Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2106 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1175
  • 4 Stars
    632
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great location and perfect staff!

By

30 June 2021

platinumelite

I come back regularly to this hotel mostly because the lovely staff.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, functional HI with friendly staff

By

29 June 2021

Hotel is well located in central london with easy access to Great Portland Street Tube. Staff were friendly and rooms were as expected for HI. Bathrooms could do with a refurb as the shower style etc is now quite aged but still functions fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in London

By

28 June 2021

Would highly recommend this real gem of a hotel. From the ever so friendly staff to the cleanliness to the amazing location of the hotel. In such a difficult time Covid we felt so safe and very comfortable staying here. The staff were so attentive and always smiling. We absolutely loved our 2 day stay here and would honestly recommend to all our family and friends to stay only 10 minutes walk from Euston Train station so many amenities restaurants shopping in walking distance. A fantastic break.

Read More
Read Less

Meh.

By

23 June 2021

Room small, bathroom very small. Leather chair wasn't the newest. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff and service

By

22 June 2021

I have been travelling for work throughout the pandemic. Each time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Regents Park. And every week the girls and boys on the Reception welcome me with a smile. I look forward every time to getting to the hotel as it provides a break in a relentlessly busy two days.
These young people have been unable to spend time with their family members but make sure I am looked after.
They are the best!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff make another great stay at Regents Park

By

20 June 2021

The outstanding, helpful staff at Regents Park made our stay as excellent as ever. If only the bathrooms were bigger - but we would still stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn regents park.

By

20 June 2021

platinumelite

As this was a work trip the standards were what I expect from Holday inn. There was a bit of paint flaking from the radiator and the toilet was situated to close to the wall but these are minor issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful service

By

15 June 2021

Would definitely recommend. Everything you need from
a mid-range hotel. Fantastic location close to Euston station and walking distance to Central London

Read More
Read Less

Unclean facility

By

14 June 2021

club

This hotel could do more to clean the toilet and bath thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in good location

By

13 June 2021

Lovely brilliant hotel and in great location. Worth the stay if you want to travel around London. A few visitor attractions are close by, if you love your walking. Hotel lovely and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

13 June 2021

The hotel is in a great location not far from the main attractions of London and is good value for money in London. The bed was comfy and clean. Pictures online showed a more modern bathroom than in reality and room had general wear and tear with some marks on walls etc. But overall had a good stay with a tube station next to the hotel and Oxford street being a 15 minute walk away it’s ideal for a cheap get away to London for some sightseeing

Read More
Read Less

A Family Celebration in W1

By

10 June 2021

club

I have stayed here many times , great location, from my first telephone call to check a few things , the entire reception team were amazing kind helpful and so charming. Nothing was too much trouble . I would to thank all of them for their kindness cand happiness they delivered to us. We were travelling to celebrate a birthday in W1 and we definitely chose the right location.
They booked taxis for us they helped sort out parking my car and the smiled and were professional and fun .
Thank you from room 607/. 609
Super time hah by us

Read More
Read Less