Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West

4900 Talley Road , Little Rock, Arkansas 72204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1480 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1217
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very clean!!! Friendly helpful staff!

By

December 14, 2021

club

Loved our stay!! Would definitely stay again! Very courteous and helpful staff. Our room was very very clean! Only complaint was the room didn't smell fresh.....like maybe had been smoked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff!

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment I called to modify my reservation, I was impressed! Front desk staff were all so friendly, helpful

Read More
Read Less

Working in the area

By

December 12, 2021

Good Dependable IHG Service . Have stayed a this property several times .

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Little Rock

By

December 11, 2021

Great, clean place to stay in Little Rock. Close to nice restaurants and local shops. Wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 11, 2021

Very quick and easy check in and out nice big room and comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 08, 2021

We were impressed by the staff’s friendly welcome, the spacious and clean room and the free breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the pancake in a minute machine that made great pancakes!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

December 08, 2021

club

The whole hotel is super clean, as well as the room! The bed was comfortable! The staff were so nice! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

December 04, 2021

club

I enjoyed the. The variety of food we could buy by the front desk. A little convenience store

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

December 03, 2021

club

Highly recommended!!!!! Very comfortable and clean !! Breakfast was also very good !!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very nice hotel!

By

November 27, 2021

club

Excellent location, nice rooms and very clean . Would stay there again if traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

November 24, 2021

club

The property is very well-maintained. The room was generously sized; the bed was very comfortable; and the furnishings were very nice. The breakfast was very good; the attendant kept it well-stocked. We were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Trip

By

November 22, 2021

Great hotel at a great price. Holiday Inn was impressive during this trip

Read More
Read Less