Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2110 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2110Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1179
  • 4 Sterne
    632
  • 3 Sterne
    181
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    44

good value for money

By

06. Juli 2021

good value. the hotel is close to the city, shops and tube station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent- Staff super friendly and Helpful

By

04. Juli 2021

Travelled on business end of June for 1 night, we called ahead to ask if our room could be made avaliable slightly earlier to drop luggage, staff were so helpful and accommodating! Nothing was too much trouble, rooms lovely and clean and food delicious! Great location about 5 mins walk from Oxford street and all main tube stations and a little Sainsburys on the corner for anything else you need! Unfortunately didnt catch her name but the lady on reception who took my call the previous day regarding rooms deserves a special mention she even organised us taxi to kings cross and helped one of our party retrieve some sentimental jewellery that was left after check out! Thankyou so much- Laura

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

03. Juli 2021

Really enjoyed everything about my stay and will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff very accommodating

By

01. Juli 2021

club

We booked a 2 night stay, as I was having an operation on the 1st day, the hotel was able to accommodate is to check in earlier as I was isolating, they were also very helpful when I came out of hospital by allowing us extra pillows an anything else they could do to help me in the hotel. All staff very friendly. And helpful. A very good experience for us so thankyou holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and perfect staff!

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I come back regularly to this hotel mostly because the lovely staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located, functional HI with friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2021

Hotel is well located in central london with easy access to Great Portland Street Tube. Staff were friendly and rooms were as expected for HI. Bathrooms could do with a refurb as the shower style etc is now quite aged but still functions fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in London

By

28. Juni 2021

Would highly recommend this real gem of a hotel. From the ever so friendly staff to the cleanliness to the amazing location of the hotel. In such a difficult time Covid we felt so safe and very comfortable staying here. The staff were so attentive and always smiling. We absolutely loved our 2 day stay here and would honestly recommend to all our family and friends to stay only 10 minutes walk from Euston Train station so many amenities restaurants shopping in walking distance. A fantastic break.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh.

By

23. Juni 2021

Room small, bathroom very small. Leather chair wasn't the newest. Good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific staff and service

By

22. Juni 2021

I have been travelling for work throughout the pandemic. Each time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Regents Park. And every week the girls and boys on the Reception welcome me with a smile. I look forward every time to getting to the hotel as it provides a break in a relentlessly busy two days.
These young people have been unable to spend time with their family members but make sure I am looked after.
They are the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff make another great stay at Regents Park

By

20. Juni 2021

The outstanding, helpful staff at Regents Park made our stay as excellent as ever. If only the bathrooms were bigger - but we would still stay here again without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn regents park.

By

20. Juni 2021

platinumelite

As this was a work trip the standards were what I expect from Holday inn. There was a bit of paint flaking from the radiator and the toilet was situated to close to the wall but these are minor issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful service

By

15. Juni 2021

Would definitely recommend. Everything you need from
a mid-range hotel. Fantastic location close to Euston station and walking distance to Central London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen