Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2010 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1105
  • 4 Stars
    616
  • 3 Stars
    176
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    43

Hotel Workers doing a great job!

By

September 18, 2020

The procedures in place to protect staff and customers were fit for purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent central London stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

Holiday offer a great hotel package at a reasonable price. The service is excellent the staff always are happy to help. A must stay for location and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop over near Regents Park

By

September 14, 2020

Perfectly located with real benefit of NCP car park onsite. Excellent reception staff. Rooms slightly dated in places now but clean and comfortable. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Handy central London Hotel

By

September 10, 2020

club

Nice entrance lobby, friendly receptionists, parking on site although it's filthy, dark and scary!. Room could have been cleaned better, no tray charge (i assume due to covid) food lovely but room service staff not very friendly. Comfortable bed, thick curtains, low noise pollution considering location, no hotel information sheet / book.
Included hair dryer, iron, toiletries and mini fridge. No biscuit! WiFi didn't work.Would probably stay again if needed for essebtail travel in the area. Not for leisure or romance!

Read More
Read Less

London

By

September 09, 2020

Overall very good during these trying times
Room was clean
Liked: Measures in place for Covid

Dislike: Keeping asking for basic's; (tea ,coffee etc)

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPERIENCE

By

September 06, 2020

EXCELLENT LOCATION. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE FROM ALL LEVELS. WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well serviced

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in Holiday in Regents park for one week and it was great experience in terms of comfort, very calm hotel, cleanliness, and level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 03, 2020

Very good hotel highly recommended. Staff were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Top Central London Hotel

By

September 01, 2020

This has to be the best central London Hotel- fabulous staff who are doing their best in these difficult times

Read More
Read Less

Overnight anniversary trip

By

August 31, 2020

We were happy with the overall experience. We felt hygiene and safety regarding covid was really good
I would however of liked breakfast being delivered to the room instead of collecting it so we did not have breakfast which I was looking forward to.

Read More
Read Less

Hygienic Hotel

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

Good levels of cleanliness and service, good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location.

By

August 29, 2020

club

We originally came down for a 2 night minibreak but ended up staying an extra night. Hotel is in a very good location near shops, a park and a tube station. Rooms are a bit small but got everything you need including a safe

Read More
Read Less