Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Awesome Stay

By

December 14, 2021

Working out of town in a comfortable room and hotel

Read More
Read Less

working

By

December 11, 2021

club

Good service, great staff. Need to update the furniture and mattress. More dishes in rooms

Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable and a gracious staff

By

November 24, 2021

very clean too. Stayed here while visiting family. Great stay.
Convenient to starbucks is a plus - even with the free coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was decent. I enjoyed the soft beds, and somewhat noise free.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

We were only here for one evening. The location was great. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Default Would Stay Again!!

By

November 09, 2021

The staff checking me in and out were very professional and friendly!! They made sure that I had a great experience and stay at this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast and smelly rooms

By

October 26, 2021

this is an extended stay, not a hotel, which I found out at check have stayed at several of these and considered them nice hotels so I felt good about the price and the fact that it had good reviews even though a local suggested other hotels. First: this is an extended stay, not a hotel, which I found out at check in. Second: The lobby is small and outdated, felt like a Motel. The room is large and outdated. Third: The room smelled and like pets had been in there a lot. Couch was broken, ice maker in fridge is extremely loud, bathtub was cracked. On the plus side, room was large, bed was comfy, had nice kitchen area, great water pressure in shower with large toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Wish my stay would've been better

By

October 13, 2021

club

CON: Watch out for extra charges and housekeeping services;

PRO: they have free washer and dryer access

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2021

club

Great hotel, will definitely stay again when in town. Very professional staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed, and kitchen stocked with everything I needed to make my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Kitchen!

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

I love being able to cook. I've been traveling to Conway for nearly a decade and never knew this little gem existed! I'm a little bummed I just now discovered it, but better late than never.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

October 09, 2021

We were trying to find a room while traveling to Conway. I called the hotel there and was told there was a room. I believe it was Derek I talked to and he told me not to worry about paying over the phone he would hold the room and take my payment when we got there. (we were only like 30 minutes away) I thought it was really nice of him to do that. After driving for 12 hours, it was nice to relax in a comfortable bed in a clean room. The people at the front desk were really nice and friendly. The only thing I'd say is this....if you are going to provide hand sanitizer stations keep them full. Thank you for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed in a hotel - including mine at home

By

October 04, 2021

This was my first experience in a Candlewood, it was great. Other than having no hand soap in the bathroom, it was a delightful stay, The bed was amazing, very comfortable. I will definitely stay again with Candlewood. The only thing I would like to see added would be USB connections for phones and devices. I still would highly reccommend.

Read More
Read Less