Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1244 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1019
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Treated like I was special

By

November 17, 2020

club

I will continue to stop here as I travel to be with my aging family. I feel safe here and that is important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dissatisfied

By

November 15, 2020

see previous written response. i dont want to write it a second time. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 13, 2020

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Covid has affected many things and it was nice to see that the staff there took their precautions seriously.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with very friendly staff

By

November 12, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. COVID precautions were in place and we felt very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful accommodations

By

November 11, 2020

club

The little details let you know that they are looking at your stay from your perspective not just a business perspective.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was limited due to Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly and clean

By

November 10, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. Everything was in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Esta bien lo recomiendo

By

November 09, 2020

Es limpio y cómodo, solo la muchacha de recepción no fue tan gentil como con las demás personas hice mi recervacion por Internet y me daba un precio y cuando llegamos me dijo que no trabajaban con ese app y me salio un poco mas caro (dijo no poder hacer nada)
Y al parecer se molesto nunca dijo nada de lo que abría de desayuno o a que hora seria (cosa que a las personas que llegaron antes si lo hizo se porto muy bien con ellos) no se si porque nosotros eramos latinos... pero de lo demás estuvo bien la señora del desayuno se porto muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 09, 2020

club

Tammy and her team will make you feel like family and they are always eager to help. You will enjoy this hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape for the price

By

November 04, 2020

club

Overall it was a real pleasure to stay there. The staff were excellent. The hotel was well kept and extra clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Ours was a brief overnight but staff was kind and accommodating.
Very well kept property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 01, 2020

The room was clean and the bathroom was fairly big. I like the amenities provided I th bathroom as well

Read More
Read Less