Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2224 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2224отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1249
  • 4 Звезды
    658
  • 3 Звезды
    191
  • 2 Звезды
    79
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Comfortable bed, excellent service, however

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel, many times over the years, and have always had a comfortable stay, however on this occasion, the room became freezing cold about 1AM, I turned the heating on but it did not work, it just gave out a banging sound, I therefore decided to turn off the heating, and put on a shirt, pull the bed clothes well over me, and eventually got to sleep, I did not call room service because it was 1 AM in the morning, and I felt this could take another hour or two out of my available sleep time.

I reported the incident to the staff when leaving, they informed that there was a separate radiator in the room, which I could have used.

I have never had a problem at this hotel before, but my complaint is, that I at least expected a letter of apology from the management and perhaps a refund of the premium Ipaid to upgrade my room.

No one advised me of the problem with the heating in the room or of the availability of an Heater in the room, if there was a problem, before I retired for the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Portland Hotel

By

декабря 02, 2021

Very convenient for tubes. The breakfast was very good.

Unfortunately Staff were V variable in knowledge, experience and attitude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed, good room!

By

декабря 01, 2021

Well equipped room and a comfy bed - all we needed for our stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Standard Holiday Inn

By

ноября 30, 2021

platinumelite

Good clean hotel with courteous staff.
Would love to see Holiday Inns get rid of shower curtains, even the best cleanest out there still don't make their otherwise good showers a pleasant experience.
Overall though a hotel I will use again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location with fantastic staff.

By

ноября 30, 2021

club

I couldn’t fault my stay, on arrival the staff were welcoming and friendly. Our room was lovely and clean with adequate facilities. During our stay we utilised our included breakfast, the selection was great and the staff were friendly and professional throughout. The location was ideal for the shows we’d booked in the west-end (we opted for walking but they were both within reasonably priced taxi rides). On check out the staff were kind enough to hold our bags whilst we enjoyed a final afternoon in London which was ideal. My wife and I would happily stay again next time we visit London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short and sweet

By

ноября 29, 2021

platinumelite

Short stay, good location. Hotel was full so no opportunity for room upgrade

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast spread and comfortable bed

By

ноября 29, 2021

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay at this hotel, thanks to the great breakfast spread and comfortable bed. The location of the hotel also makes it a great choice for anyone traveling to Central London for work or leisure. Would highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Back in London

By

ноября 28, 2021

It was nice to be back in London post covid. Always made to feel welcome here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel but new restaurant not up to standard

By

ноября 27, 2021

platinumelite

Reception great as was room - as always. Unfortunately the new restaurant was really poor - i found the music totally depressing and the lighting matched. No atmosphere and no sight line to bar or staff. Food cold and poor quality yet over priced too. Couldn’t believe the hotel invested in this facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent friendly team

By

ноября 23, 2021

I was very surprised by the quality of the hotel. I had wrongly assumed this was the more budget end of the IHG group.

I will definately not overlook / dismiss holiday inn when searching in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

The hotel was convenient for the restaurants and sights that we wanted to visit.
The room was fine, good range of tea and coffee in the room. It wasn’t clear if the water in the in-room fridge was complimentary.
Good idea to have a green stay option, enabling us to request that the room wasn’t serviced during our stay.

Breakfast pancake machine was great. Never seen one before.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality stay

By

ноября 20, 2021

Extremely friendly staff as always, always helpful, lovely clean hotel with amazing rooms right in the centre of London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию