Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

twotonks

By

September 30, 2016

club

Pet friendly, clean and comfortable great staff always stay here each year on our cross country trip from CA to RI

Read More
Read Less

well kept hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was the cleanest hotel we have stayed with to date. The bathrooms were very clean, as was our room. The staff was very attentive, came to the room to assist with television issues, always smiled, and greeted us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear pjwe, Thank you for your awesome review! I am delighted to hear you enjoy staying at our hotel and found our hotel clean. We certainly enjoy having the opportunity to take care of you.We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

cross country motorcycle travel

By

September 24, 2016

I like to stray at Holiday Inn Express hotels because of the secure feeling there. I have traveled cross country on my motorcycle many times, and always try to find a Holiday Inn Express. The staff is almost always very friendly, the place is very clean, and parking my Harley Davidson Motorcycle under the front canopy, with a 24-7 staff allows me to sleep and not worry about it getting stolen. My last trip I stayed in Holiday Inn Express 3 times, all the rooms were very nice, but I was overcharged in Amarillo Texas, (Georgia St. Exit) by about 50.00. I will continue to use your hotels in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Hacksaw17, Wow 5 stars, we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. We love great feedback it is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you again. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff!

By

September 24, 2016

club

The staff at this location are outstanding. They immediately and cheerfully handle a problem with the room. While in the lobby I observed them genuinely greeting folks that were both coming and going and engaging in sincere conversations with customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Bobl, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Service

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, good food, great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear A,aysing1, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel! Its an absolute delight to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

expectations met for nice stay

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

good place to stay in this area. Safe environment and very good service. Enjoyed my short visit here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Musicnut, WOW! We love to here you had a hassle free stay! Thank you so much, we are happy to help! Come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfort

By

September 20, 2016

club

they were very friendly from the time we arrived until we checked out. I forgot my IHG rewards number and she looked it up for me instantly and wrote it down for me for future use. The desk attendant was very caring and asked repeatedly did we need anything else. Great experience and made the next mornings funeral a little easier to be prepared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Faro1958, I am so glad you had an opportunity to enjoy our hotel and the hotel staff took great care of you and your family. We will be here to welcome you back should you need a place to rest in the future. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

September 20, 2016

club

i would recomend this hotel to anybody. sservice was very good rooms where clean and quit

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear rerb11, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back anytime and thank you so much for recommending us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE

By

September 09, 2016

MY STAY WAS COMFORTABLE AND PEACEFUL. THE ROOM HAD TRASH FROM PREVIOUS GUEST, MORE ATTENTION IS NEED AROUND FURNITURE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Saggsue, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I have shared your feedback with our staff. Your feedback is important to us as we will use this to focus on training in this area. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We would love to see you back with us again.
Read More
Read Less

The staff truly makes a difference here

By

September 07, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Maumelle for a business trip and the staff was excellent. While many hotels are nice and clean, it is truly the staff that makes the customer experience. This staff was excellent and EVERYONE that I came into contact with was extremely friendly, which made my stay even more pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear invictus67, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our staff strives to keep your stays pleasant and comfortable. Its an absolute delight to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

September 03, 2016

club

Very easy access from freeway and very nice and clean. Good breakfast. Excellent staff especially Tammy. I will stay there again. Landscape is beautiful and my pets love staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Wow 5 stars, we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. We love great feedback it is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you and your pets again. They love staying here and we love having them here. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

no price cut for U.S. Veterans

By

August 31, 2016

club

It was a very nice hotel however I was very surprised that they did not give us a discount for Military families. Every other Hotel I've been in always gave us a nice discount. Not sure why they did not do this. Hotel Management should really rethink this. Military families sacrifice a lot for all Americans .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Juliaanna, Thank you so much for sharing your experience about our hotel. Government per Diem is different at each site location. It runs to 99$ or more depending on the room type. However, if you have concerns in the future to make certain we do not miss an opportunity for valuable feedback and to take care of you during your stay, please contact me directly so I can personally assist you. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less