Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 136 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Recommend Candlewood Inn and Suites/Conway

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    I appreciated the kind hospitality shown to me as we had to relocate to this hotel due to unplanned house construction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Closest thing to on campus stay at Hendrix

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly. TV could be bigger to comfortably watch from bed, but that's the only suggestion I would make. Great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed this hotel The staff upgraded me to two full size beds with the suite. I didn't want to leave the beds was so soft and you can set the right temperature in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights sleep

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stopped passing through on the way back from California had a great stay would stop here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Moving

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Hotel was great except inability to turn off heat and problem
    With lock. Sense of urgency to resolve was not there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. While we are pleased to hear that your experience with us was, for the most part, positive, we would like to apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. The issues concerning the thermostat in the room and the lock have been brought to the attention of our maintenance supervisor to prevent a similar occurrence in the future. Again, we appreciate the feedback, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    This is a really great value. For the price of a standard room I had a huge suite with kitchen. I mean a real kitchen with lots and pans. Great bed too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A quiet and comfortable hotel!

    By

    December 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location is very convenient, right off I-40 but also in a quiet location, It is located within walking distance from an Outback Steakhouse, near a Cracker-
    Barrell, as well as several other restaurant choices. A Wal-Mart Super Center is nearby. A shopping center is in the vicinity with a theater.

    The beds are comfortable, nice linens.

    The kitchen in the suite offers anything you could need for preparing a meal in the room, with even more items available from the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    easy access and friendly staff

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    the front desk was very helpful with the area. nice stopping place as we were traveling through the state, good value for using award night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us! We pride ourselves in our ability to create a memorable and relaxing experience for all of our guests, and we are pleased to hear that your previous stay was no exception. Again, we appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 27, 2016

    Just an over night stay passing through town on a road trip. The staff was very friendly and the bed was most comfortable. I would stay again in the future..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    We genuinely appreciate your business and your willingness to share your thoughts about our hotel. Your response has been shared with our Front Desk Team, and we are pleased to know that we have provided the level of service you have come to expect from IHG. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, convenient

    By

    November 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay. Convenient to Interstate and colleges. Safe, super clean, good parking, polite staff, and a good value. All staff members, Rosalyn, Forrest and Donna were very polite and helpful. Even the cleaning staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was great and they wanted to know if there was anything they could do to make it better. We're not used to this level of service from a medium priced hotel. I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Conway, AR.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok for long stays but not for one night stops

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    It's an ok property. The internet didnt work but otherwise it was an ok stay. There was nothing that made me think it was an exceptional property.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 18, 2016
    Dear nancy0107, We appreciate your feedback of your recent stay. We apologize that we were not able to alleviate the noise pollution coming from outside of your room, this is well noted and we will look into improving this concern that you raised. Thank you, though for rating the service and our rooms cleanliness 5 stars. We value your comments and suggestions as an IHG Rewards Club member, and should you plan to visit the area in the future, we hope that you will consider us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 18, 2016
    Dear bkleinschmidt, Thank you for staying and we value your feedback as a member of IHG Rewards Club. We would like to apologize that the Internet service was not available during your visit. This has been looked upon by the proper department. It is, otherwise, wonderful to know that you received excellent customer service and great value for your money during your visit. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing environment

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    Was nice and relaxing, no loud noises and was friendly to our service dog.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We strive to create a relaxing experience for all of our guests - we are pleased to hear that your previous stay was no exception. We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less