Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 564 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Resturant, comfortable bed

By

March 27, 2017

club

the wireless internet connection and speed was not good, lower than expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Farmer Arkansas

By

March 26, 2017

club

I can not se what can be better, stays at this hotel is just a great experience, great staff, good food, great service.

Read More
Read Less

A/C Broken, not fixed when reported.

By

March 25, 2017

Air conditioner broken. Reported to staff but not acted on. Was moved to a new room when asked.

Read More
Read Less

About what you would expect

By

March 22, 2017

Positives
Close to airport
Comfortable bed
Hotel staff friendly

Negative
Super slow service at Bostons both in the restaurant and bar
No cooked to order breakfast everyone has to get the buffet
Questionable cleaning - one of our group had eaten at Bostons during lunch and at that time there was part of a pepperoni pizza in the men's restroom and chicken wing bones on a plate in the restroom (who takes food in a bathroom??). When we went to dinner at 8 the half eaten food was still there. It was brought to the attention of our server who said she would take care of it. 90 minutes later the food was still there!

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

March 17, 2017

Dinning was good and breakfast was good. Pool looked good but wasn't open. Layout was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff was quick to acknowledge me as I walk through facility

Read More
Read Less

Not happy!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Too many system problems! ! ! ! ..............................................

Read More
Read Less

No 24 hr food service.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall hotel is good. Need better restaurant that stays open 24 hrs a day. Only one place open nearby and it's not in a good part of town. It would be better and safer having something for guests 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility and great staff. Also, great location by the Little Rock Airport

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

March 13, 2017

Staff is very attentive and knowledgeable. They are willing to go the extra step to make guest stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you, we appreciate the privilege to serve, please have safe travels, and we will see you again! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport and connected restaurant was convenient.

By

March 09, 2017

club

This is right across the interstate from the airport. Very convenient to get to and has an attached bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock Holiday Inn

By

March 07, 2017

club

They used to have free Breakfasts. Sadly the room prices have increased and they took away the free breakfast. Why do they do that? That's why I have booked rooms in the past with HI. The pool was horrible and closed and no jacuzzi !! I will look for other accommodations that will offer the breakfast because I enjoyed the breakfast and the jacuzzi especially after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Just a fyi, it is not standard to offer "free" breakfasts at Holiday Inn Full Service hotels, we DO offer a "great rate" which includes breakfast. Secondly, our POOL is outdoors and opens May 15. There has not been a Jacuzzi at this hotel since 2006! Safe Travels. C/O Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less