Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 121 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice room, nice value.

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and roomy and the staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room and less than helpful staff.

    By

    September 10, 2016

    Dirty dishes and pizza boxes left in room by last guest and when I informed the front desk clerk about the pizza boxes I was informed I could take the pizza boxes out to the dumpers if I wanted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with our housekeeping and front desk team to ensure that there will not be a similar incident. Again, please accept our apologies, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Off

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Friendly staff and very clean hotel. Enjoyed the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    August 28, 2016

    We were staying here for an overnight business trip but will stay again if in the area. The room was comfortable and staff was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, as your comfort is our #1 priority. We also want to thank you for the kind compliments as they will be passed along to our front desk and housekeeping staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Double check your room assignment at check-in. We had been moved from a non-smoking room to a smoking room without notice. When we told front desk, they moved us to their one remaining non-smoking room (a suite). Not sure if this is common practice to reassign reserved rooms like this, but they at least made it right. Once settled in, the stay was quite pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lending locker was a nice touch. As pet-friendly hotels go, this one was quite nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that your overall experience was a positive one; however, at Candlewood our goal is to create a memorable and pleasant experience for all of our guests. Management will be investigating your case, and your comment will be shared with our staff to prevent a similar occurrence in the future. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding, and hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great value

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Weekend getaway for lady co-workers. We had a wonderful stay---rooms were clean and equipped. Great location for food choices and local department stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    August 20, 2016

    It was a great place weather keep us there longer than what I would have liked but from someone that travels and basically lives motel to motel it was very nice and staff very nice and helpful. Will stay next time I'm in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also want to thank you for the kind compliments as they will be passed along to our front desk and housekeeping staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Excellent price, good location, and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Staff not trained, smelly, unclean. I would NOT recommend this facility!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can demonstrate that we are capable of providing the level of service that you have come to expect from IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than rated

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Although the motel received a less than stellar rating, it was located right where we wanted to stay for the night. We found that none of the listed shortcomings of this facility were accurate for our stay. It was pleasant in every way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smells and Stains

    By

    July 02, 2016

    The first impression of the room was a mildew or chemical smell. The bed linens had dingy and stained spots.. Disappointing candle wood stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Your comment will be shared with our housekeeping and front desk team to ensure that there will not be a similar incident. Again, please accept our apologies, and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate that we are capable of providing the level of service that you have come to expect from IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    All hotel personal were nice. Check in and price was good. Clean living area and was maintain well. Plan to stay here again when my work brings me to Conway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less