Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1204 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1204Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    624
  • 4 Sterne
    382
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    32

good location, reliable

By

22. März 2017

I appreciate the consistent quality of Holiday Inn. You know what to expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet rooms, great location

By

20. März 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay. The room is a little tight, but the location more than made up for it. We could walk to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindly staff but noisy room

By

17. März 2017

Great location, nice room and friendly and helpfull staff. Unfortunately the noise form the central air or other mechanics made the whole room sound like a ferrie. But with decent ear-plugs I managed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet

By

14. März 2017

Internet connection was low and partly (over 8 hours) not available at all; only answer received "We though it was working again, sorry for inconvenience"
No recognition of membership status (even not a welcome at the reception)
Elevators very noisy and you hear them in your room
Breakfast is good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding experience- breakfast unparalleled

By

14. März 2017

club

It was perfect - what more can be said.
Staff attentive, knowledgeable, eager to please.
Bed comfortable - room clean and modern.
Breakfast - wow!
Check-in / check-out quick, easy and completely pain free

Will definitely return if visiting that area of London again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

13. März 2017

A very pleasant stay. Food good and staff very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regent Park Holiday Inn

By

11. März 2017

club

Ok place to stay for business, but no gym or pool. Staff are very good though which makes up for everything else!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Regents Patk

By

11. März 2017

Courteous and professional staff coupled with clean and tidy rooms excellent place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says on the tin !

By

09. März 2017

club

The bedroom we were allocated was very small and the bathroom was the tiniest I have ever seen - needed a refurb. Room was clean enough except the fridge which was very dirty inside. Only one of the lamps in the room worked. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good although vegetarian sausages would have been an nice option. Position of hotel was good and able to walk into Oxford Street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, great location

By

09. März 2017

Great location, smack bang middle of where you need to be for shopping and entertainment. Short walk to the underground too. Professional and friendly staff, overall fantastic value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful reception staff but overpriced restaurant

By

07. März 2017

club

The holiday in, Regents Park was in line with most other similarly priced hotels. The room was comfortable, clean and reasonably equipped, but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever experienced. I do not believe anyone much larger than me (I am quite petite) would have been able to get in and out without difficulty. It was a designed miracle that the bath sink and shower has been squashed in somehow. The restaurant had very slow service even though there were hardly any customers and the food was decent but highly overpriced. Reception staff were polite and well trained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great London hotel

By

06. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for central London. Not over fancy, but for the rate I get, this does the job. Clean, functional, great staff and a really good location. I stay here whenever working in london.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen