Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1952 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1952avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1065
  • 4 Estrelas
    604
  • 3 Estrelas
    174
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Holiday inn regents park

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

This is my second visit to this hotel in the last 4 months and the customer service was great as always. Staff members are very professional and friendly. I wasn’t to keen on the food served, nothing spectacular. I was upgraded to the executive suite again and didn’t have to checkout until 2pm. Staff is very quick to resolve any issues so I have no complaints. Planning my third trip soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Regents park

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Great customer service. I was upgraded to executive suite and got to check out 2 hours later than the normal time. I chose this hotel because of its location. This is my first time visiting London and it will be my go to spot as of now.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a very pleasant stay. Bathroom a bit cool! Have been charged twice for one night- to be followed up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel (for central London)

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

Travelled here regularly with work and the staff are always helpful and friendly. The rooms are quite small but similar to most in the area. Everything is clean and tidy but a little bit dated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff tiring hotel

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

Nice staff, great location. Hotel is getting tired - could do with new carpets and more regular checks on facilities

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

So pleasantly surprised with the Hotel Reception Staff and everyone we came in contact with. Dinner in the Hotel was very good and so was Breakfast. All in all a lovely stay to Celebrate a Big Birthday of my Friend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

club

It's an average hotel with outdated furniture. When I went into my room it was really cold, although staff provided additional portable heater. The toilet wasn't clean at all. The sink was blocked although it got fixed. Toilet seat was not clean from inside.
Staff helped me with fixing things but I had to do course preparation for the next day and this all wasted my time.
Inside the room the pen and notepad were not even replaced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cardiff boy

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

platinumelite

Love this site, easy parking, good breakfast and nice comfortable bar area, nice hotel team.

Leia mais
Ler menos

: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

club

Good hotel and convenient for conference venue. Concierge staff very helpful: stored luggage prior to check in for 8 hours after checkout. Good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn regent's park

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

Having a night out in central London with family an ideally located place to stay, lovely room very quiet comfortable bed and facilities very good,came back and had drink's in the 24hr bar on 1st floor which was nice all in all a very nice place would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a central london hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location, clean and safe

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

platinumelite

great location, clean and safe. bathroom could be larger.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location is everything

By

janeiro 30, 2020

I was disappointed with my check-in experience, not getting access to my room until 3:30 pm. My “executive suite” was disappointingly small and inhibited access to one side of the bed unless other furniture was moved.

Breakfast was good and the restaurant was well managed but, typically hotel, overpriced.

Location is the saving grace and the hotel is well served by tube, buses, and a few minutes walk to access shopping and the West End.

Leia mais
Ler menos