Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1127 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Maumelle Holiday Inn

By

December 22, 2019

platinumelite

Only a short stay, but all was good. Check in was easy and check out was a breeze. My receipt wasn’t ready due to my early departure, but it was emailed to me like I was told. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

December 20, 2019

club

Just traveling through. Staff was so nice. I was really tired from a long day's travel and just the sweetness and the smiles help the day end well. A great hot shower. Water pressure almost too high.

Read More
Read Less

One if the best hotel experiences

By

December 19, 2019

club

My girlfriend and I were on a cross country move and happened to stay at holiday inn express in Little Rock, AR. Right away, the night staff was incredibly warm and welcoming. What a wonderful choice! The hotel rooms looked freshly renovated. The beds were more comfortable then most hotels. The free morning breakfast was really great. I was so impressed, I signed up for the free rewards and searched out another holiday inn for my next stay. The holiday inn express in Little Rock is a gem! I hope to see you again in my next trip. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Little Rock

By

December 18, 2019

Decided to stay here due to proximity to Arkansas Surgical Hospital where I got a knee replaced, but would not hesitate to stay here for any visit to the Little Rock area. Tamala runs a great property, clean, quiet and welcoming. Though we used points, they offer a discount for ASH patients and family. We highly recommend this property and look forward to returning for check ups.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 17, 2019

club

We had an overall great stay. We had lots of room, the bathroom was nice and clean with plenty of towels. Our grandson had a great time at the indoor pool. The front desk and entire staff were so accommodating and super friendly. The breakfast was great with a lot of selections to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

RiverRat

By

December 16, 2019

club

Great place to stay! The staff is exemplary; very friendly and efficient and never distracted from serving the guests. Rooms are always clean and smell fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

December 15, 2019

One night work related stay. Will stay here again if back in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 15, 2019

club

I stayed a whole work week while in town for training. This hotel was always comfortable and pleasant to come back to at the end of the day. The wet bar sets this room apart from many comparable hotels in the area when considering a week stay. The refrigerator did freeze some of my food, but I would still recommend staying here. Breakfast is average for a Holiday Inn Express, but is adequate. The entire hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 13, 2019

club

This is the place to stay. Greeted with a smile and my paperwork was waiting for me to sign. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast area was clean and re-stocked continuously. No problems

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfy

By

December 13, 2019

club

Staff was excellent; friendly, efficient , attentive,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk

By

December 12, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel provides an excellent front desk greeting. Breakfast was delicious. Room was outstanding. One of the best we’ve had - very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Home for the Holidays

By

December 10, 2019

club

We stayed here while we were visiting for Thanksgiving. The staff was wonderful, everyone was so pleasant. We will definitely stay here the next we are in town. When I went to charge my phone at night I realized we didn’t have any wall charges with us. I asked the front desk and Dawn found one we could use for the night. The bed wasn’t as comfortable as I had hoped but it was good. Thumbs up all around!

Read More
Read Less