Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great room/Value!

By

November 11, 2020

club

Loved this hotel--beautifully appointed room with all the necessary amenities. Very happy with my experience at this hotel, and I would definitely recommend my friends and family stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A sinking ship

By

November 02, 2020

My closet door was jammed. The bathroom vent fan didn't work. The desk chair was completely and obviously broken when I arrived and the TV didn't work. I brought all these issues up. Only the chair was replaced. When I called back 2 more times and spoke again with the front desk about if anything had been done about the TV and the vent fan they asked if I had tried turning the power on and off since our last call. (Ignored the vent fan first ) I asked specifically about the vent fan and I was told nothing was done followed by awkward silence. Then I was told that either herself or someone else would soon come and work on the TV. No one ever came. Just trying to help out for the next guest
Guess they don't care about mold, because they seemed to refuse address the bathroom vent fan.
Counterspace was tiny and all dishes were in dishwasher. TV was from, probably 20 years ago and never turned on. Dvd player randomly turned on and opened cd tray repeatedly ghost style until it woke me and I unplugged it at night.

Read More
Read Less

Conway Arkansas courtesy

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Traveling from Colorado to Alabama. Made several overnight stops during traveling. Highly recommend Candlewood Suites. Great location, great facilities, great value!

Read More
Read Less

Loud Noise

By

October 23, 2020

If they replace or fix refrigerator then it would be 5 stars. The compressor sounds like its on last leg.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 15, 2020

club

Very comfortable room, clean and roomy. Staff very friendly. Only thing the hotel could do better is have a breakfast bar, even if it’s just muffins, breakfast bars, and cereal. I stay in many hotels and can’t remember the last time one that didn’t offer breakfast. It’s expected ! Everything else was great !

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

October 13, 2020

Visited family in area. Slept well and breakfast options close by. Zero complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Conway stay

By

October 11, 2020

A great place to spend the night on the way to anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff.

By

October 06, 2020

Comfortable bedding, great amenities, attentive staff. We will back. Thank you for making our stay easy tans hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

Well done

By

October 06, 2020

Not a bad stay. Very comfortable. Other than the tub and toilet not draining properly, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

Recently stayed 5 nights at the Candlewood in Conway. It was very clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Finding it is a little tricky, as it looks like you are turning into the other hotel in front, so I drove past it upon arrival. My room was quiet and very comfortable and I really enjoyed my stay.

My only complaint, and this is not aimed at Candlewood Conway, but at IHG in general, is that it is so difficult to make reservations online if you are using points for a night or two and paying for a night or two. On this trip I had to make 3 separate reservations, as I was using my free Chase night for one, points for 2, and paying for 2. Therefore, staff calls me around 11:30 the second day asking if I have checked out. So I have to explain about the 3 reservations, etc. It is confusing when making the reservations online as well. Last time, I accidentally reserved two different room types, which caused confusion when I checked in. Again, this is not the fault of any particular hotel, but of IHG. Just needed to voice my opinion. It should not be so difficult to make these kinds of reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Peaceful and Relaxing

By

September 15, 2020

club

Had a great experience! Enjoyed seeing our Granddaughter and Daughter. Good location, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Everything went smooth! Had no issues Checking in Or checking out.

Read More
Read Less