Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 638 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Vacation

By

October 16, 2017

club

I do not want to write anything in the comments except our stay was great as well as the value

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean, fresh environment, nice breakfast, property tree lined around entire property, which created a little oasis, nicely manicured and staff were all nice, wore smiles and appeared sincere about making my stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 15, 2017

Checked in after a long day of travel and received a very pleasant greeting from the young woman working the desk that evening. She thanked me for being an IHG Rewards member, inquired on my stay, made sure I knew where all the amenties were and recommended I park out front because of the elevator location! The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable and the staff is very friendly! Thanks for a friendly face & a great stay after a pretty rough day of travel in general.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn Express

By

October 12, 2017

club

I love this hotel. It is always clean and the rooms are always kept updated. It looks like a brand new hotel. The bed, linens, room temperature, and amenities are always perfect. The staff is friendly and welcoming. They welcome my dogs, but the rooms never, ever smell like a dog stayed there. Housekeeping is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful. I always enjoy staying there.

By

October 07, 2017

club

My son lives in Maumelle--I expect to stay there overtime i'm in town which is often.

I would like to get a better rate since i'm a frequent guess. I am a member of the rewards program, also

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

October 06, 2017

club

Awesome staff and clean room. Always friendly and greet you with a smile. Willing to help make your stay pleasant and always able to give great advice on where to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer weekend

By

October 05, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at this hotel the staff is always so friendly and very nice Very clean rooms and I never worry about checking to see if I need to have someone come and reclamation the bed and bathroom from the people before me always smells clean and the breakfast is always fresh

Read More
Read Less

great room!

By

October 04, 2017

club

very nice bed, clean bathroom and room, pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 04, 2017

club

I love this hotel. The very best of the best. I would recommend this hotel as the perfect hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay, no complaints, nice breakfast selection, clean room, friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Maumelle.

By

September 29, 2017

club

The room was roomy and comfortable. The staff was better
Than most!

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

September 28, 2017

club

Everything was good and will be coming b ack to stay

Read More
Read Less