Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lloyd Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

club

All around pleasant experience for a business trip. Room was clean and hotel was quite. I used the work out facilities in the morning and ate at the restaurant (Smitty's) for dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great people at the front destk

By

February 13, 2017

club

Warm and accommodating service for the weary traveler - was given a map of the city with a few recommendation to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and kind words. Our Staff love to make sure all of our Guests have an enriching stay. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review and look forward to your next accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean beds and great service.

By

February 12, 2017

club

The rooms were great, very spacious. Hotel was quiet considering there was a wedding party on the floor above us. Service counter was professional and courteous. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Jeremy, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Service and cleanliness

By

February 12, 2017

club

The service I received was great. I was welcomed as an IHG registered guest and the check-in was quick. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. When I checked out, the service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being a Valued IHG Rewards Member. We are thrilled to hear you received great service! This is an area we take pride in and something we strive for all Guests. Thank you for your review and this will be shared with all the Staff here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Lloydminster. Take care and see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel. conveniently located on the main street. Staff were friendly. The only thing I would change would be to remove the Smitty's restaurant and put in a continental breakfast dining room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your accommodations and we appreciate your suggestions in regards to the Restaurant/Breakfast. We will definitely look into this and see what changes we can make. Take care and see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Phenomenal service at Front Desk and the rooms were very clean. One of the best I have stayed in for awhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Wow, such kind words! We cant thank you enough for your thoughtful review on our hotel. We are extremely thrilled you had an amazing stay and welcome you back anytime!
Read More
Read Less

hotel in stile holiday inn

By

February 05, 2017

camera molto pulita, connessione internet eccellente, possibilità di servizio lavanderia anche notturna con sistema automatico. Il personale è molto cortese e cordiale. La colazione offre un ampia selezione, la cena un po' di meno.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms, friendly customer service, and reliable internet. It is also nice to hear you enjoyed the breakfast at the On-Site Smittys. On your next visit to Lloydminster we look forward to accommodating you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and perfect location

By

February 04, 2017

See you again next time! Super friendly staff. The whole place is nicely maintained and lots of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and that you thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and what we have to offer. If you're travelling to our area again please don't hesitate to call us! We would love to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

February 02, 2017

We had an excellent stay from start to finish. Front desk Staff took care of us, rooms were cleaned very well each day. Will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. Our Staff both on Front Desk and Housekeeping have worked hard over the years to develop great customer service that exceeds all expectations and it is lovely to hear you were able to experience just that on your stay. Looking forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location very clean

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean with a good restaurant. The location is convenient but you do get some noise from the main Hwy out front during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello, We are happy to hear you had a great overall stay with us. I appreciate your comments in regards to the highway noise and we are very sorry if this inconvenienced you in any way. Kindly let us know on your next stay that your preference would be away from the highway and we will accommodate that. Please come and visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 01, 2017

I had the best sleep I'd had in ages. The staff members were all friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was delicious! The small added touch of the Bath and Bodyworks products in the bathroom was great, too. Overall, very clean and relaxing place to stay. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
On behalf of everyone here at the Holiday Inn we would like to thank you for taking the opportunity to provide such a kind review of our property. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team they genuinely enjoyed serving you, and we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

January 30, 2017

All staff at the Hotel and restraunt were exceptional. Quick and courteous and always a smile on their face.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. I will absolutely be sure to share your kind words to both the Hotel and Restaurant Staff. Have a lovely week ahead and we look forward to your next accommodations with us.
Read More
Read Less