Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 458 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great facility

By

January 20, 2017

club

Excellent clean facility very friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and Relaxing

By

January 19, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was welcoming and everyone I met spoke and was very friendly. Hotel was clean, comfortable and was in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 18, 2017

From check in to check out the staff was incredibly friendly, professional and above all helpful! Some of the best staff I have seen in hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable suite great service

By

January 18, 2017

entire staff is very professional, property is clean inside

Read More
Read Less

A very warm welcome!

By

January 10, 2017

I had been in the Maumelle area for a birthday party for my 1 year old granddaughter. I took her older brother and cousin to this property to enjoy the indoor pool and spend some family time before school started.

Lobby - Very clean, current papers and magazines, organized luggage carts and windows very clean.

Checkin - This is my star moment. Keoshia was so very friendly, greeted me like a family member, accommodated our requests, affirmed my membership status, and was just a great big smile during the entire process. Star service!

Room - Very clean, comfortable temps upon arriving, plenty of towels, smelled fresh, bathrooms clean and stocked and it was nice to see a keurig in the room! The only drawback was room #448 had a shower not draining quickly. Not sure if we reported that or not.

Pool - the pool had some worn spots on the floor, but there were plenty of towels, music going but not too loud that we couldn't hear conversation, and the water was very warm. Enjoyed having a shower poolside to wash off the chlorine.

Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Aneisha, Wow, thank you for taking the time out to write such marvelous review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at the hotel with your family. I am very pleased to hear your feedback on our lobby, Check in experience with Keoshia, room, and pool! Thank you for reporting #448 I will definitely make sure the shower was serviced. I can't wait to share your review with my team. We will be here to welcome you back at any time. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you again soon, travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 09, 2017

Rooms are large and comfortable. Beds are great. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Drill Crew, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write such beautiful review regarding our hotel. Please don't hesitate to come back and visit. Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfortable room

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent clean room and bathroom.
Enjoyed the amenities in the room.
Breakfast was good for the choices available, hours were from 6-9 we made our way down around 7 maybe a little after and their weren't many hot choices left. I saw a staff member bring a "to-go" bag out to another guest, but never restocked the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Hunt90, Thank you so much for writing a 5 star review about our hotel. We deeply regret the inconvenience you may have experienced with breakfast. I will address your concerns with our breakfast agents to ensure this situation is avoided in the future. Please don't hesitate to bring it to our attention while at the hotel. Again, we truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, feels new and fresh

By

January 08, 2017

Nice staff, friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mike 1856, Wow 5 stars! Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. Please don't hesitate to come back and see us! Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, convenient to Little Rock, affordable!!

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice convenient to West Little Rock, quiet, pleasant staff and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear HRMonroeJr, Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel! I am very pleased to hear you found our hotel convenient, quiet, a pleasant staff, and a great breakfast! We hope you stop by to see us again! Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Greeted with a smile and made to feel as if we were genuinely welcome and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear rspringer3, Wow 5 stars! Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear how you were greeted and made to feel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we love to hear about your experience. We hope to see you again, travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Coming through for business / family visiting this was a great relaxing atmosphere hotel! Room was so clean and fresh definitely can take your shoes off and walk around without feeling dirtiness on your feet... Staff was more than helpful and friendly from greeting me when we first came into giving excellent recommendations for places to eat will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Devans1, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back anytime, we will be here to welcome you back with open arms! Travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

January 01, 2017

club

We just stayed for one night on a road trip but the rooms are nice and clean and the hotel staff is friendly. God value for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear BillPTX, Wow 5 stars, we are so pleased to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing to stay with us please don't hesitate to stop and visit again when you're in the area! Travel safe, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less