Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 438 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfy bed and great food

By

January 04, 2017

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The restaurant Camp David is awesome and has excellent food. Our room was either new or newly renovated and was great, other than the unplugged fridge and the running toilet throughout the night. Everything else was great. We've visited this hotel a few times and will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 28, 2016

My stay was excellent!! I definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

don't use the bar here

By

December 25, 2016

Hotel is being updated and the excuse for any problem encountered. The bar service was poor at best and the bill inaccurate. Shuttle service was easy to use but you needed to know where you wanted to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Jimmy, thank you for your feedback regarding the restaurant and shuttle services. I would like to know more details about the problems so that I may share them with the restaurant owner. If you could please email me at gmhilr@ltdhospitality.com , I would welcome it. I look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Little Rock

By

December 20, 2016

This was a very nice hotel for our weekend trip . Clean and neat very hospital staff except for the lounge staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, close to downtown LR

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great hotel, close to downtown little rock, AR. Nice staff and great shuttle to and from the airport. Breakfast is not included with your stay so just keep that in mind. Overall, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Presidential Experience

By

December 19, 2016

This is a nice hotel with tons of Presidential memorabilia all throughout the lobby. It is impressive. Reconstruction was being done while I was there so I cannot speak to how the hotel will be in the near future, but I should think it will be superb. Staff is attentive and kind. I do hope, however, that there is an upgrade to the restaurant. The food was ok, but the atmosphere seems a bit less cherry than the rest of the hotel.

I am looking forward to my next visit to Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 13, 2016

Nice place to stay, was there for conference/meetings. Staff were friendly, food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Presidential. I'm are glad to know you received great service from our staff and enjoyed the food from our very own Camp David Restaurant. We hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again during your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff.

By

December 12, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel a few times, and the experience is always good. Their staff is very friendly and helpful, room is comfortable and clean. A little noisy on this visit because they're doing some renovation, but it will be even nicer when that's complete.

Read More
Read Less

Get a way in Little Rock

By

December 11, 2016

club

A pleasurable and comfortable stay at the Presidential Holiday inn in Little Rock.
The staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. They offered the airport shuttle van to transport us to all our sightseeing spots and were prompt. Never have we enjoyed a city more when having to do all the driving and missing a lot. This was a real treat.
The room was comfortable , clean and the staff are in the middle of a renovation of their hotel. Truly wonderful how accommodating everyone was.
Refreshing to witness employees like their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

perfect escape

By

December 04, 2016

I will definitely will stay at location next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us and being able to provide you with the same great experience. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to interstates and downtown Little Rock

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Although the hotels is undergoing extensive remodeling, that in no way impacted our stay. We didn't notice any construction noise, and the hotel public areas were all clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

clean comfortable rooms, hotel was clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear your stay with us was a nice one and that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member and hope you stay with us during your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less