Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 292 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Lloydminster, AB

By

September 26, 2016

club

Good stay overall, the room I stayed in was bit noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with us. We love to hear that your overall stay was good and thank you for bringing to our attention in regards to the noise. If you may kindly call the hotel on your free time to give us more information in regards to this so we may make sure it discontinues. We look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

September 24, 2016

Excellent hotel. Convenient, excellent staff, great recognition for loyalty members. Lounge not very strong - nice staff and restaurant's okay but Lounge is poor. Only part of stay that was a problem was that my promotion points 'West is calling you back' was never credited to my account (1,000 points) :(

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Melonville, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster. We certainly cant thank you enough for your loyalty. It is wonderful to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and we will make sure your comments in regards to the lounge are shared so we can improve on that area. I am very sorry in regards to your promotional (1,000) points, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I will look into this immediately and get in touch with you so we can make sure this is corrected. We welcome you back and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean,Comfortable and friendly staff.

By

September 19, 2016

club

I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn the place was clean, the staff were friendly and I had a good nights rest. It was easy to locate and there was the convenience of having Smitty's Restaurant in the main lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello, We are very happy to have had the privilege of you staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster. Thank you for recommendation and your lovely review. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

We were not at the hotel long as we checked in after 9pm and left after breakfast. However, we were impressed with the ease of check in and the quality of the room. The on-site restaurant was nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and taking the time to write a review. It is lovely to hear you had a great stay at our property and hopefully the next time you visit it can be for a longer period of time so you can enjoy all that we have to offer!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the middle of ....

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great Great Great .... really a good hotel to consider in Lyodminister AB or SK

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hello, We are extremely thankful for your kind review of our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

No complimentary Breakfast

By

August 24, 2016

club

complimentary breakfast should be included in room price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
I want to thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster. We are a full service hotel which comes with an On-Site Restaurant instead of the continental breakfast. With being a full service location, breakfast is not included with our regular room rates but we do offer rates that do include the breakfast. We would love to welcome you back to our property and make sure your reservation is with our breakfast rate. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, comfortable bed.

By

August 15, 2016

Enjoyable stay, close to Restaurants and stores within walking distance. Best sleep of my life.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster.
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

August 15, 2016

The staff were very helpful. They helped me with my luggage both at check-in and check-out. The bed was a little too high for me. I brought it to their attention at check-out and they were very apologetic and have made sure on my next stay I am in a lower bed. Staff are truly genuine and very CLEAN!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Hi LibbyLo, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. I am very happy you will be joining us again and we look forward to it!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

I have no problems advising this hotel. No let downs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your recommendation of us. We certainly go above and beyond to make sure our guests enjoy their stay and I am glad you did. We will see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay when travelling

By

August 04, 2016

club

We make annual trip through Lloydminster and always stay at this hotel. It's in a great location, easy to access from the highway. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the restaurant is always a nice place to eat when you don't want to go far after a long day of driving. Also, the pool is a great place to relax and soak for a few hours as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear cdb72, It was a pleasure to accommodate you again! We appreciate your kind words in regards to our property and it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next annual trip through Lloydminster! Drive Safe!
Read More
Read Less

Standradf HI Express but wioth out breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is clean and the rooms are what you would expect from a HI Express generally comfortable and well appointed with the usual amenities. The missing pieces at this hotel are the usual breakfast that you expect at a HI Express is replaced with a greasy spoon overpriced Smitty's breakfast that is not included in the cost of the hotel. We stayed as part of a business trip and our entire team had difficulties with connecting to our remote work server making working from the hotel room or conference rooms difficult. On a positive note the staff were very friendly and helped when we needed to use one of the conference rooms, going out of their way to accommodate a last minute request.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your candid review. Unfortunately, we are not a Holiday Inn Express so we dont get the privilege of having the free continental breakfast, however, we are a Holiday Inn & Suites which provides a full service Restaurant attached to our hotel. I truly appreciate you bringing to my attention in regards to the Internet. This is not our usual standard of Internet service so I have made sure this is brought to the attention of our Internet provider and we will make sure this does not happen again in the future. Thank you for kind words in regards to our hotels cleanliness and customer service. We certainly go out of our way to make sure our guests are happy. I am sorry some areas of your stay we fell short of that and we will make sure we take the necessary actions to rectify those areas. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

work

By

July 31, 2016

club

excellent stay would recommend to others on business in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Dlraider! Thank you for you review and we are so happy you had an excellent stay at our property! Wow, thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We really do appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less