Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 107 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Candlewood

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall nice stay. My only problem was someone about walking all night. The bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that your overall experience was a positive one; however, at Candlewood our goal is to create a memorable and pleasant experience for all of our guests. Your comment will be shared with our staff to prevent a similar occurrence in the future. We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Thank you for providing us with a wonderful experience with Candlewood Suites. We were nicely surprised. We normally stay with Holiday Inn and Express Suites.
    Candlewood Suites were very spacious, clean and comfortable. We highly recommend them.

    My only suggestion is to offer a light continental breakfast to attract my clients.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the review, and the very kind words! At Candlewood, we are always looking for new and exciting ways to improve the guest experience. Having said that, we will be sure to pass along your suggestions! Again, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great night in Conway

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We travel regularly with a small dog when we go to Conway to move our daughter in/out of her college dorm. Candlewood Suites has been our choice each time because we are always treated well and made to feel welcome. The staff is always polite and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. I can't think of any hotel that has treated us better and we have traveled all over this country and stayed at many others over the years. We have visited this hotel at least 20 times and we look forward to our next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    We would first like to thank you for leaving such a kind and detailed review of your most recent experience with us. We understand that travel/moving/college can be stressful at times, which is why we strive to create a stress-free and relaxing environment for all of our guests. To hear that we have succeeded in this goal, pleases us greatly. We are already looking forward to your next visit!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    I would stay again at this facility. Great room and reasonable rates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review of your recent experience with us! We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Good price and very friendly service. Nice having kitchen area in room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay I've Had in Conway

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    This was a comfortable suite with adequate room. We were able to buy foods and just rest in the room to prepare for the long trip home. We had just moved my daughter out of her dorm. At times I felt a little cramped with three people but it was not too bad.
    I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and the kind words, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly check in and comfortable beds and honest.

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    We stopped here to rest on our way home. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Lots of pillows.

    I forgot my Fitbit on the counter and just knew it was gone. We were on motorcycles and I just knew it was gone. I called and they were so glad I did because they had it at the front desk along with some other things I forgot. They had called my house and left a message.

    They shipped everything to my house. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Our goal at Candlewood is to foster an environment of trust and integrity, and thus we are pleased to see our values reflected in your feedback. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Nice facility but a little difficult to get to because you have to go thru another motel parking lot to get there but it's worth it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulty that you experienced while getting here. These challenges aside, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    We stayed four days at Candlewood Suites and it was great. All of the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. Housekeeping was very nice and helpful when we needed fresh towels. The room was clean and organized. My son opened the microwave and there was two bags of microwave popcorn and a bowl. This may seem like a little thing, but I thought it was really nice. It's the little things that make you want to come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy and affordable

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    roomy for the two kids to play we were only there for one night but it was nice to have a full size frig for left overs. having the cupboard was convenient . over all great visit. great price .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    comfortable room/suite - close to interstate and UCA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites - Conway

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    I had a very good experience from my previous visit and when I found myself in Conway overnight unexpectedly I knew I wanted to stay at Candlewood. I was disappointed in the bed in my room this time (very hard) but overall the hotel and suite were wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of updating our suites, which may explain the difference in mattress types/firmness. In any case, your comfort is our number one priority, so we will be looking into this issue to ensure a more consistent experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less