Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,7

    based on 127 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Home away from Home

    By

    janvier 29, 2016

    club

    What a great hotel! Wonderful room, friendly and professional staff and even a great area to walk our Yorkie. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay at a great price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    janvier 24, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my first week of a 13 week assignment in North Little Rock and will definitely be staying here for the remaining 12 weeks. Staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful even when we had to cut our stay short due to inclement weather. Room was clean and well equipped. Didn't get an opportunity to try the fitness center or lending cupboard but fully intend to next week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful place for extened stay

    By

    janvier 11, 2016

    club

    I stayed for the whole week and it is conveniently located to the area. Clean spacious rooms and very friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, clean facility

    By

    janvier 10, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites that have been adequate for the overnight stay I required. I would have been happy to stay at this one for much longer. It seemed to be new, was clean and bright. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. I needed to wrap a Christmas gift and asked her for some scotch tape. She made sure I had scissors and everything else I might need. I would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    consistent value

    By

    décembre 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Y0ur standard newer CS. Clean, quiet, up to date and good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not pet friendly, hit-or-miss staff

    By

    novembre 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    PROS:
    -great service and kind people at front desk on afternoon shifts
    -amenities - in-suite kitchen, and a downstairs exercise room and free washer and dryer that you expect if you are familiar with this chain
    -cleanliness - room was very clean including bed and bathroom
    -location - this North Little Rock hotel is near the mall and in a neighborhood in which I felt comfortable walking to the nearby Walmart

    CONS:
    -pet policy - I misread their handwritten sheet upon check in, and when I checked out I found that the pet fee was $75, not $15! The woman at the front desk reduced it to $30 for me which was extremely kind of her.
    -pet policy - it's really kind of restrictive, asking that pets not be walked through the lobby and that they be crated in the room, as well as several other things. I stay at this chain when I travel with my dog because I can usually rely on them to be pet friendly. While this location allows pets, I would not characterize it as friendly towards them.
    -amenities - their hot tub was out of order and their indoor pool had some yucky balls of hair and insects floating in it. The morning shift at the front desk didn't do anything about the condition of the pool when I informed them.
    -housekeeping/toiletries - one housekeeping visit per week and scant included toiletries, as you would expect if you are familiar with this chain

    Posted byCustomerCare
    décembre 06, 2015
    Dear mturner88, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be very clean and our location to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our pet policy and housekeeping service. We also regret the issues you had with our facilities and staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasant stay

    By

    novembre 18, 2015

    Stay at this hotel frequently. Close to many amenities in NLR but just far enough away from city traffic.
    Only gripe about this hotel is being being subjected to loud noises all night long, even on weekends, from rooms that face the truck shipping facility to the east side of the building. Try and stay on west side. Other than that, my family really likes staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here a lot

    By

    novembre 10, 2015

    I have been staying at this location for well over a year now. The staff is always friendly and take care of any concerns. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well kept. The wifi seems to have become a little unreliable over the last few months. The speed of the connection doesn't seem to be as good as it used to be or as fast as 4G on my phone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Required Field?

    By

    octobre 31, 2015

    club

    The worst part of the experience was the lengthy survey with REQUIRED critique.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient long term stay.

    By

    octobre 31, 2015

    club

    Great value for anyone needing a place to stay for a while, whether waiting on getting settled into something more permanent, or in town for a long business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely noisy! Semi's moving all night

    By

    octobre 30, 2015

    club

    If your looking for sleep you are in the wrong hotel. When the reviews say some noise from the semi's at a distribution center directly behind the hotel. That is an understatement !!. There is a train that runs hourly to add to the precious background noise.
    Stayed two nights without maid service. Not sure if this is a new concept. Coffee maker in room did not work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 10, 2015
    Dear Sharonar, Thank you for sharing your recent review on our hotel. I apologize for any inconvenience that you may have encountered during your stay. Candlewood Suites brand overall does a weekly housekeeping service, in order to respect your privacy by not bothering you on a daily basis. We are more than happy to service your room if you would like more during your stay, just let our front desk staff know upon check-in. I hope that you give our hotel another opportunity to accommodate you during your travels to NLR, as we want to 100% guarantee excellent customer service. Again, I apologize for any issues that you may have had throughout your stay. We strive to always be a GREAT hotel that guests LOVE.
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 Stars!!!!!

    By

    octobre 29, 2015

    I would MOVE here if I could! Well, if I had a choice to live in a hotel in the area, it would be this one. I love this place. So clean, so fresh and modern decor. The staff is so friendly. It's close to everything. If I could give it 10 stars I would.

    Read More
    Read Less