Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1149 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1149Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    591
  • 4 Sterne
    365
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Holiday Inn Regents Park

By

15. Januar 2017

Staff had a poor attitude, at reception and in the restaurant in the evening. Food was expensive, of a poor quality and poorly served. Not a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for our purpose

By

13. Januar 2017

club

OK hotel, Expensive - but that's London for you.

The disabled rooms only have a standard double bed. (4'6").

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Regants Park

By

13. Januar 2017

The hotel is in a convienent location close to the city centre. The staff are friendly and efficient..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable, relaxed stay at the Inn

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Always stay at the Holiday Inn when visiting London. It is efficiently run, welcoming and rooms are of a decent size with comfortable bed and choice of bath and shower. Bath is a bonus when visiting London galleries and staying on your feet all day. Breakfast is very good; choice of cooked breakfast and buffet has a good range of food. Staff always amenable and happy to store bags while waiting for available room or on the day of leaving. Good central position in London. Has a relaxed feel, but clean, tidy and organised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable but not as large room as other holiday inn's

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Hello Busybusiness81, We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. I am sorry that we have not met your expectations with regards to the room size, I hope that this did not deter you to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Very good room, staff, location stayed there several times before and always been happy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello Dunniesdog, Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very easy to get there!

By

09. Januar 2017

Very easy to access the hotel by car. An underground car park below the hotel was a bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello Steve0163, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Located only a short walk from the centre of London at a reasonable priced room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello Richierich72, I'm pleased to know that you were happy with the hotel location. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Regent's Park experience

By

07. Januar 2017

Fabulous stay great team all very helpful and very well presented. Excellent standard of accommodation and clean.
Excellent check inn and / out makes a massive difference on arrival. Complementary tea / coffee with fresh fruit at reception did exceed my expectations great gesture.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello Kerso, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us we are glad to read your fantastic feedback and I will be sure to share this to the rest of the team. We look forward to your next stay with us ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was very clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Ideal location for the hotel to stay as it was apart from being comfortable , also in close proximity of all shops and London sceneries.
Also close to Public transports such as underground and bus stations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello Abadani27, Thank you so much for your kind feedback especially about the staff. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed most aspects of your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Town

By

06. Januar 2017

It was fine
Holiday Inn is Holiday Inn wherever you go

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello DJ@RCC, Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Lit confortable, salle de bain, un peu petite mais équipement satisfaisant.
Le mobilier de la chambre est à revoir car un peu trop vieillot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello popole69, Many thanks for your candid feedback following your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen