Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 492 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

HouVbTournTravel

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great service. Easy to get to, quick access to freeway. Nice area with all necessity near by.

Indoor pool. Good security. Nice room size.

Read More
Read Less

A clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

March 28, 2017

I stayed at this hotel while traveling on business. The rates were reasonable, and I had stayed here before and was pleased with my stay.
This stay was just as pleasant. My room was very clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful and pleasant -- I have nothing negative to say about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Overall my stay was pleasant, room was beautiful and spacious with a very nice bathroom. In room Jacuzzi timer couldn't be set for long. Unfortunately the hot tub in the pool area wouldn't kick on because the timer appeared to be broken. Pool was nice and clean overall but there was trash and food left all over the room in addition to towels lying about. I told staff about the mess in the evening, and it was still there when I went to take my morning swim. Staff was nice, but difficult to flag down at desk when away. I waited for him to return to desk for 15 minutes in order to purchase items from the snack bar. Breakfast included some hot and cold items, especially happy with the Turkey Sausage option!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

March 26, 2017

club

We had an awesome stay, I got the medical discount, I had a procedure on my arm through workman's comp. They made us feel like we truly could rely on them If I need anything else after my procedure. ..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 24, 2017

Guest rooms are really nice and spacious . Nice and quiet. Good food and shopping in the surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nice size comfortable room. Grat location by freeway with variety of eating establishments. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Staff

By

March 23, 2017

Always clean and the staff was very helpful. The pool area was clean and had plenty of pool towels.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite spot

By

March 21, 2017

Always enjoy this hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was a little less desirable than normal. Other than that, excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Definitely would stay again here or any other Holiday Inns. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 19, 2017

Everyone on staff at this hotel is very nice.
Rooms are clean and roomy .
They treat me well.

Read More
Read Less

Gymnastics weekend

By

March 16, 2017

Always enjoy this hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was a little less desirable than normal. Other than that, excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

From the very first step inside the place, I knew this was going to be an excellent stay. The staff was very well mannered and professional. We were informed off all amenities offered, but unfortunately I wasn't able to try out the fitness center or the pool. I did make it to breakfast, and I'll admit it was so tasty I wanted to indulge (self control self control, Haha!). Another perk is they allowed me to have a late check out (2pm instead of 12pm) which helped me out tremendously. I will absolutely give the place both of my thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less