Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Little Rock-Airport

3121 Bankhead Dr , Little Rock, Arkansas 72206

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1521 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    89

Peace and quiet was not found here

By

November 04, 2020

club

Hotel under construction. The air conditioner sounded like a 747 taking off. Old hotel in need of more than a facelift. The shuttle service was prompt although the driver was reckless. The only reason I would ever stay here again is if I had an early flight and every other hotel was booked.

Read More
Read Less

Ben T

By

October 19, 2020

club

Terrible, Noisy, dusty, dirty. Would not recommend to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Which we had picked a different hotal

By

October 17, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable and the front desk personnel were friendly and welcomed us with a smile and that's just about it.

Read More
Read Less

Still have a way to go

By

October 15, 2020

As I walked into my room (a recently renovated room), there was a strong smell of cigarettes. Absolutely unbearable but since it was late at night and I was tired I decided to just suck it up. The bathroom was small but renovated. Not sure why they insist on keeping a tub in the room instead of a walk in shower. The tub did not have a stopper connected, but had one sitting on the shelf. There were no tissues in the room. I wanted to get a beverage or pantry item but that was not available and I was directed to a vending machine with very few choices.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cosy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay, cozy stay and cozy stay

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

October 11, 2020

It was a very nice stay, easy to get to, plenty of room to park my truck

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and beaytiful rooms

By

October 11, 2020

The staff remembered me by name and my preference for a first floor room from my last visit and made me feel very welcome. The rooms have recently been upgraded I love the new rooms. There are electrical outlets with USB posts in several convenient locations, bedside, by the desk, etc.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 08, 2020

club

Convenient to airport and nice facility with recent and ongoing updates.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 06, 2020

Stayed here on a cross country drive. The hotel was very clean and everyone was very curteous. I had a great nights sleep and was able to start the next day's drive feeling refreshed and relaxed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and price

By

October 05, 2020

I had a very good stay and the people were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Greatly over priced

By

October 02, 2020

club

Charging the customary fees while undergoing renovations, and cutting back on amenities is not a good situation for the unsuspecting customer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good value

By

September 28, 2020

Good value, poor internet service, need to finish the remodeling

Read More
Read Less