Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Little Rock-Airport

3121 Bankhead Dr , Little Rock, Arkansas 72206

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1672 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    971
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    105

Comfortable sleep near airport

By

December 23, 2021

club

This property is located very near the Little Rock airport, and my room was comfortable and clean. The scrambled eggs and sausage were good at the included breakfast. The hotel layout is dated and somewhat strange, so my room overlooked an interior courtyard with no windows to the outside. Still, it was comfortable, decently updated, nothing fancy, and the lighting is strange. I did sleep quite well though. However there is only one dinner restaurant (pizza) nearby, and they never answered my call to order a pizza, so I drove across town to get food (near a different HIE).

Read More
Read Less

I was greatful for the cleanliness and enhancements to your hotel.

By

December 22, 2021

club

I love your new enhancements. Will alway choose you.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is awesome

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

and super helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and on point.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean Room

By

December 09, 2021

club

Front desk staff were very courteous and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Good trip

By

December 08, 2021

club

I was there for the night and it was a good time. The staff was nice and friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Small issues lead to headaches.

By

December 04, 2021

club

Booked room because of early flight and hotel had a shuttle. In this aspect met and exceeded desire to have some drive us to the airport at 0530. Called in reservation over the phone, but was incorrectly booked as two nights. At check-in we discover error and ask that this be fixed (and was told it was). On checkout no one was physically at the front desk, but shuttle was ready to leave and we had a plane to catch. Later on credit card statement found I still had been charged for two nights. Calling front desk was told I needed a manager to fix, but none were physically in. I emailed address listed on website only to find out it wasn’t a valid address. Called
multiple times was able to get correct address and someone to amend the charge. Never received a copy of the bill. Emailed correct address asking for a copy, no reply. Called front desk and was told only a manager could give me a copy of the bill, but none were available. They took my information, but 24 hrs later still haven’t received any response.
This appears to be a newly purchased properly by IHG and my guess that majority on staff is new. Everyone has been very friendly, but feel that hotel is going through “growing pains” there shouldn’t be a reason the front desk can’t produce a receipt or why listed contact information is wrong or why it was been now two weeks and we still haven’t resolved a simple clerical error.
In the future I would use this hotel again (because of the hotel shuttle) because I think these issues will resolve with time, but would budget extra time to ensure a representative could be located and a physical bill was in hand before leaving property.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

December 02, 2021

club

I had the worst experience here. I was told the problems I experienced would be made up to me but never got a call back. The staff seemed like they where trying to help but now I see that was just to keep us quite.

Read More
Read Less

not worth the money at all.

By

December 02, 2021

I've traveled to some of the extremes the world has offered from sleeping in tree forts in the jungle and humvees in the desert. the most expensive hotels in existence to the cheapest hotels in third world countries but I will never subject anyone to the holiday expressed in little rock AR airport.
The quality expected from a holiday in was not found here. the bathroom was dirty leaving me to question the rest of the room.
Although the staff was friendly and enjoyable the rooms quality was lacking at best.
I will avoid this place at all costs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious.

By

November 28, 2021

The room was extremely dim. Better lighting would be great. Otherwise no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

November 28, 2021

Great staff
Loved the breakfast
Its a project In process the rooms are great the breakfast area looks great too.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and most of all quite in the room.

By

November 22, 2021

club

The front desk employees were just wonderful and sweet.
The Friday and Saturday morning breakfast was really great. Sunday wasn't as great of an experience. Maybe he should have been trained to keep the food covered in between services to keep the food hot instead of ice cold eggs, lol. There was plenty to choose from. I feel the room rates were very fair. The transportation to the airport was excellent, friendly, and speedy. The pool should have been advertised up front that it was closed, instead of just saying some services would not be available. The description of the work out room is very deceiving.

Read More
Read Less

Not as advertised

By

November 22, 2021

We booked here because the hotel advertised indoor heated pool and large gym which would allow my husband and I to stay on track with our fitness plan while attending a funeral. We found an empty pool and a gym the size of a walk in closet with a few treadmills and climbers. Our room had questionable stains on the pillow cases and a large spot in the floor with chunks of something in it I could only guess was an half-hearted attempt to clean up vomit. Would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less