Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West

4900 Talley Road , Little Rock, Arkansas 72204

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1178 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    965
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Decent stay

By

February 14, 2020

club

Room was fine pool not heated too good and hot tub should work better

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Typical IGH facility with good amenities and
service".......

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Property with Great Staff

By

February 07, 2020

I stayed at this property on the way home from a seven week property and really enjoyed it.

The staff is incredibly friendly and the General Manager, Mr. Morales, is a consummate professional with a wonderful and outgoing personality.

I loved the room-extremely clean with a great layout and a very comfortable bed.

The breakfast was really good with a nice selection and I thoroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tub!

I had one issue with rude (noisy) people above me the first night and the Front Desk staff had to see them and request they calm down.

The next morning Mr. Morales was very understanding and handled the situation to my complete satisfaction.

Furthermore, the staff was so kind, they made sure no one was booked into the room above me! Talk about pleasing your Customers!

I would DEFINETLY stay at this hotel again and I am 100% pleased with the staff!

Thank you Mr. Morales and your whole staff!

Read More
Read Less

An excellent property – please stay here!

By

January 29, 2020

I wss on the final leg of a six week vacation and chose this property on my way home.

I really loved it – I had a issue with noise from the room above and it was handled fairly, quickly and with professionalism.

Juan and his staff deserve accolades for running a wonderful hotel.

I will be back.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great rooms, great staff

By

January 21, 2020

club

I go to relax in hot tub and let grandkids swim. We enjoy staying there and is conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Supervisor

By

January 13, 2020

Very nice and accommodating
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere. My son and I stayed due to a storm coming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 11, 2020

This was probably the nicest Express I have stayed. The rooms are very large, the layout is great, and the staff was wonderful. I stayed 3 nights. The room was very clean on check-in, bu the maid service during the stay was just as thorough. Comfortable room, great WiFi connection, and easy highway access. I was very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 10, 2020

platinumelite

From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and at home. The gentleman at the front desk was warm and friendly, knowledgeable of surrounding areas and great at giving directions. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was really good. The best part of the breakfast was that it offered healthy choices: One could have turkey sausage instead of bacon and egg white, veggie omelettes rather than the traditional egg and cheese omelettes. I will visit again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

January 09, 2020

Always a pleasant experience. Front desk staff is terrific. Have stayed here over 20 times.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 07, 2020

club

Will stay again when in Little Rock. Great service, well maintained, great breakfast service!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 06, 2020

We traveled across country and stayed at Holiday Inn Express locations exclusively and this was another 10 experience!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Little Rock

By

January 06, 2020

club

Great place to stay. In a great location and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were very relaxing. It was a great value for the money

Read More
Read Less