Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 844 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    33

Holiday inn

By

July 20, 2017

club

Good sleep in a quite clean safe room. Needed better choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. We had excellent service with the staff being courteous and kind. They were able to answer all our questions and any concerns that we had. We choose this particular Holiday Inn Express because of the location and for the pool, which our 10 year old loved. We found the water to be to cold for us, but our 10 year old stayed in until closing. Our room was very comfortable. The breakfast that was provided was excellent with many options to choose from. The only down side was that the pancake maker was out of order, but those things can and will happen. We will gladly stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean also comfortable. Customer service was great. It also a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Go Somewhere Else

By

July 18, 2017

club

It's okay...but it you don't have to stay that close to the airport, go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our stay was good besides that the pool was down and broken but was not open during the entire time of our stay ,the part that was needed was not shipped next day air nor did a repair company come out on an emergency call.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was great. able to accommodate with extended day for convention

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice place to catch a couple of hours of sleep. Although we are close to the airport didn't hear any planes taking off or landing or even taxing. However don't get a room that runs along or faces the highway. It was very noisy at night. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Breakfast left a lot to be desired; didn't find to many good choices especially since the pancake maker was broken. There was not a variety of fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 11, 2017

Nice hotel my room was on the ground floor, next to the breakfast area. A little loud in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay.

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Soft bed. Quiet clean room felt safe. The food was good and it is close to the highway. AC worked well on a hot summer day. I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

stay as far away as you can

By

July 09, 2017

Checked in for the pool, It was closed. Went into room house cleaning left nasty rag on bathroom floor, mirror was dirty, black hand print on wall, mold on shower curtain, we took rag down to desk did not complain. Got back to room tried to turn on other lights...What no bulbs most have been trying to hide the rest of the room because the ceiling was leaking at the air vent, big portion of the ceiling had peeling paint with an accent of black mold, now we complained and we were escorted to a new room, but walking in it smelled like a dead animal was in there. Our HHI escort walked in after us and said um lets get a different room...wow. The next room good except mold and unthinkable body hairs in shower and bathroom. went to get ice, the machine was broken, seen a employee spraying something in floor corners...Now what was she spraying ? After everything we been through you can image what we were thinking. So between anger and fear of some creepy crawly things sleeping with us we did not sleep well. Breakfast are you joking we packed and got out of there. In my opinion the lobby was so nice, everything past it needs to be updated, but cleaning properly would be a good start. The reason I left such a long bad review (and this is my first ever) This was by far the worst hotel ever I have stayed at in its class. I have never stayed at a holiday inn chain and this will be the last, I thought they were suppose to be nice, nothing like this. and the last thing that kinda insulted me was we were offered $25.00 off our stay, like WOW ....shame

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great place and great service! The airport shuttle is very handy and the driver was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed the pool was closed.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Disappointed the pool was closed. The reason I chose to stay at this location was because there was an indoor pool. Was never offered an explanation to why it was closed. Never saw anyone working to remedy the situation. The room was just OK. Needed updating. The toilet made a weird long noise after being flushed and the door lock did not work well. The door handle just kind of stayed in the open position.

Read More
Read Less