Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® Lloydminster

By

July 20, 2016

Nice place to stay, rooms are clean, however breakfast not included and it starts at 6Am

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster and thank you for writing this review. As we are not an Express, we unfortunately do not have the continental breakfast in the morning but we do have the full service Smittys Restaurant attached to us and they are open at 6AM. If you are interested we do have a rate which includes breakfast in the morning and you choose off of a selective menu at Smittys. We hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2016

desk people were very friendly. we were booked in a handicap room . we did not need that type of room. when i returned to the desk we asked for another room with a bathtub and they gladly put us in another room. . the room was clean and comfortable. checkout was basically good bye and have a good day

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guy57, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the first room was not what you required but I'm glad we were able to accommodate you in the room that best suited your needs once brought to our attention. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay at our property.
Read More
Read Less

Suited our needs

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great hotel staff, accommodating.
Some hallways had some odd smells to it that last the whole stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your review and I certainly appreciate you bringing to my attention in regards to the hallway smell. I am sincerely sorry for this. Our guests are our number one priority at the property and if someone is dissatisfied with their experience, we work very hard to correct this immediately and in a timely fashion in order to turn their experience around. Please rest assured that this will be looked after and we hope you visit us again to get a true experience of our property.
Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

July 09, 2016

I found the pillows to be too big and the bed a bit too soft. I am used to a firm bed and use small or thin pillows. The overall stay was very good and we would definitely recommend (and we already have to friends travelling in your area this summer) The Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and we appreciate your comments in regards to our bed and pillows. We will take your suggestions and get more options for pillows. We just recently upgraded our beds but I will absolutely look into this and see what we may do. Thank you so much for your recommendations and we hope to see your friends, family, along with yourself back at our property!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and just the right amount of bedding the pillows were great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Jcsam, It is great to hear that you had a good nights sleep and the bed was just right. Feel free to call into the hotel and we would be more than happy to provide the information on where we purchased them from. We look forward to accommodating you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wow factor!

By

July 01, 2016

Kathleen gave me an upgrade to the suite as I have stayed a couple times previous. Wow! The suite had a huge jacuzzi, sitting room and beautiful king bed. I was surprised. Thanks, Kathleen! This is a very clean property with consistent customer service, quiet location and very well kept. Thanks for the great upgrade Kathleen and I will be with you again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we appreciate your loyalty. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your room and I will make sure your lovely comments are shared with the rest of our employees, including Kathleen. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Mattress

By

June 30, 2016

This was by far one of the best mattresses to sleep on. The room was large, clean and well lit. The staff were all very friendly. I can't believe how well I slept. Travelling for work can sometimes lead to some restless nights but not here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good night's sleep! Thank you for taking the time to let us know your positive feedback and we look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Really nice welcoming

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Welcome Desk very attentive, ready to support any need. Excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments. Our employees work hard to ensure our guests have a clean, safe, and welcoming place to stay while in Lloydminster and they will be proud to hear your comments. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn was great, the beds were comfortable, nice big bathroom area with big walk in shower and Jacuzzi tub, double sinks. The room we stayed in was quiet and comfortalbe

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Joski12! We cant thank you enough for writing such a positive review on our property and we are thoroughly glad you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back to our property and hope to see you again sooner than later!
Read More
Read Less

Lloydminster Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

club

A great experience!
Good location, very friendly and accomodating staff, spacious room, enjoyed the facilities. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello SpecialK27! Thank you for your amazing rating and wonderful review on our property. Our staff genuinely enjoy what they do and I see it reflected in your review. We do look forward to having you stay with us again at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster.
Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel location was great, lobby was very clean, room are slightly dated and need updating but overall a positive experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am very happy to hear you had a positive experience at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster and thank you so much for sharing it. It is my pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many upgrades to our property over the next year. We certainly look forward to sharing that with you!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 13, 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels throughout the year and this is the first time at your property and I will be back. Great management at the hotel and you can tell by the way the employees at the Front desk and housekeeping work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We truly appreciate your kind words in regards to our property and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Each of our employees enjoy making sure that our guests stays are an experience worth remembering and it is nice to hear you will be joining us again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less