Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel but not great staff and rooms Good location but small rooms and as a ihg customer I was refused free internet as where I've stayed at other holiday inn hotels and as a ihg customer you get free internet. Overall small rooms, not many plug sockets and miserable staff. Would not go here again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location, great hotel! I will definitely recommend this hotel! the staff are so helpfull and nice, you always felt welcome. the room was modern and clean and just big enough for two girls with large suitcases. the beds were very comfortable. the breakfast was really good, you could make your own pancakes, there were different sorts of fresh fruites and youghurts, baguettes, toast, cereals, eggs, bacon, tomatobeans, sausages and drinks. the location was great, only a ten minutes walk to oxford street, two minutes to great portland street station, and we walked to camden market in 20 minutes. there were at least two grocery stores right around the corner, so you have anything you need in walking distance :) We will definitely stay here on our next Londonvisit. and once again: the staff are soo nice, they will help you with anything! February 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, nothing special This is a sound Holiday Inn that delivers, rooms are good standard, bathrooms now getting dated. Did not use the included Breakfast this time which is again average on past experience. Have stayed many times, little acknowledgement of top status. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time, will be back I have stayed at other hotels within the same chain but I hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn since leaving London some 3 years ago. I was very impressed. Staff were friendly and informative. Food was great and I thoroughly recommend the breakfast. Regents Park is a great location for the West End but also as a base to get around the City. Very impressed . I will be back February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still Favourite Still my favourite Holiday Inn in London despite it having gone totally non smoking. Staff here are so friendly and welcoming. As usual everything was to the standard one would expect from this hotel: excellent. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best! Great location-friendly staff-clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. Lovely breakfast! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay We always stay at the Regents Park Hotel when staying in London.The staff on reception are first class and are a mind of information.Very central for sightseeing and Oxford St Regent St and Soho. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Reasonable Rate for Central London We chose the hotel based upon location and price, very convenient to get to from Great Portland St tube station. Room was not big but was comfortable and had everything you'd expect. Breakfast was very nice, staff friendly & there are some good pubs & restaurants a short walk away. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in a Construction Site Stayed at this hotel lots of times previously. Unfortunately I wasn't aware that they were doing renovations on a fairly large scale. My 5th floor room was directly under a room being renovated on 6. Drilling from 4-5:30pm and while no drilling in the morning. much clomping around from 7:30am. Slept well but certainly not relaxing and couldn't take phone calls in the afternoon. Breakfast continues to be pretty good here. Dinner, less so! January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed I traveled to London for vacation and chose this hotel based on location. It wasn't a good choice. My plane landed early and I got to the hotel about 50 minutes ahead of check-in time and was told that I was too early but snotty front desk staff. I also found out that there was a 24/day GBP charge for wifi in your room, so I did without, which is crazy considering most hotels offer this service for free (at least in the States). I was out and about and would check in periodically and every day, there were cleaning crews making noise from early in the morning till about 4 p.m. The rooms were noisy too. You don't want to hear your neighbors at all and you do at this location. The only good thing I can say is that the man at the front desk upon checkout was kind enough to secure me a taxi back to Heathrow. Not sure if there was a shuttle service -- again, most hotels offer this, but not this one. I won't be staying at this location ever again. Highly disappointed. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and near to tube stations this hotel was lovely it was near to most tube stations we were made very welcome when we arrived i would recommend this hotel for its value of money. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great weekend; clean and friendly hotel; no complaints! Recommended. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location I made this reservation well in advance and was given a wonderful rate since it was for New Years Eve! I cannot complain about the rate. If you wait tip the last minute, for something like that, you'll regret it! The hotel is located in a nice section of Regent's Park and is only a 2 min walk from the Great Portland Street Tube Station. The hotel was clean and well maintained and the front desk staff were efficient and polite. I had an "upgraded" room and it was tiny. When I say tiny, I mean tiny! I'd hate to see the regular room! Although it was tiny, I wasn't planning on doing much in the room other than sleeping and bathing so it worked for me. I think I might be a little spoiled by American sized rooms. European hotel rooms tend to be a good bit smaller. All in all, I had a pleasant stay, a nice room service meal and felt the staff lived up to any of my expectation if not exceeded them. I still do recommend this hotel for it's central location in London! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and location staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming. one night theatre break. 