Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 748 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

A nice hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel. I would stay there again. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and awesome staff. Will stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

March 19, 2017

It was great to be able to get a room without having a reservation, because our stop was originally unplanned. Knowing what to expect in the room put us at ease. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool and we were grateful for the variety of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in, we were checked in in under 5 minutes, breakfast had many many choices and all were really good, room was clean with plenty of towels for all of us. Really great place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall experience was good. Pool was clean. Staff was nice. Basic breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 14, 2017

The staff was exemplary in their service and attention to detail.of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Love this place. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable. I have a difficult time sleeping away from home but this was great. Complimentary breakfast had great choices and was delicious. Very convenient location. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities

By

March 14, 2017

The beds are very comfortable and very clean rooms. Hotel has a restaurant and lounge nearby. There is shuttle service to the airport that is close by and the interstate is also easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and organized. The bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that your room was clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again, when you are in the area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

Service was great. Rooms were nice and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the very nice comments. I will share them with the staff. We hope to see you again, when you are in the area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed!! Clean room

By

March 07, 2017

I didn't get to stay long as I was flying out early the next morning!! It was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the positive comments. We hope to see you again, when you are in the Little Rock area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Staff are always helpful

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility weekly for the past year. The accommodations and staff are excellent. They provide excellent service and always go to the extreme to please their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the very positive comments. I will share them with the staff. We hope to see you again, when you are in the area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less