Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 412 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Outstanding staff and property

By

September 29, 2016

The staff and property are outstanding. Staff is professional and friendly - very welcoming. The property is well decorated - room was great. Breakfast was also great. We'll definitely stay here when in Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

No Reservation, greeted us like loyal customers

By

September 28, 2016

club

We were driving back to DFW area after a 6 state tour. The Holiday Inn was next to the interstate and easy to pull up at the front entrance. It was a spur of the moment decision and I wasn't expecting a vacancy in the down town area, on Saturday night.
Aaron and Kris greeted us, like they were expecting us. Check in was easy. Aaron asked if I was a club member and with my permission, help me fill out the club membership registration.
We had a refreshing drink at the " Camp David " . Afterwards , Aaron arrange a shuttle to the downtown area and later back to the hotel.
The service, Aaron and Kris gave , have made Holiday Inn my future chose of places to stay. I'm researching the holiday Inn points system and considering a Holiday Inn card.
Thanks Aaron and Kris at the Holiday Inn Presidential , in Little Rock Ark.

Read More
Read Less

No reservation, but greeted us like loyal customers

By

September 27, 2016

We were driving back to DFW area after a 6 state tour. The Holiday Inn was next to the interstate and easy to pull up at the front entrance. It was a spur of the moment decision and I wasn't expecting a vacancy in the down town area, on Saturday night.
Aaron and Kris greeted us, like they were expecting us. Check in was easy. Aaron asked if I was a club member and with my permission, help me fill out the club membership registration.
We had a refreshing drink at the " Camp David " . Afterwards , Aaron arrange a shuttle to the downtown area and later back to the hotel.
The service, Aaron and Kris gave , have made Holiday Inn my future chose of places to stay. I'm researching the holiday Inn points system and considering a Holiday Inn card.
Thanks Aaron and Kris at the Holiday Inn Presidential , in Little Rock Ark.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and clean

By

September 27, 2016

The stay was great. Room, lobby and restaurant were inviting and clean. Hotel staff friendly and efficient. The location was great. Easy walking distance to downtown, MacArthur park and the Clinton Presidential Library.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday inn presidential and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I’m thrilled your stay with us was a great one and you were able to visit some of the area attractions. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Tired Holiday Inn, needs a refresh. Good location though.

By

September 23, 2016

Not many IHG properties in central Little Rock so I chose this based on location, and the low nightly rate. It is a very old hotel inside, old-style furniture, small bathroom with a very low ceiling. If you're over 6 feet you may not fit in the shower. The fitness center was old and dirty and very small. The owner needs to spend the money and modernize the hotel. The room was very clean and large, but just too dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for your comments, BrooklynSD. I am pleased to say that we will have a full renovation that will be finished early next year. Everything area of the hotel from the guest rooms, the lobby, and the fitness center will get a complete remodel! I hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 22, 2016

Check-in was a comedy fest - a GOOD ONE! Really enjoyed the two gentlemen who checked us in. They were a delight.

Breakfast was excellent. the person behind the grill really knows how to cook an over-easy egg! Thank you! And when you ask for extra crisp bacon, you get extra crisp bacon! Not everybody knows how to make bacon extra crispy :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much, Rhodeb! We pride ourselves on our great staff, and we are so happy you enjoyed a good laugh with us, and we are glad you enjoyed the new Camp David menu. (I love extra crispy bacon too!!) We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful lobby, good restaruant

By

September 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed the beautiful lobby with pictures of all the presidents . Enjoyed having a good restaurant and bar.The Staff was very helpful. The beds were comfortable. Bath was a little smaller than I would like, but over all the room was comfortable for the price! We will stay again when in the Little Rock area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments, Brilla! I am so happy you enjoyed the memorabilia, and you will love the updated look of the rooms once we finish our renovation early next year. I look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 20, 2016

Very friendly staff and very nice facilities. Room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the comments, DJLSR! I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel, Exceptional Staff

By

September 19, 2016

I only got to stay one night here, and there had been a bit of confusion about the room I booked from another website, but the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful in resolving the situation and were super friendly (Aaron and Chris). I really enjoyed staying here and wish I had been able to stay more than one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your stay and your comments, mph28! I am very pleased the front desk staff was able to accommodate you to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!!

By

September 17, 2016

Now my favorite hotel in Little Rock. The staff is outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you, Jimmiecal! We are thrilled that this is your new favorite hotel in Little Rock!!!! We appreciate your business and your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you when you come back to Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 30, 2016

Hotel Staff went above and beyond to provide shuttle service where we needed to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear our staff provided you with such great service and you were able to take advantage of our courtesy shuttle. We hope you will visit us again when you are in Little Rock. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Very good HI. Clean, friendly staff, good reasonably priced food, decent bar, and good location.

Read More
Read Less