25 minutes walk in almost straight line into west end Lots of shops and restaurants and post office tower in hotel location and 5 minutes from regents park. Bathroom a bit small and extractor fan not working but some rooms were being refurbished during our stay. Bar pleasant and bar staff helpful til late . Breakfast buffet style but food very good and staff attentive If bathroom had been bigger would have given 5 stars January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a great stay I stayed at your hotel for a weak The staff was wonderful, kind and helpful The room was convenient and clean Breakfast was a celebration The downsides were - The room was just behind the elevator shaft and the noise was disturbing Two of the faucets were dripping (I reported it upon departure) And the absence of free WiFi is not becoming these days, It seems inappropriate that one sould go to the nearby Starbucks for internet services Anyway I most probably will be back and recommend your hotel, hoping that until next time Free internet will be a part of your services January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing!!! I am writing this poor review because when we decided to spend a few days in London we required a smoking room. After many hours of searching we found your Hotel and booked. When we arrived we found that there were none available!! When I asked why your receptionist said that "Some man" had booked in earlier than us and had taken the last one!!! Now we chose your hotel because it had smoking rooms and if that is what I book then that is what I want!!! We were supposedly given an upgraded room which was the same as any other HI room I have ever had unless you count a dressing gown that we did not need or a fridge that we couldn't open and would be charged for just looking at the produce!!! I cant tell you how upset my Wife was I know it isn't PC to smoke anymore but we did expect to get what we booked!! We will stay in London again in 2014 but will not chose your hotel and will be advising friends and my works booking system to avoid it as we all want and expect to get what we book. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a night stay after a night out on the town! I stayed at this hotel with a colleague after attending a work christmas party and it didn't disappoint. The room was clean, the shower was powerful and it ad all the necessary amenities. The bar food was tasty and the hotel night staff were especially friendly! Having staggered back to the hotel at 4am wanting a greasy ate away, hotel reception provided us with a take away menu, helped order the food and then sent them up to our room when it arrived! Perfect service! It was really good value for money too, especially since the location is very convenient for the SOHO area! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a lovely stay here. Staff very friendly, good customer service. Hotel has nice atmosphere. Recommended. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay - noisy and unhelpful staff, however The party on first floor kept me up and I was on the 26th floor! Unhelpful staff, no knowledge of area January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Warm friendly welcome. Efficient checkin and out Friendly staff -knowlegeable December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay with daughter with wife in nearby hospital Apart from the very nice, cosy and warm room perfect for me and my daughter as we asked for twin beds on check in and were very well looked after. The very pleasant and competent receptionist did everything possible to check us in quickly and give us the perfect room for our short stay. Plus the very good location near to Oxford St and the tube at Portland St, it was a memorable stay whilst my wife was in a nearby hospital. Thanks to the check in staff, who made our stay perfect, and for sure we will use this very hotel next time we visit London . It is also in a nice and popular area with no concerns for safety whilst walking anywhere nearby or to and from the tube or main shopping areas. I really recommend this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Twin bedded room but closet enough for one person. Hair Dryer installed too far away from Mirror. Bad service in bar on 1st floor. Other than staff of front desk and house keeping, rest seem to need training. Few Int'L TV channels. Bad and Complicated Wifi service and system. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff was very friendly Although the rooms are small, there is a very friendly atmosphere and the restaurant staff was particularly friendly We had to depart one night earler.The Manager on duty was efficient and although he had to charge for the three nights he was professional in his approach . So my thanks go to the Manager and his staff on duty at checking out...better than when checking in .... My disappointment now is that although I did pay for the three nights the administration has awarded me points for only 2 nights!!! strange is it not ??? why should you charge and not give the right point value ? your loyal IHG member December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What's in a name.....? My wife who has a double barrelled surname wasn't allowed to check in as she didn't have the same surname. Amazingly was told if she had any proof of having my surname she would be able to! So if she changed her name by deed pole she could have. She wasn't happy. I forwarded her the booking reservation from the middle of a meeting and it was sorted but not good at all. I suppose she could have walked in off the street and guessed that I had happened to have booked a room on that exact night at one of the thousand plus hotels in north London and also given my name.... But then again that would be ridiculous to guess all of that wouldn't it!!!!!! December 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member Means Nothing to this Hotel No recognition to platinum member. No upgrade to the room. No newspaper and more to that I did request in my reservation a smoking room and they charge me GBP300 as a fine for smoking in the room !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Congratulations to regents park hotel A very pleasant stay. Arrival and registration pleasant and efficient. Foyer pleasantly decorated for Xmas. Room excellent although bathroom rather cramped. Cleanliness perfect and chamber maiding Outstanding. We ate breakfast and dinner in the restaurant where the food was good and the service attentive. The management and staff are to be congratulated ! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay due to my platinum status, I was upgraded to an executive room which I found it clean, nice design and comfortable bed. the hotel is refurbished recently. therefore it is clean with nice design inside. by the way the staff are very friendly which make the stay much more pleasant. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the room was lovely and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday night in London Centre Really good hotel for staying in West End. Short walk from Oxford Circus tube or Regents Park. Check in staff really helpful and polite. Black out curtains and no sound pollution meant we slept brilliantly. Room was clean and well equipped. Good shower, plenty of power and temperature stayed constant. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 5-star to Daniel, the manager I was not happy to find that my room was not made ready for me when I opened the room door. However, Daniel the manager took charge and upgraded me to an executive room with a bottle of champagne on the house! Next day, during the check out, I was not charged for the wifi usage either. The executive room was clean and lovely. The staff were all helpful. Will definitely use the hotel on my next visit. November 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>