restaurant provides very good food. Wait staff is friendly, but understaffed, causing slight delays in food/beverage delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient Stay

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

This is my normal stay when visiting LR. The hotel has a nice restaurant,airport shuttle and great customer service. I stayed in room 632 which was nice but the ac was a bit loud causing me to not sleep well. Otherwise, I will surely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, excellent staff service and friendliness

By

November 19, 2021

club

I have stayed here each time I come to Little Rock. The hotel is very spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent - friendly and efficient. It is also attached to Bostons - an excellent restaurant for food and drinks. Also it is in a great location right off of airport grounds and next to the ramp to the highway. The rooms are behind the entrance and away from the highway, no highway noise.
The only negative at all was that the room air conditioners are very loud when they come on. At the beginning it made it somewhat difficult to sleep when it turns on and off but I got used to it quickly.
I will continue to stay here when in Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Conference Center LR, SR

By

November 18, 2021

club

Attentive staff and friendly. Took care of problem immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

November 12, 2021

club

Friendly staff. Just wanted a banana - staff went to find me a banana because it was not out on the buffet counter! Room was clean and quiet. Great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Airport Hotel

By

November 10, 2021

club

The hotel was average, I would have rated higher if the bed would have been more comfortable and the room would have been darker. It was very bright.

Read More
Read Less

Great Conference Venue

By

November 08, 2021

club

This is the second conference that I have attended at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Saved by Krista

By

November 07, 2021

club

We had reserved a room at a hotel at the Little Rock Airport for the night of 10/20/2021. The room assigned had numerous problems including a malfunctioning heater and no maintenance was available. We went to the Holiday Inn nearby to get dinner and I asked in desperation if they had a room (everything in LR was booked that night). After hearing my tale of woe, Krista was able to find a room for us. We cannot thank her enough for her kindness and efficiency. She made a miserable evening bearable (we had been on the road for 9 hours) and we were able to get a great dinner and a good night's sleep. I will always make it a point of staying at her hotel whenever possible in my future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

November 07, 2021

When you first walk in the lobby, you're greeted with lots of"hellos" and friendly smiles. So it was great and inviting from the first hello to the last come back and see us. I definitely would revisit in the future. Thanks for having me!

Read More
Read Less