Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2023 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1114
  • 4 Stars
    616
  • 3 Stars
    179
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    43

not great

By

26 October 2020

OK but not up to usual IHG standards even bearing in mind the current situation

Read More
Read Less

could do better

By

23 October 2020

First stay with IHG since lockdown and considering the low occupancy we were disappointed overall with our stay, especially considering we booked an executive room
TV not working but fixed, phone in room not working, not fixed so had to go to reception if we wanted anything
When staff appeared to fix TV no PPE used
Given all the advertising about the extra measures in place at IHG hope this is not indicative of their performance
Hotel is in a good location but would not hurry back

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

23 October 2020

Hotel was extremely clean, staff were friendly and helpful and the location being so close to the centre of London was great. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Regents Park recent stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Staff here were wonderful. Very attentive during check in and very helpful throughout me recent stay.
My sleep was not as comfortable as I have had at other Holiday Inns, due to the pillows being lumpy and a bit uncomfortable.
Overall this was a minor issue for me.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff are always amazing. Cant do enough for you
I stay here every time I head into the office. Great location and quiet enough after hours to get decent sleep

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for Portland Street Hosp

By

19 October 2020

This hotel was perfect for an overnight stay. We arrived at 9pm and left at 6.45am. We had a good sleep and the room was Covid clean.

The staff were very professional and cheery and provided everything we needed.

The room was quite small so I wouldn't want to stay for any more than 1 night.

Overall it was perfect for my needs, taking my Son to hospital by 7am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in great location

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel with good social distancing measures. Reception staff very welcoming. All areas very clean. Stayed in twin room with a very comfortable bed. Great location near Regents Park with easy access to tube and lovely walk to central attractions. Have stayed many times with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

13 October 2020

club

So relaxing and excellent customer service, thank you will stay again x

Read More
Read Less

Lovely short stay

By

04 October 2020

club

I enjoy my stay with Holiday Inn. Staff were more than happy to help with any problems or anything I needed

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

03 October 2020

A clean and comfortable stay, the bathroom a little on the small side though, covid restrictions made breakfast a little weird with having to collect your pre booked breakfast in bags and take it back to your room (room delivery is available) but these are challenging times and different practices understandable and only detracted from my stay marginally.
Overall the location, comfort and cleanliness of this Hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in a very COVID prepared hotel

By

25 September 2020

Always stay at the Holiday Inn, Regents Park due to the exceptional , friendly service, clean rooms and great hospitality. A perfect stay for business or tourists due to the hotel being positioned smack in the middle of Central London. Special mention to Meral Kaya who always is so welcoming at reception, a credit to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

No

By

23 September 2020

Not good experience
If you have heavy luggages in your car you will be stuck as no body around and no lift to the reception
The way breakfast provided needs reviewing.

Read More
Read Less