Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Hotel!

By

September 13, 2020

I love this hotel and stay here when visiting Little Rock, AR. The location is great, the hotel staff is great, the rooms are always comfy and clean, and the on-site restaurant has a fun atmosphere and the food is always great too!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

September 10, 2020

club

Check in clerk was helpful with parking and questions we had.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Theft

By

September 08, 2020

club

Employee theft, never received a response from their manager.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 07, 2020

club

Great location and great staff and support staffs. Hotel doesn’t provide free continental breakfast. They do have Very expensive ala carte breakfast. Over all the service is excellent however the cost of meals is very expensive at this time.

Read More
Read Less

One hot night!!

By

September 04, 2020

platinumelite

Checked in, was greeted as a spire member — all was well. After entering my room, it was 84 degrees. I turned the a/c on and proceeded to head to the restaurant to grab and drink and dinner with my coworkers. Upon returning to my room, hours later, room was still hot. I gathered my stuff and had to move rooms. Front desk lady said, sometimes you have to turn the a/c off for 10 min then back in for it to work. Well, I had already packed up and went downstairs. She seemed aggravated that I asked to move. Reluctantly, she moved me 3 doors down. All was well when I entered that room, turned a/c on and it started cooling immediately. I grabbed a shower and jumped into bed. About 2am I awoke in a puddle of sweat. I jumped up and turned the light on, room was 86 degrees. As soon as I turned the light on, the a/c kicked back on. I’m guessing the a/c is kept on by movement. Well, when your sleeping, there’s no movement, thus no a/c. I can understand them keeping the rooms hot while vacant. But when I’m in the room and sleeping, I’m still paying for the room, having the a/c stop in the middle of the night. — unacceptable. I woke up drenched in sweat. I would never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and recovery service

By

September 03, 2020

There were a couple of items left in the room by my brother and they were found and he was told they would be mailed to our address. That was a hugh relief. The food we ordered in the restaurant was edible but was not very delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 31, 2020

club

Easy check in and plenty of room for tractor trailer parking

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

August 31, 2020

Quinoa salad tasted like hand sanitizer. Pulled pork was awesome.
Vegetables pasta with pesto dish did not have any pesto on it.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 30, 2020

club

The staff is helpful and friendly. The staff at the front desk always meet you with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

August 26, 2020

The Desk Agent provided a warm welcome that staged a great experience throughout my stay. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

August 25, 2020

club

Please get your act together! This was a horrible stay for us. Not sanitary and bad mistakes from the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and very friendly and helpful staff would recommend to anyone to stay at Holiday Inn anytime

Read More
Read Less