Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 572 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

excellent cs

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

As always, our stay was awesome! Greeted, acknowledged and thanked for being a platinum member. our early check in request was granted. Breakfast was great. We love the hotel chain!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was quiet. Nice location, easy access to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Everything from the staff and hotel was great. I would recommend this hotel if you are even looking for somewhere quite to stay. Had no issues at this place and the noise level was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel provided everything I needed....space, comfort, relaxation, and quality. The staff was friendly and made sure needs were meet. My cousin was getting married and her and the groom stayed there as well as other family members and the treatment was overall awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Looking for a place to sleep after 10 hrs in the car. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Kids like the cinnamon rolls at the holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

My family stayed there while attending a little league baseball tournament. Even with young boys and families everywhere, the front desk clerk was so friendly and nice. When we came back after a game, she even knew our team won! Loved the Jacuzzi in our room! Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times and I never have any issues. Staff is always nice and the place is always clean. I never have to worry.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent experience with our stay. After being on a motorcycle for 12 hours it was very relaxing. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast experience

By

July 09, 2017

club

The lady attending to the breakfast area was very thorough in cleaning and keeping everything fresh. She was pleasant to speak with and made breakfast a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Respectable Staff and comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2017

Everything was great with the exception the hot breakfast was cold this particular morning. I did inform the staff upon my departure and they were attentive to my feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and welcoming environment

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hotel was very safe, which was my main concern. The place was nice and clean and the workers were very helpful. I definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2017

This hotel is up to date modern and provides excellent value for money.
Quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less