Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1099 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Service

By

29 September 2016

I really enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Regent's Park.

Excellent services and attitude of concierge, specially Ali.

I would give 100% Thumbs up if front desk had bit more professional attitude on our arrival.

There was no one greeting at entrance on arrival, I even have to go in and ask for help to carry my luggages.

And if front desk knew that I am Spire member, they should have offered me room upgrade to Executive room before even I ask him after I check the room I have given first.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and made up with their excellent services. But they should know first impression is more important than any other.

Also, I know there was no extra I have used but at least show the bill to the guest to confirm. Instead of tell the guest "it is done". I still have no idea what I have charged. Do I need to cancel payment with my card if I don't feel right?

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

28 September 2016

Excellent staff who very attentive. Comfortable beds, only problem was the room was not made up when we came back about 2ish, but after a call to housekeeping this was rectified.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Hello Wendyb21, Thank you very much for your kind comments, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Good value

By

27 September 2016

club

Top notch location in Central London. Close to many of
the London attractions. Excellent for exploring an interesting and vibrant part of the city.
Staff at check-in were friendly and helpful (a smile goes a long way) Our room was well equipped and clean,comfortable and airy.
We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Well done IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Hello sharonjb, Thank you for your kind feedback and for recommending out hotel, I will certainly share your compliments on to our reception team and I am sure that they will be very pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good Location in London

By

26 September 2016

I like that the hotel made it easy to get to central areas of the city. Metro stations were within walking distance and the neighborhood was very clean and walkable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Hello jw2869, I am pleased to know that you found our hotel location convenient for the purpose of your stay and we hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 September 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean. There were some uncertainties about some services, but no issues appeared.
Some scrapes on furniture/walls.
Overall experience was positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Hello Andrusha, Many thanks for your feedback. I am glad that you to know that your overall experience was positive. Your comments regarding maintenance issues will be addressed to our Chief Engineer to look in to it. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 September 2016

Stayed here for one night as it was very close to a venue where we going to a reception. Staff were able to get us taxis to the event and the next day to return to the train station. Very efficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Hello Stretton Steamer, Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

19 September 2016

The reception made some issues regarding my prepaid booking.

The duty manager apolized. However, I didn't received my welcome points

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Hi Mark IHG, Many thanks for taking the time on writing us a review following your recent stay. I am sorry for to hear that there was an issues with your prepaid booking. I believe with has been rectified at the time of your arrival. With regards to your welcome points, I have passed on your reservation details to our Front Office Manager to credit the points accordingly. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't have been more welcomed and/or comfortable

By

19 September 2016

Warmly welcomed in a very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location, well positioned for many attractions, including the wonderful Marylebone High Street.
With Holiday Inn you know what you are going to get, i.e. good service

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Hello Strudders, Thank you for your lovely comments, I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will certainly share your feedback to the rest of the team. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay but cost value not great

By

19 September 2016

I found the hotel to be adequate but would have happily stayed in an express, but all were booked for the given night. The significant cost of this hotel doesn't justify what is supplies. However it is close to central London, so perhaps that justifies the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Hello irishcardiff32, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you felt that your experience did not reflect the cost value. However, our rates are in line with other London hotels. I do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 September 2016

Executive rooms were really comfy, dark for sleep and cool with the AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Hello Mark1908, I'm pleased to hear that you found our executive rooms really comfy. Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. We hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

14 September 2016

club

Ideal location for visiting London. Near to local bars and restaurants easy reach of Euston and tube station.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Hello Mayfield1, Many thanks for your feedback, we hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Always an enjoyable expierience

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed a few times now, overall a good hotel.
what one would expect for the price in central London

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Hello mother 22, I'm pleased to know that your recent stay was an enjoyable one, we look forward to your next stay! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less