Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 574 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service - Kid Friendly

By

December 02, 2021

The staff here is AMAZING. Top notch really. They went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and easy. We have 4 kids so we had 2 rooms that were adjoining. We were placed on the 3rd floor. The staff came to let us know about the noise our kids made bothering the patrons beneath us. Our kids are not used to "walking quietly" and were being too rambunctious. The staff was very polite about it while making sure they represented the best interest of the other hotel guests. The staff graciously helped us when we got locked out of our adjoining room and were patient with this stressed out momma in the process! They also retrieved my son's football from the canopy in the front when he overthrew the ball while not following instructions ;). They could have been frustrated with this large family and all these inconveniences - but they were truly AMAZING every moment of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

November 30, 2021

It was comfortable it was a great place to stay felt safe had everything u needed and close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 16, 2021

The staff here are amazing and look at how they can make your stay as comfortable as possible. Very accommodating, personable and kind!! They make you want to come back and stay at this place. We have stayed here so much , it’s like home away from home! That’s a real compliment that we can’t give to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Very Average Hotel

By

November 01, 2021

club

Nothing special, very basic hotel. Overnight staff was not welcoming at late check in. Was hard to get an additional set of dishes as we had three people in our room and only had service for two. The beds were very hard and pool was very cold. I would choose a different hotel in Little Rock next time.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

This property is clean, efficient, and the staff is eco!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2021

club

The staff is excellent. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 14, 2021

Excellent just wished you guys had breakfast .…………………………………………………

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

September 23, 2021

club

Thanks to Robert for providing an early check in to prepare for a wedding!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 22, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable and the recliner was nice. The staff was professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable stay

By

September 20, 2021

club

I stayed here for the better part of a year while my jobsite was going and out of all the extended stay hotels I've used this is by far the best it almost felt like an apartment community

Read More
Read Less

5 stars for hotel/2 stars for location

By

September 15, 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel except for the noise all night from the loading docks next door.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible motel

By

September 10, 2021

Room was trashy air conditioning was sub par. TV was broken. Bed was lumpy chair was old couch was lumpy.

Read More
Read Less