Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1180 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    940
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable and easy access.

By

September 27, 2022

Comfortable room and clean hotel. The couch with the pull out was perfect for my 2 little kids. The hotel was very close to the interstate and several shopping centers, including a mall. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Great Value

By

September 26, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is super nice and super clean. The staff are very friendly and I have never had bad service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

September 24, 2022

Got in early morning. Had a great check in experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Beds are comfortable. Nice pillows. Breakfast was fresh and well stocked. Check out was a breeze and staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

August 29, 2022

I stay here every time I’m in town due to the convenient location and the cleanliness. I love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Sleep

By

August 27, 2022

I was not greeted as a rewards member so no idea if I even got any points for my stay. Bathroom door would not close. Was too tired to go all the way back down to say anything. Was told there was a $50 in Incidental but was charged $100 I have not got it back yet. Not happy at all about that.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly Staff

By

August 23, 2022

The staff at staybridge is very friendly and helpful when it comes to navigating the area. I am not from beee so their help was appreciated. The meal recommendations and prompt service when requested were very much appreciated as well.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious modern room

By

August 22, 2022

I was really impressed with the size and cleanliness of my room. I loved the kitchen, the large space to get ready with closets, and I loved having a couch. The bed was also very comfy! My baby loved exploring the room and I felt it was safe for her to roam. My dog LOVED the couch and bed option. My hubby and I got a great night’s rest before our long drive back to Austin. I’ve stayed at much nastier hotels for way more money.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

August 21, 2022

I arrived for a 4 night stay after a 5 hour drive. The front desk staff were very friendly and allowed me to check in early as I had some meetings to attend later. The facilities were spotless and very inviting. Upon entering my room I couldn't help but notice how clean the room was and how comfortable the accommodations were. The kitchen area was spotless and supplied as needed for an extended stay.
The bed was very comfortable and made for a good night's sleep. There are many good choices for eating very near the hotel, several within walking distance. Every staff member I met was very friendly and had a pleasant greeting every day I saw them. This was a great choice to stay at and will stay here every time I have to visit Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

August 21, 2022

Just the breakfast needs to be better almost everything microwaved

Read More
Read Less

LOVE THIS HOTEL!!

By

August 18, 2022

This is one of the best hotels in Little Rock. We loved everything from check in to check out. Everything was clean and all areas were tidy and uncluttered. The room we were in had Dove bath products including the refillable Dove body wash, shampoo and conditioner in the shower. Absolutely LOVE the products! The towels were new, the bed was comfortable, the kitchen area was well stocked and very clean. The staff, everyone including front desk clerks, those who were cleaning, the maintenance guy, the breakfast attendants and the manager- everyone was pleasant and seemed genuinely happy to help with anything. The courtyard has 2 outside TV's and a covered area with 2 sinks and grills built in. It also has a firepit and lounge seating. For those with pets (we did not have one but -) there is a fenced grassy area behind the courtyard. The elevators- always kept clean and shiny. The hallways - the carpet looked new - clean. The lobby bathroom - clean and spacious. The breakfast was simple, but not too simple, and with quality food - very good! We missed the evening social, but judging from everything else - I bet it was great! We are Platinum Elite members and were upgraded WITHOUT having to ask which was a really nice surprise (we didn't know until we opened the door to our room)! However - I really want everyone to know that we have stayed at this hotel before we became Platinum and were treated great, so we loved it then too! This is just a great hotel with great management! The only thing that could have made our stay better would be for us to have been able to stay longer!!

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean

By

August 16, 2022

Staff was great, even went as far as giving me their parking space when I arrived late at night and the only space available was in the far back lot. Hotel is easily accessible from interstate and in an area that has many restaurant choices and shopping close by. Unfortunately there is a large homeless population in the area but hotel felt safe. Breakfast was basic fare but decent offering.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and inviting.

By

August 11, 2022

Upon driving up to this property it looked like it was very new and well taken care of. The exterior is very modern and is very inviting. I was checked in by a very pleasant and friendly employee who made the check in process very easy. When I walked into my room I was very impressed by how clean and comfortable it was. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable, close to home place to stay.

Read More
Read Less