Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 594 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great kitchenette

By

December 26, 2022

I truly appreciate the aspect of being able to cook while at a hotel room. Saves money, especially with a full sized refrigerator. The microwave is a nice addition also, can heat up leftovers, later on.

Bed was very comfortable, the pillows were also nice. Sleep wasn't a problem there. The staff was a big help, when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 26, 2022

Great value for the cost. Excellent fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Accommodations

By

December 20, 2022

Staff were kind and had me on a low floor as requested because I had pets. Had me right next to the entrance of the pet walking area. Very little outside noise to cause my dogs to get nervous and was not harsh of pet fees. Will come back if I come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

A clean, comfortable and pet-friendly stop on a road trip

By

December 15, 2022

The property as a whole is well-maintained and clean. The front desk staff were welcoming, courteous, professional, and helpful at both check-in and check-out. The room was spacious, comfortable, and spotlessly clean, and the wi-fi worked seamlessly. The pet-friendly policy is greatly appreciated - the room has ample space to set up crate and playpen, and the dog-walking area is spacious with a well-kept waste container. Overall an excellent choice whether for an overnight or longer visit. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 12, 2022

My stay was pleasant and I had no issues with the staff or my room. The pool was not working during my stay but the fitness center was nice and clean. I used the laundry not all the equipment was working but it was not busy, so I got in and out quick.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and quiet

By

December 07, 2022

Great location with comfy bed and quiet room near the highway. My late arrival was accomodated with a quiet room location. Thank you for the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

December 02, 2022

Beds comfortable and checkin process was fast and easy. The lady at reception was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 30, 2022

The over all stay was great and the staff was just wonderful and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Property

By

November 09, 2022

This property is close to Baptist Hospital. Also, many eating facilities and places to have fun are just a short distance for the hotel. This is everything I can think of at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Very exciting and comfortable..

By

August 23, 2022

I think it was a very good place to stay good customer service excellent on housekeeping it was great they had condiments downstairs and I think the management was exceptional on his service and help and also the ladies at the front desk were very fantastic in their procedures of handling customers and the way their customer service was done and I would highly recommend them to also continue to stay and keep doing what they're doing and they don't have a better staff that they have now thank you very much for the stay and I will definitely recommend it to anybody else thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 16, 2022

Great place! Comfortable bed and very clean room. Front desk rep was extremely nice, helpful and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

August 15, 2022

Very spacious room. Kitchenette very nice. Check in/out staff member was friendly.

Read More
Read Less