Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1469 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1192
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Vacation Bound

By

December 23, 2021

platinumelite

This was a perfect stop for travel to our final vacation destination!
We will use this location again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Property

By

December 19, 2021

There is really nothing bad to say about this location. Clean, quite and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

December 18, 2021

good job comfortable easy and relaxing stay would recomand to any friends traveling in that direction

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

December 18, 2021

We use this hotel regularly as we travel to and from Florida. It is always a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet and friendly service

By

December 08, 2021

Clean and quiet room during my cross-country travels

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

December 06, 2021

club

I’ve stayed here before, and have always had a good experience. The staff always makes me feel welcomed upon arrival, and thanks me for staying with upon departure. I can’t imagine staying anywhere else when I’m in central Arkansas

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 06, 2021

Couldn’t have been better. Clean room, wonderful staff, decent breakfast and quick check in (I had a reservation)

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

December 01, 2021

club

The hotel and all the workers were very nice and helpful the only issues I had were the guest and how loud they were in the halls and in there rooms like at 2 am… I think they should have to know that guest are sleeping and they should be quiet

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express- better than home

By

November 29, 2021

Staying at Holiday Inn Express is comparable to winning the lottery

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 25, 2021

club

I was impressed with the staff. They seemed to really want to make my stay a great one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service.

By

November 24, 2021

We checked in early and the process was smooth. The covid protocol on the premises were clear and easy to adhere to. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was excellent. We stayed for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

November 17, 2021

Came through town on anniversary getaway, we’re greeted by a super friendly staff and a comfortable bed. Made for some much needed rest, and the breakfast buffet was excellent!

Read More
Read Less