Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1098 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Loved it

By

September 22, 2021

Highly recommend and will be staying here every time I’m in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Not at all happy

By

September 17, 2021

the clerk refused to honor the rate at which I booked the room at. The mattress was worn out on one side and we kept sliding to the same spot. The room had very visible repairs to it where there were obvious holes in the walls. There was an exposed wire close to the ceiling. The room was only sort of clean. Breakfast absolutely horrible with only some sausage biscuits available. Clerk would not let us in without a mask, but everyone in the lobby the next day did not have a mask on. My worst hotel experience in 18 years.

Read More
Read Less

TOP TO BOTTOM EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

September 17, 2021

club

Room was quiet, and roomy. My visit was to celebrate my nieces graduation and Birthday. The hotel made it possible for us to have a brunch on Sunday, really made a difference in how convenience it was for people to meet before leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

September 16, 2021

Great location surrounded by a lot of restaurants and shopping. The rooms were very clean and large rooms with great kitchen areas. I will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk staff, but poor housekeeping.

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

This is not up to the standards of other IHG hotels I've stayed in. Housekeeping is poor. Constantly had to ask for towels. No hot breakfast. Had to ask for full cleaning, which is suppose to be done automatic once a week. The lighting in the room was very poor. Just not a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 09, 2021

club

We had a full experience at the Staybridge this weekend in Little Rock. Due to an event we were attending we probably had 8-10 rooms booked. All of the staff were courteous and understanding. They also obliged to request. As a family unit we appreciated the hotel because we were able to gather and socialize together on great grounds. Thanks to Amanda and John especially for making Sunday happen. The manager of the hotel was also very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk extremely rude

By

September 02, 2021

Asking for wash cloths at the front desk to have the young lady clerk give attitude. Then coincidentally have the same young lady call our room at 2am to turn down our music that there was complaints. There wasn't any music on... we were asleep.
Never have I ever experienced such poor hospitality.
Its a shame, because the rest of the staff is friendly and helpful.
Won't stay there again or give a referral.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

September 01, 2021

club

I love the room it was very spacious at two separate bedrooms with doors, the couch was worn, and the cushions did not fit. The bed was not as comfortable as I would like but Overall I had a wonderful stay and I will be back again to stay at this location when visiting family. I would highly recommend this location to my friends and family. The front desk we’re delightful Rochelle was wonderful and very helpful I encountered another young lady I did not get her name but she was also very friendly and warm I really appreciate the hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 01, 2021

club

Everyone employed by Staybridge makes you comfortable. Room was clean. Accommodated our need for early check in. We’ve stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

August 31, 2021

I absolutely love staying at this hotel whenever I’m in town for special occasions. I love the at home feel and how spacious the rooms are.

Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

August 22, 2021

Ok hotel. Nothing special, mostly clean. Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

August 21, 2021

club

This is a beautiful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The staff are very efficient

Read More
Read Less