Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2016

I had business in the downtown area and this facility was in good proximity but not in the traffic bottlenecks of downtown. Service, room and breakfast were all good. Service staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very neat, clean and quiet

By

July 05, 2016

I come to this hotel every year for the ATA tournament ... I have never been disappointed ...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, hotel not great

By

July 04, 2016

Good location and staff was friendly. Room was mostly clean, but not maintained. Overall feel was not great. We were booked for 3 nights, but left after 1.

Read More
Read Less

Great Convenience

By

June 24, 2016

Great staff and overall convenience for both business and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments about our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing your during your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Aaron ,W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, poor service

By

June 23, 2016

The hotel is nice, better than I was expecting. However, the bed and pillows were awful, and the customer service at the desk in the morning seemed like they may have been concentrating on not falling asleep and less about the people that had real questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

cozy experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel is located downtown which is close to many of the downtown businesses. Great experience during my stay here. The staff is very friendly and very caring. Awesome place to relax and kick your feet up!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to relax and kick your feet up. Please visit us again next time you are in Little Rock. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Close to everything downtown

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay! Comfortable, great value, and close to downtown attractions

Read More
Read Less

HI Little Rock

By

June 15, 2016

club

great clean place to stay
friendly and efficient service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope see you during your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable with great staff.

By

June 10, 2016

On long road trip, appreciated staying in a clean, comfortable, safe, well appointed atmosphere. The food was excellent and all staff accommodating. The location of the hotel was convenient to our travel arrangements and schedule. I truly enjoyed the theme of this hotel, it seemed historical with photos of past Presidents and their families well placed for viewing. I also appreciated the feeling of formality this hotel offers, yet
able to be relaxed and informal.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Customer Service

By

June 03, 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. They not only accommodated our requests, but went out of the way to offer additional assistance. For that reason, we will stay at this hotel on future trips to Little Rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer service to everyone of our guest. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you plan on returning in the future. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room; friendly, helpful staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Little Rock-Presidential-Dwntn was short but pleasant. The room was very nice and clean and the desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you need to stay near downtown Little Rock. The price was decent and it is easily accessible to the Arkansas Art Center, the Clinton Library, and other downtown locations.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

May 31, 2016

Where to start, from entering the hotel and being asked to wait by the night manager while he finished what he was doing, not in a polite manner, it was clear my arrival was an annoyance to him. The room, was dirty, the fold out bed (suite) was broken, and I didnt look in the bathroom. I returned to the desk to get another room, met by more silent annoyance, and was eventually given another room. It was dirtier, paint peeling, shower filthy, I thought I woke up at an old motel. This place is not a Presidential Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the sub par level of customer service and inconveniences you experienced during your stay . With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at fomhilr@ltdhospitality.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Read More
Read Less