Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 376 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Work

By

May 22, 2017

Stayed for 2 nights. Everything was pretty normal for a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

great experience all around except needs better bar/eatery

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel - great value - very good mattress but can't eat or drink past 8:30

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay In Lloyd

By

May 15, 2017

Best hotel in Lloyd. Property is kept clean and looking new. Very quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Lloyd

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Solid hotel in Lloyd, would recommend as there aren't many great options in Lloyd. Internet is okay, staff is freindly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lloydminister

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent job the hotel was clean and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

May 08, 2017

Great Staff and service! Room was clean and well set up for both business use and leisure. Bed was comfortable. Some minor issues at check in but staff realizing the issue quickly corrected and upgrade room for the inconvenience. I would recommend this hotel to others, based on my experience and their willingness to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

May visit to lloydminster

By

May 07, 2017

No further comments on my visit to Lloydminster firing my business trip the week of may 1st

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay!

By

May 07, 2017

club

Went to the hotel for business and had a very comfortable stay. The staff was very nice and ensured I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

A little business getaway!

By

May 06, 2017

I had to travel to Lloydminster for work. I see many hotels and maybe lobbies. But it is always a pleasure to be greeted at the door and welcomed into the hotel. I was wanting to get a king size bed as I am 6 foot four but they had none available because the hotel was packed. But they offered to give me an upgrade on my next stay. I appreciate this hotel because they make you feel like you matter and are somebody important. I would highly recommend this holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for the Weekend

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant experience. Got the room for a great price which made things better. Would stay there again if same value. Clean lobby and rooms...VERY comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as always.

By

April 21, 2017

Very friendly people at front desk, clean, rooms available for check in well ahead of check in time. Excellent rate based on vacancy at the hotel . There is a very good reason parking areas at other hotels in the city are not as full as the Holiday Inn on any given night.

Read More
Read Less

very comfotalbe with great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

had a great stay room was clean comfertable.the restarat had very good foodand express check in and check out work great

Read More
Read Less