Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1065 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1065Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    542
  • 4 Sterne
    338
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great staff perfect location

By

08. August 2016

club

A hotel with a very strong customer service ethic in a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello Big Alain, It's a pleasure to read your kind comments. Thank you for taking the time on writing us a fantastic 5* review. Big Alain, we would be thrilled to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. August 2016

Loved it, really friendly staff and exec on 6th floor are finished to a very high standard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello golden001, Excellent feedback! pleased to know that you have loved your stay and enjoyed our comfortable and modern style executive rooms. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of `London Visit and Hotel Accommodation

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

Only a short overnight stay this time. As usual staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello Tauralaura, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback and for acknowledging the friendliness and helpfulness of our lovely staff. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely and Friendly

By

03. August 2016

The hotel was in a good location with a tube at the end of the road, nice quiet area allowed for a good nights sleep. Hotel staff could not do enough for us room was lovely comfortable. Breakfast was superb.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Hello Piltdownmatt47, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback. Glad that you have enjoyed the convenience of our location, superb breakfast and comfortable room. Our team strive hard to ensure that our guests are provided with a 10/10 experience, I am pleased that this has been recognised during your stay. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No drink voucher for your spouse

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

This survey is supposed to take 5 mins and I have already spent in excess of 10 mins. Sorry

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Hello vbd71, Thank you for your review. We will pass on your feedback to IHG as we are only permitted to provide a welcome drink to the IHG Reward member as we would with the welcome points amenity. I appreciate your frustration and apologize that this has created an unfavorable impression of us. We hope we can make this up to you on a future visit. Kind regards Apple
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than average but not the best Holiday Inn in Town

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and a clean well managed hotel. Not the best Holiday Inn in town (Bloomsbury) but starting to run close. I shall be staying here regularly for the next nine months - through choice so that must say something :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Hello DarkArchitect, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a review following your recent stay. We are delighted to hear your positive experience and thrilled to have you staying with us for the next nine months! Should you need any assistance at all or if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable prior to your arrival please feel to contact me directly. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please see comments made earlier in survey

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Positive visit to Regents Park, excellent check in staff, room excellent and comfortable meeting all required need, bathroom clean with fresh towels and toiletries

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Hello Roderick2016, Thank you so much for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and excellent service provided by our front desk team has been recognised. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is located in a great position in London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hello pjrileyuk, Thank you for your feedback, glad that you were pleased with the convenience of our location. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and concierge

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Staff and concierge was friendly and helpful, hotel needed some updating and repairs to hallways and common areas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hello dom63, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for recognising the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff particularly concierge, the team are happy to hear your comments. I am pleased to say that we will be updating most areas of our hotel by end of this year to provide our guests a 10/10 experience. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel in all it' espects

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Good service,
Frendly staff,
Clean room and bathroom
Nice food, breakfast as well as dinner,
Nice matras and pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words, I have passed on your compliments to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Review

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel in a good location with attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hello gdhew, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant hotel in a great location

By

23. Juli 2016

I travel to London once per year for a short break an normally stay at the Holiday Inn, Camden Lock... This year I decided to try another hotel and chose the Holiday Inn, Regent's Park.. What a great choice of hotel. Not only was it very clean and the staff very friendly, but what a great location.... Only a few hundred yards from Great Portland Street tube station, which gives you access to the fantastic London Underground network and just a few hundred yards more is the magnificent Regent's Park.... If you are looking to travel to Lon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hello Sergio1967, Thank you so much for taking the time on writing us a wonderful review and for your recommendation. It is a pleasure to read your comments and we are ecstatic to hear your positive experience. I have shared your feedback to the rest of the team and we are all pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen