Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 519 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    4

The BEST every time

By

November 12, 2020

club

We love this property and its staff are the best. My husband loves the coffee in the market. The patio is an awesome place to relax, almost like being at home! We have never had a bad visit. Thank you, highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 12, 2020

The stay was great and comfortable. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 11, 2020

club

Thank all the staff for a lovely stay. The room was clean, staff friendly and very pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, beautiiful room, great location

By

November 09, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful during my arrival. The room is an excellent room with a great work space and kitchen. The local area has a number of fast food and dine in restaurants and a food store within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great...........I’ve been staying there every week since June .................................................

Read More
Read Less

Family emergency

By

November 01, 2020

Great location near hospital. Everything needed was near.

Read More
Read Less

No Ice machine and pool ice cold

By

October 21, 2020

club

It was ok . With our a ice machine we had to wait for ice in the freezer.. The tub stopper did not work properly..pool was ice cold

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for long term stays

By

October 19, 2020

club

With free laundry, a kitchenette, and a Walmart within walking distance you’d be hard pressed to find a place better than here

Read More
Read Less

Great location for pets

By

October 18, 2020

club

Front desk was very nice and helpful for a late check-in. Great location for us and our dog.

Read More
Read Less

No BrideZilla

By

October 15, 2020

All and any issues were immediately addressed and taken care of on site by a wonderful management team Ms Tammy. My experience was great with this immediate acknowledgement of improving customer services and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay Great price

By

October 13, 2020

This was a fantastic place to stay. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

October 01, 2020

club

Pretty clean and good staff. Toiletries, laundry, Cupboard good. Improvements could be made in these areas: outside lighting was shining directly into my room, making it hard to sleep; refrigerator ran constantly and kept me awake.

Read More
Read Less