Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West

4900 Talley Road , Little Rock, Arkansas 72204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1299 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1071
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Accommodating!

By

December 23, 2020

club

Great customer service. Good value for price. Nice grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 23, 2020

All requested accommodations were met. Our rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. Our dogs were Welcome and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 18, 2020

club

Love this place. I come here every week to get away and the workers are friendly and rooms are always clean

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

December 15, 2020

club

The evening person was disrespectful and non polite to me and was upset that my 15 year old child wanted to have 3 friends to help celebrate her party. We was refused to use the pool or even bring food into the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Improvements

By

December 13, 2020

club

The parking lot was full with teenagers from the place across the street. It should be hotel parking only

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 12, 2020

Check in was quick.
Pet Friendly
Very Responsive to needs
Breakfast was limited because of Covid, but I think it could be improved on during this period of time.

Read More
Read Less

MS Owens

By

December 12, 2020

club

The staff has been so helpful, welcoming and kind to us during our stay. They have gone above and beyond to accommodate our family including our dogs. It has felt like a home away from home during our long ordeal and they have made being away from home more tolerable. We highly recommend staying here to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed! Friendly staff!

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and safe room. Friendly and helpful staff! Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this hotel. We were stopping on our way to Branson. We were late getting to the hotel and the staff made our check in very smooth. The room was spacious and beds were comfy. Everything seemed clean. The breakfast could've had more variety, but it was suitable for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Hillcrest

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

usually stay at this facility when working or leisure. only issue i had this trip is others piling up food (10 ),cleaned out the servers,no one monitoring or restocking.guests hovering around food with no or incorrectly worn masks.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied and can't wait to return

By

November 29, 2020

This hotel exceeded our expectations!! Friendly staff, amazing room, clean and cozy! Bathroom was clean and loved the shampoos and soap! Bed was soooo comfy! I'll never stay at any other hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and comfortable stay

By

November 27, 2020

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Front desk staff was amazing and rooms and bathrooms along with pool and gym areas were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less