Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1520 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    75

Nice bed, but not for my son, supposed to get a sofa sleeper and ended up with a raggedy baby crib that was undersized, ended up in bed with me us

By

May 14, 2022

Just feel like I should have reduced fee for the room considering it wasn't what I reserved and the fridge is not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Can't check in until 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

May 13, 2022

Arrived on a Sunday afternoon at 2:35 pm to get into our room. Were told that check-in was at 3! No discussion was had relative to whether our room was ready. This is maybe the first time I've ever had the desk clerk make no effort to check us in early. Drove around for 25 minutes, came back at 3 pm, to wait in line for 20 minutes to check in. Ridiculous! What should have happened in 3 minutes took 45 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable room.

By

May 10, 2022

Safe area, only minutes from downtown. ( got to convention center in 4 minutes driving, gps said 17 min walk) easy access to highway. Safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet in Downtown

By

May 05, 2022

The hotel is downtown and literally just off the highway, but it is very quiet and good parkking

Read More
Read Less

Staff unwilling to help guests

By

May 04, 2022

I was shocked by the unwillingness by staff to help guests when things were broken I'm the room. Also, road construction outside window went 24 hours a day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Employees

By

May 01, 2022

All the employees were great, but the young lady at the front desk Friday evening was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great location

By

April 24, 2022

platinumelite

This was our 4th stay at this Holiday Inn. It has always been very clean. The staff is very friendly and professional. The beds are very comfortable and the coffee station is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 05, 2022

I am a wheelchair user with a service dog. The staff was WONDERFUL. The only change I would suggest is that your doggie waste station is not handicapped friendly. I was not able to clean up after my dog, my husband had to step up the curb and walk across the grass to the station under the tree. Not a complaint just noticed… this is the only hotel that has not mentioned us being an award member.

Read More
Read Less

What GREAT LOOKS & FEELS LIKE!

By

February 18, 2022

I travel 280 days or better a year. When I am in or close to Little Rock, for me, it is the Holiday Inn Presidential, and it is THE ONLY property I consider.

The staff is excellent, they are like staying with family, and when you live on the road as I do, you are fortunate when you find people/properties like this. You can rely on them, and I keep them close, and along with my gratitude, I will be forever loyal to them and their brilliant brand.

Staff routinely goes above and beyond with super attitudes and is laser-focused on the guest experience.

I want to compliment Stanley, whom I admire for the type of person and our great conversations. A few weeks ago, he told me, "Scott, when you are in Little Rock, this is your home, and we are your family."

Stanley is correct and a perfect example for millions of how ordinary people can do extraordinary things!

Whether in Little Rock for leisure or work, you must stay here. I promise you, from the moment you check-in, you'll be staying with your family here too!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 21, 2021

club

Recent stay was good and uneventful, onsite restaurant could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

December 14, 2021

I enjoyed the room. I really liked the parking garage and the ease of moving our luggage. I would have liked for the lounge to be open later.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 10, 2021

Clean and comfortable. The food was good and the waitress was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less